DJ Emporium
4000 Steeles Ave #2 l4l 4v9 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Emporium

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

85
Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer Vitaro-Lagis · Married on 03 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Emporium was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Marco and everyone else that we worked with us made the journey to the wedding day smooth and effortless. NOW the day of the wedding...WOW best party and entertainment....EVER
    People still talk about how amazing our wedding was...thanks DJ Emporium.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • S

    Steph Fedele · Married on 19 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On September 19, 2015 we experienced the best day of our lives!!! Our wedding was held at the fermenting cellar in the distillery district in downtown Toronto and we hired MC Marco and DJ Pat for our DJ service. We honestly had the best night of our lives and gave our guests one of the best wedding experiences of their lives. The music was UNREAL and the dance floor was packed. So many people have asked me who was the DJ? Your music was amazing! They both were very professional and knew how to work the crowd and get everyone pumped! So so happy!! Have seen them at a lot of weddings now and I am always delighted because I know I'm going to have a great night!

    Sent on 30/09/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 19/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved the service provided by DJ Emporium. Our wedding venue was Liuna Station in Hamilton, ON. We had DJ Mass and MC Frank. It was exactly what I wanted. The party was amazing and the DJ played exactly what we wanted. The whole team is amazing to work with and they are very organized and professional. Guests still talk about how amazing the DJ at our wedding was!

    Thank you DJ Emporium!!!!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • T

    Tamj Sidd · Married on 13 of September of 2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff were great, patient and accommodated for our last minute detail changes. Everything went extremely well without a glitch. The DJ's timing and choice of music was great. The MC was fantastic and kept the crowd entertained as well as helped us out whenever we needed anything. He went above and beyond to make sure we remained worry free as he ran around taking care of things.

    Thank you for making our night extra special!

    Sent on 22/09/2015
  • B

    Brian A · Married on 15 of August of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Pat and Marco for our wedding at Pearson Convention Centre. For those who have already booked with Marco or still looking, you are in amazing hands with DJ Emporium. It is your One Stop vendor for all your entertainment needs. Use his expertise... His feedback made all the difference in making our night amazing. He made adjustment on the fly that allowed the whole reception flow so naturally and without any boring transition. But lets get to what all readers what to know.... can they throw a party???? Only the BEST !!!! Marco got the entire hall of 350+ dancing....even the ones in walkers !!! The guest have said their hips, ankle and feet were sore for weeks, normally this would be bad, but in this case it wasn't because everyone couldn't stay off the dance floor. The violinist had everyone buzzing. Since our wedding was a multicultural wedding, i was a bit worried.... DJ Emporium... my apologies for ever having any doubts. Do you want one vendor t0 have all your entertainment needs delivered? Do you like to party? If you answered yes, please let me save you the countless hours i spent searching...DJ EMPORIUM is the one.

    Sent on 23/08/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently got married this August 2015 and we can't thank the DJ Emporium and their amazing staff for making our day most memorable. From my first conversation with Marco, I was assured that choosing them for our wedding was one of the easiest and best decisions. We also added on the violinist Michael which our guests enjoyed during dinner. Massimo, our MC, did a fantastic job interacting with our guests and ensured everything ran smoothly. Later in the evening guests were entertained by CStixx, bongo player. He was incredible! Everyone was on the dance floor all night. Of coarse, behind the scenes, Elisa was also a great help in organizing the agenda for the evening. I highly recommend the DJ Emporium!!!

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • L

    Lisa Pizzimenti · Married on 08 of August of 2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    DJ Emporium did a great job starting the party and keeping it alive. The only thing was that the DJ had some difficulty with the audio for our Same Day Edit, and since they work out of the hall we rented all the time I was a little disappointed. I also had to remind them to turn on the dry ice machine during our first dance. However, our MC was awesome. He had a great personality and all of our guests really enjoyed him (his name was Joey).

    Sent on 14/01/2016
  • W

    Whitney Ball · Married on 01 of August of 2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ emporium provided my DJ, emcee, lighting, and ceremony violinist. Overall, everything was awesome. The DJ and emcee were both so nice and so professional and did such a great job. The music was awesome. The emcee did a great job at getting everyone on the dance floor. They also checked in with us a number of times to make sure everything was ok. The violinist for the ceremony also did an awesome job. We were told he could play anything and he could. The only complaint I have is that they are very expensive.

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used DJ Emporium for our DJ services on July 25, 2015. We are still receiving phone calls about how entertaining our wedding was. We had a violinist (who was absolutely amazing) and a bongo player (people were floored by his energy). We couldn't be happier with their services and want to thank them for making our wedding the best night ever!

    Paul & Whitney

    Sent on 17/08/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 25/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Emporium was the in house DJ for Oakville Conference Centre so we simply went with them. At first we thought they were pricey compared to other companies but we were blown away by the service we got the night of the wedding. We had Marco and John as our DJ and MC and they did an incredible job of keeping the guests entertained and up on their feet the whole night. They really got the party going and played a lot of the music we had requested for. We also got the the violinist Michael to perform at our wedding. He played along with our first dance and did a small show during the first course. Worth every penny we paid. We also got the dry ice at an additional cost but it really made the first dance very magical. We are happy we ended sticking with DJ emporium, all the staff are easy to get along with and they really helped make the night amazing.

    Sent on 25/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.