DJ Dash
325 Bay St M5H 4G3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Dash

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
46 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Allison

    Allison , Married on 20/02/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mac was amazing!! He played all the music we requested. He checked with myself and groom to ensure the night was going well. I recommend them highly!!! Well done Mac!!!! You helped make our wedding the perfect day!!

    Sent on 23/02/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was amazing and very accommodating to our event. He was great with communication before the event and did a great job. His positive upbeat attitude really shined through the entire event. Compared to other DJ's he was able to get involved and made sure everyone was having a great time! I would recommend him to anyone in search of a amazing DJ!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • James Loucks , Married on 25/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was not able to DJ at our wedding due to our short notice. However, Dash had us get in touch with Mackenzie, one of his colleagues. Mackenzie was extremely accommodating and very professional at our wedding. He was able to provide multiple setups for our ceremony and reception. He played all of our songs that we requested and was on the ball when it came to communicating with us before the wedding. Overall I would recommend Dash Studios and company that are looking for a professional DJ that will easily work within your budget. Thank you again for helping us make our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • Mark , Married on 09/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Prompt and professional. Dressed to impress. Great music. Got the crowd dancing. Made any announcements and introductions when they were needed. Kept everybody having fun the entire night and played all songs that were requested. Nailed it!

    Sent on 16/03/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was awesome! He keep the dance floor moving well into the night :D we actually forgot to give him a playlist and or first dance song, oops! He took requests all night and played some really awesome tunes, everyone loved him!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • Taryn Beattle , Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was great at our wedding! I totally spaced and forgot to give him a play list, our crowd loved what he played :) He kept everyone moving all night it was great. He set up in good time and had an awesome sound system

    Sent on 14/03/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was absolutely awesome at my wedding, showed up early got all the lights set up and the music sounded great. The guests loved him, he was a great entertainer and DJ, I would highly recommend him to others.

    Sent on 15/03/2016
  • Ryan Riffel , Married on 12/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would definitely recommend Dash to anyone who is looking for a DJ, regardless of the occasion. His eclectic assortment of music is perfect for any type of gathering. Guaranteed good time when Dash is spinning.

    Sent on 16/10/2014
  • Rob Comeau , Married on 09/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash is awesome. He is professional and friendly...........

    Sent on 14/10/2014
  • amie kent , Married on 20/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was great at my wedding. My guest said he was a great dj. He played all request, very professional.

    Sent on 14/10/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.