DJ Santy Entertainment
250 Yonge St. # 2201 M5B 2L7 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Santy Entertainment

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

45
Order by:
  • Stefany

    Stefany Lee · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ

    My experience with DJ Santy was AMAZING!. All I can say is that my wedding day was successful and fun thanks to DJ Santy. I would recommend DJ Santy Entertainment to all my friends who are getting married in the future. So we can all enjoy the same Fun party and great music selection once again. All my god! It was so fun... He made dinner time so fun and entertained. All my friends and family don't stop talking about my wedding night. Thank you so much Santiago (DJ Santy) for making our wedding day so fun and special. We see you soon for sure :)

    Sent on 29/09/2019
  • Sandra

    Sandra Mclain · Married on 16 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding DJ ever

    DJ Santy was our DJ and MC for our wedding. He knows very well how to interact with the crowd and keep everyone on the floor. HIGHLY recommended. if anyone looking for a professional and very helpful DJ you must have Santiago (DJ Santy) as your Wedding DJ.
    We are extremely HAPPY with DJ Santy Entertainment services our special day was PERFECT.
    Thank you sooo much Santiago for making such a great success of our wedding day.

    Sent on 26/04/2019
  • E

    Emily Wilson · Married on 27 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks DJ Santy

    Booking DJ Santy Entertainment for our wedding day was the best decision we could have made. DJ Santy was very professional and flexible. Hands down!!! He really knows how to keep the dancefloor full and create a perfect balance. His music selection was AMAZING.
    It was past 1:15 am. When my crowd were chanting for one more song. We didn't want to stop dancing. He really knows his craft. At the point that he mades my grandparents dance on the floor.
    My wedding was last year and I still get compliments from my friends about how fun it was my wedding day and asking me for DJ Santy Contact info to hire his services. Thank you so much again DJ Santy. Thanks you for making my wedding day one of the best day of my life.

    Sent on 24/01/2019
  • J

    Julia Romero · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever

    Professionalism at it best from start to finish. DJ Santy was our DJ for our wedding reception and I couldn't ask for a better DJ. Thank you DJ Santy for making my wedding so wonderful. All our guests are still talking to this day how much they danced. we had a very multicultural crowd and he was able to cater to everyone musical preferences. Would highly recommend DJ Santy to all my friends who are getting married soon.

    Sent on 03/02/2019
  • Fotini

    Fotini Lionis · Married on 03 of June of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely worth it!

    DJ Santy is completely flexible in the moment and helped us at the last minute with the timeline of the night. He was excellent in engaging the crowd and making sure that we were ok. He was even able to add some last minute recorded requests.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 19 of May of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ

    After our first meeting we knew DJ Santy would be perfect for our wedding. He was always very friendly, organized and professional. His online system made it easy to organize the songs for the evening. I appreciated his meetings and follow up emails to make sure no detail was forgotten. He listened to all our requests, made sure the dance floor was busy all night and was accommodating of our guests requests. He used our suggested songs as a guide and was able to read the crowd to keep everyone on the floor. The music selection was so perfect the dance floor was busy until the very last song. Thank you so much DJ Santy for helping to make our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 28/07/2018
  • Courtney

    Courtney Toner · Married on 29 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Santy made for a great night. He is very organized, has a great online tool to plan and spent all the time we needed working out the details. On the night of, he had people dancing the entire night! From the time the dance floor opened until the end the floor was full. thank you

    Sent on 10/10/2017

    DJ Santy Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Courtney. Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate it. also it was a honour for me to be part of one of the most important day of your life and I did enjoyed working for you guys. Thanks once again and I wish you all the best in your married life :)
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 16 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to say that working with Santy was an absolute pleasure from day 1! His attention to detail and gentle presence certainly calmed a very anxious and particular bride! I had so many positive comments on his selection of music and professionalism! He truly went above and beyond to ensure myself and my husband enjoyed our day, even as much as making sure my favourite artist was scattered throughout the day without me even asking! This is a DJ who knows what he is doing and I would recommend him 100 times over! Thanks for all you did Santiago!

    Sent on 20/09/2017

    DJ Santy Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this awesome review, I do really appreciate it. I'm very happy to know that you and all your family and friends enjoyed my music selection. I'm very honoured to be a part of one of the most important day of your life and i wish you guys the best of luck in your new married life. Keep in touch :)
    DJ Santy
  • K

    Keila Lopez · Married on 01 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always early, prepared and professional. Definitely a wonderful and fun addition to our wedding. He fot everyone up amd dancing. We had alot of our family and friends dancing with us who usually don't dance. It waz the best day imaginable for my husband and i. DJ santy kept us emtertaimed and happy all night!!!! We will never forget it !!!

    THANK YOUUUUUUU

    Argenis and Keila ❤

    Sent on 18/09/2017

    DJ Santy Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Keila, Thank you so much for taking the time to write me this great review, I'm very happy to know you guys enjoyed my services and your crow had so much fun. I did enjoyed working with you guys and I'm very honoured to be part of your Big Day making your wedding day successful and memorable. I wish you guys all the best in your new married life ..... Keep in touch :)
  • K

    Karen Fan · Married on 18 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired DJ Santy to be the wedding DJ and master of ceremony for our wedding reception. He did a wonderful job. He was on time, had everything set up, organized, and was very accommodating of everything that we wanted, even some last minute changes. As an emcee, he was a lot of fun and my guests really liked interacting with him. A few of the highlights of our reception were the kissing game and guess the bride game that DJ Santy suggested. My guests really jumped in and participated in these games and it made the reception really fun. All in all, my husband and I were really happy with the service Dj Santy provided and would recommend our friends to hire him for their special event!

    Sent on 21/09/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.