Elite Entertainment
1520 Trinity Dr. L5T1N9 Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Elite Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

70
Order by:
  • K

    Kevin Casin · Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ provided was very helpful. He helped us with the flow of the event as well as making sure everything will be in order, and it was. Everyone at the event had fun.

    Sent on 29/08/2016
  • V

    Vanessa Vieira · Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tony did an amazing job. Music was great and he got people dancing!

    Sent on 18/07/2016
  • S

    Sara Thompson · Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was an amazing DJ!!! Our wedding Day was perfect, the food was great and the Music was never ending. Tony gave us everything we asked for and MORE.. Our daughter's we so excited to walk into the hall with huge glow sticks that Tony provided for the children in our wedding party. Elite DJ was the perfect fit for our wedding. My twin sister is getting married next July and has already booked his services, along with a very close friend how has asked for Elite DJ (Tony Sousa's) contact information. If you are looking for an MC & Great DJ I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND ELITE DJ..
    Thank you Tony for such an amazing night that we are still talking about. We are looking forward to seeing you again next July!

    Sent on 21/06/2016
  • A

    Akshay Kurup · Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony where do I start. Tony did an amazing job. Honesty everbody at my wedding was impressed with the professionalism and the excitement he bought into the night with being super interactive with my guests and kept all of them going all night. Our wedding was a Indian, Italian & Greek wedding. Tony made sure he played all kinds of music and mixed it up so well. He was very professional with his approach at the wedding night and even before when we were trying to make a contract for the wedding. Elite dj contributed to a big part my wedding night and thank you so much for everything. It wouldn't have been the same with our you guys. Thanks once again cheers ! I'll RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY TRUST ME :)

    Sent on 19/05/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to out source the DJ rather then use the hall's house DJ. We decided on Tony from Elite DJ and he was great! He was on time. He was professional, and he looked like he belonged at my wedding as far as attire wise and the manner which he conducted himself. He was not demanding or pushy and he was very open to how you would like to run your wedding. If you didn't mind guests requesting songs, he was okay with that. If you perfered not to have guests not request songs he was fine with that also. He had all my guests on the dance floor to start the night and he was able to incorporate my Portuguese background into the evening with Portuguese music along with today's top hits and flash back's for my groom's family. It was a great blend of music and I had people complimenting me on the music choice! His job is to ensure a great party and that he did! I am very happy with our choice to out source the DJ and would recommend Tony!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • D

    Dora Ferreira · Married on 26/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice DJ. Everything we wanted was done professionally and timely. Recommended. Fun music. Never stopped. Made the night. Bouquet toss and others were done very well. Music selection is great.

    Sent on 13/01/2016
  • S

    Simone Thomas · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am super glad I chose Elite Entertainment! Tony (DJ) was AMAZING! From the very 1st meeting to the last, Tony was friendly and professional. Tony gave us his opinions and above all listened to us! The music at our wedding was great! A really nice mix for all to enjoy. Tony worked well with our MC and gave us so much jokes throughout the night. Everyone is still talking about how fabulous our wedding was and it was definitely do in part to Tony! If you are looking for someone who is funny, friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and will put you as the client first--he's your man! Thanks a million Tony!

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • M

    Martha Santos · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Tony as the DJ for our wedding and we are so happy we did! He was great to work with from beginning to end, and we received endless compliments on the music played at the wedding. People were dancing all night and it was great to see our guests enjoying themselves! We would highly recommend using Elite DJ!

    Sent on 16/10/2015
  • M

    Martha Santos · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was the DJ for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the service! He was so accommodating and professional during the entire process. We are still getting compliments about how great he was (even 4 weeks after our wedding), and we were so impressed as the dance floor was never empty! I would highly recommend using Elite Entertainment.

    Sent on 29/10/2015
  • S

    Sonia V · Married on 08/08/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was wonderful from our very first meeting to the day of our event. He was a great MC/DJ and kept everyone dancing all night. I would recommend his services to anyone!

    Sent on 24/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.