DJ Emporium
4000 Steeles Ave #2 l4l 4v9 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Emporium

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

85
Order by:
  • M

    Maria Perivolaris Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Love these guys, Marco treated us like we've known him forever. Our wedding is next September and we can't wait to have Marco and his team do what they do best at our wedding. They also have multiple entertainment options, we've booked aerialists through them, and they have led music video screens that are a must. They were professional and attentive. I'll post again post wedding.


    Thanks
    -one very excited bride

    Sent on 04/05/2015
  • K

    Chermain Yiu · Married on 06 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service fees are on the pricey end but you do get the quality of service that you paid for. We are happy we chose DJ Emporium for DJ services for the ceremony and reception, lighting in the reception hall, and the violinist to play during the ceremony and cocktail hour.

    Sent on 18/12/2016
  • C

    Cinzia Stea · Married on 25 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Emporium were amazing from our very first meeting to our actual wedding day!
    No words can describe the feeling of happiness.
    Our wedding date was June 25, 2016 at Montecassino on Chesswood.
    When we met DJ Anthony and MC Massimo, they made us feel very comfortable and kept us calm from the very beginning and all of my guests partied till the very end when the lights came on.
    They were both fun, energetic and creative. They are both great at what they do. Two big thumbs up!!!
    Very happy with my overall experience. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Great Job. Great Company.

    Sent on 28/06/2016
  • J

    Jessica Molina · Married on 17 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had DJ Emporium for our wedding at Liuna Gardens on June 17th, 2016. From our first meeting with Marco we knew we were in good hands. We had already signed a contract with them when we saw them again at another bridal shower while we were looking for our other vendors. As they were offering specials for new clients at that bridal shower, they were kind enough to still extend these to us. Our follow-up meeting with Elissa was amazing. She made us feel so comfortable with our program and song choices (and even offered us alternatives). She took her time to make sure everything is how we wanted it. Our DJ and our MC Tony D were amazing. Our guests can't stop telling us how much fun they had at our wedding and that they couldn't stop dancing. Everything went off without a hitch and we can't Thank DJ Emporium enough for making our wedding memorable for us and our guests. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to make their event a fun and memorable one! They are worth every penny!

    Sent on 28/06/2016
  • Judy

    Judy Nguyen · Married on 14 of May of 2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought they were kind of expensive, but after the wedding, we do not regret it at all. The music was amazing. The MC/DJ was super professional, kept the crowd pumped, played exactly what we wanted to play. When there were a few hiccups in the evening, he kept everything running so smoothly that no one noticed a thing. He got everyone on the dance floor with an awesome centrepiece game and just went so seamlessly.

    DJ Emporium helped us plan our wedding reception painlessly. They made everything so easy, and the hall with their lights looked like perfection. Definitely get what you pay for and worth the money!

    Sent on 19/10/2016
  • E

    erika puopolo · Married on 07 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married at Riviera Parque, May 7, 2016.
    DJ Emporium was definitely one of my FAVOURITE vendors to work with. The office was great at responding to my concerns and even trying to work with my other vendors. They took care of EVERYTHING and made us feel like we were part of a family.
    The greatness DID NOT stop there, our DJ and MC - DJ Louie & MC Joe.D were incredible. Joe was with us every step of the way at night time. Letting us know the schedule and letting US determine what we wanted and did not want. The music was fantastic, pleasing all of our 350 guests.
    We had a great experience with DJ Emporium and would HIGHLY recommend this company to our family and friends.
    Thank you for being a part of our special day and for helping our vision come alive.

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • D

    Dee Waite · Married on 23 of April of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on Saturday, April 23/16 at the Oakville Conference Centre, and we had DJ Louie and MC Josh. THESE MEN WERE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. We still are getting contacted by our family and friends who are praising the two of them, asking if we paid an arm and a leg for such amazing entertainment for the night (but we were even amazed at the very reasonable price for all of the services they were providing us with).
    When we met initially with Elissa for our consultation, she made us feel right at home, and she was even getting married soon herself! We had so many similarities, and she was easy to get along with.
    I cannot express how amazing of a job DJ Louie and MC Josh did - Josh made sure to get to know us and our wedding party, then run everything by us before they did it. They also stayed past last call to play us our favourite slow song to dance to at the end of the night - and dedicated it to us. We would recommend DJ Emporium to ANYONE who is looking for an amazing DJ and also an MC - they didn't have to know us very well to make our guests have the best time of their lives!

    Sent on 18/05/2016
  • L

    Leanne Craib · Married on 21 of January of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just awesome!!! I was so happy that I booked with DJ Emporium for my wedding. They did everything that counted! The music was on cue, my guests were dancing all night, super professional and kept the night going! They even gave me a CD with all my music from my entrances to the first dance. Very thoughtful! I would definitely recommend for any event but especially a wedding!

    Sent on 22/09/2017
  • S

    Sali Ravo · Married on 03 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was this past Saturday at the Oakville Conference Centre and our MC Josh and DJ Lui did an AMAZING job and I wanted to review you to let everyone know how perfect everything was. I really appreciated Josh always checking in with us helping make the night run smoothly and even throwing in a fun game to get people involved and not have people get bored. We were so happy with the lighting the MC and the DJ combo. They did an amazing job running the night and making sure everyone was happy with the music. We loved the custom gobo we designed prior to our wedding and it made a huge difference with the effect of the room - well worth the money. We loved our planning meeting with Elissa to help choose our music - she is really good at her job! Go with DJ emporium if you want a stress free event because you can trust them to make your day great.

    Thank you sooo much for everything and we will definitely recommend you to everyone we know!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • V

    Vanessa Guizzetti · Married on 03 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you DJ Emporium for an amazing, memorable night! DJ Gio was extremely professional and helpful all night long and everyone raved about the music selection. Our dance floor was packed until the last song. I will be recommending DJ Emporium, and Gio specifically, to anyone I know looking for a DJ in the future. Thanks so much for everything!

    Sincerely,
    Zac & Vanessa Guizzetti

    Sent on 22/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.