DJ Dash
325 Bay St M5H 4G3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Dash

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
50 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was absolutely awesome at my wedding, showed up early got all the lights set up and the music sounded great. The guests loved him, he was a great entertainer and DJ, I would highly recommend him to others.

    Sent on 15/03/2016
  • Ryan Riffel , Married on 12/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would definitely recommend Dash to anyone who is looking for a DJ, regardless of the occasion. His eclectic assortment of music is perfect for any type of gathering. Guaranteed good time when Dash is spinning.

    Sent on 16/10/2014
  • Rob Comeau , Married on 09/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash is awesome. He is professional and friendly...........

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • amie kent , Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was great at my wedding. My guest said he was a great dj. He played all request, very professional.

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best DJ out there! Would recommend Dash to anyone for any occasion.

    Sent on 13/10/2014
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was an absolutely key factor in the success of my best friend's wedding. He had amazing energy and was very professional when dealing with guests and the wedding party. His song selection was perfect throughout the entire evening and he really demonstrated a high knowledge of his craft. He was very flexible and went above and beyond to make suggestions that would make the night run more smoothly. Without DJ Dash, the evening wouldn't have been the same. I'd recommend him to anyone for their special event.

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • Alisha Raymond , Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I attended a wedding and several Christmas parties where this DJ provided services. He is very professional, extremely valuable and amazingly skilled. I would absolutely recommend him for any event. He's extremely down to Earth and has a great sense of humour, and a very positive outgoing attitude, making him a pleasure to deal with!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj'd my sisters wedding! Had music for everyone awesome time!

    Sent on 17/10/2014
  • Heather-Rose Solomon , Married on 16/06/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was amazing, playing music I specifically requested during certain portions of the ceremony for centimental reasons, working with the live accompaniments when necessary and making the reception come alive until the wee hours of the morning!!! The best!

    Sent on 16/10/2014
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Had a great time ! You need a lot of support and help to pull everything together and to reduce the hectic chaotic possibilities that everyone else experiences you need to find the right people for the job. Couldn't ask for better.

    Sent on 20/06/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.