Elite Entertainment
1520 Trinity Dr. L5T1N9 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elite Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

70
Order by:
  • K

    Kirsten Pirtovshek · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was absolutely amazing. Tony was awesome to work with, and understood exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Everyone danced the night away and Carlos the DJ that night read the crowd to a T! He was spot on and so easy going, and just a true professional. I would 100% recommend their service to anyone!

    Sent on 22/09/2014
  • J

    Jessica McKenna · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall Tony was a very professional DJ with very affordable prices for our small wedding. Only issue was that our first dance got cut short (power failure) but I am sure this was the fault of the venue. All in all, it was great service and he knew how to get the crowd up and out of their seats (even when they didn't want to).

    Sent on 19/07/2015
  • K

    Kirsten Webb · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Of all the vendors I used for our wedding Elite DJ was by far the best. Carlos our DJ was awesome! I have had some of our guest ask me for their contact info since our wedding.

    Sent on 24/07/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 23/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was amazing and was our MC for the evening. Everything went very smoothly and our guests really enjoyed the music. Would definitely recommend these guys!

    Sent on 22/07/2015
  • T

    Tania Cuzzupoli · Married on 16 of August of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Entertainment was the perfect choice for our wedding. We were so happy with the service from beginning to end. Tony was very approachable, honest and patient with us as we did our research and searched for a DJ. The venue that we chose was already equipped with an in-house DJ but we chose to pay the fee and go with Elite instead. Elite's prices are very reasonable (especially considering the prices of other DJ companies). Even with paying a rental fee for the in-house DJ's equipment and booking Elite (rather than going with the in-house DJ) we still saved a substantial amount of money. Tony sat down with my husband and I and we never felt rushed. He was very approachable, friendly, and as I said, honest. He played great dinner music (exactly what I requested) and the dance floor was packed. My friends and family look back on our wedding and can't get over how much fun they had and how amazing the music was. Tony took requests and really made everybody happy by reading the crowd. The only thing that happened (and of course, nothing is ever perfect), was that the song that my husband and I requested for our entrance into the hall wasn't the song that was played--Tony played a good song but it wasn't the one we chose. However, we would honestly still recommend Elite Entertainment for any party. It was a great party and we all had an absolute BLAST. BOOK ELITE ENTERTAINMENT! Don't feel that you need to stick with the in-house DJ simply because they are the in-house DJ; do your research. Book Elite Entertainment!

    Sent on 31/08/2014
  • M

    Marco Cuzzupoli · Married on 16 of August of 2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Tony. He played great music and provided us with a photobooth for an excellent price. However, he played the wrong entrance song and really mispronounced a lot of the names. Nonetheless, he played great music and was super friendly and reasonable to work with. I would recommend this vendor again but emphasize the pronunciation of your guests of honour.

    Sent on 16/07/2015
  • A

    ascanio odorico · Married on 12 of July of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony and his brother were a pleasure to work with. Their years of experience was evident from our initial meeting to their execution on the day of our wedding.
    I would recommend their service without a doubt.

    Sent on 09/07/2015
  • J

    Jasmine Hogenbirk · Married on 15 of March of 2014

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend this company - mainly because of DJ Carlos. We were very frustrated that he did not play the type of music we asked to play, he did not take requests (even from myself, the bride), and he did not feel the crowd at all. I sent the company an email to give a more specific complaint and did not get a response. Overall - not very impressed.

    Sent on 14/06/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was absolutely AMAZING to work with on our wedding day :) and we would definitely recommend him to EVERYONE!

    From day one, he made us feel completely comfortable and worked around our budget to give us the best possible service. He kept in constant communication and always responded quickly. He got everyone on the dance floor and kept the dance floor packed all night!! It was the perfect mix of hit music and Portuguese music to incorporate all of the wedding guests.

    We also rented the photo booth and it was a huge hit! EVERYONE was raving about it all night long and had so much fun with it.

    Tony really made our night complete :) Thanks Tony!!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • V

    Vic Almeida · Married on 11 of May of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Tony at EliteDJ. During the initial meeting, we felt no pressure to sign unlike other vendors we had met. We knew right then we had found the right DJ for our wedding. Tony was very easy to work with and he combined the music we provided him with today's hits and yesterday's classics. We were so happy the way things turned out and everyone at our wedding had a blast and all had good things to say about the music. We definitely recommend Tony and look forward to using EliteDj services for future events.

    Sent on 04/06/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.