DJ Dash
2 Baycroft Lane L4G 4P2 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Dash

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

55
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • J

    James Loucks · Married on 25/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dash was not able to DJ at our wedding due to our short notice. However, Dash had us get in touch with Mackenzie, one of his colleagues. Mackenzie was extremely accommodating and very professional at our wedding. He was able to provide multiple setups for our ceremony and reception. He played all of our songs that we requested and was on the ball when it came to communicating with us before the wedding. Overall I would recommend Dash Studios and company that are looking for a professional DJ that will easily work within your budget. Thank you again for helping us make our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • M

    Mark · Married on 09/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt and professional. Dressed to impress. Great music. Got the crowd dancing. Made any announcements and introductions when they were needed. Kept everybody having fun the entire night and played all songs that were requested. Nailed it!

    Sent on 16/03/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash was awesome! He keep the dance floor moving well into the night :D we actually forgot to give him a playlist and or first dance song, oops! He took requests all night and played some really awesome tunes, everyone loved him!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • T

    Taryn Beattle · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dash was great at our wedding! I totally spaced and forgot to give him a play list, our crowd loved what he played :) He kept everyone moving all night it was great. He set up in good time and had an awesome sound system

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash was absolutely awesome at my wedding, showed up early got all the lights set up and the music sounded great. The guests loved him, he was a great entertainer and DJ, I would highly recommend him to others.

    Sent on 15/03/2016
  • R

    Ryan Riffel · Married on 12/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend Dash to anyone who is looking for a DJ, regardless of the occasion. His eclectic assortment of music is perfect for any type of gathering. Guaranteed good time when Dash is spinning.

    Sent on 16/10/2014
  • R

    Rob Comeau · Married on 09/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dash is awesome. He is professional and friendly...........

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • A

    amie kent · Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dash was great at my wedding. My guest said he was a great dj. He played all request, very professional.

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ out there! Would recommend Dash to anyone for any occasion.

    Sent on 13/10/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash was an absolutely key factor in the success of my best friend's wedding. He had amazing energy and was very professional when dealing with guests and the wedding party. His song selection was perfect throughout the entire evening and he really demonstrated a high knowledge of his craft. He was very flexible and went above and beyond to make suggestions that would make the night run more smoothly. Without DJ Dash, the evening wouldn't have been the same. I'd recommend him to anyone for their special event.

    Sent on 14/10/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?