DJ Dash
325 Bay St M5H 4G3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Dash

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
50 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Melanie Harwood , Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Dash was amazing. He was flexible and made himself available to us, responding promptly to our emails. He listened to what we wanted and was accommodating to guests request. DJDash is easy! We highly recommend him...you'll regret not snagging this guy. Thank you Dash for making our night a hit. There was never a dull moment on that dance floor. Cheers!

    Sent on 28/10/2016
  • Becca

    Becca Liddle , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was perfect for our day. He played the songs requested and felt the crowd out for what they wanted to hear. He is more then just a DJ. He got groovy with the crowd and everyone enjoyed his company. He is a great DJ and I would recommend him to anyone getting married. He is very out going and personable. Very easy to work with for our special day.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • Ryan Delaurentis , Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing! Energetic! Wicked Tunes! Awesome MC!

    DJ Dash absolutely made our wedding night. Our friends and family said it was one of the funnest nights of their lives, and everyone was mixing and mingling and ripping up the dance floor. Dash helped coordinate games throughout the evening and always seemed to know the right song to play to keep the energy up. He was extremely responsive in the weeks and months leading up to the big day, and my wife and I feel very lucky to have found him. Thanks Dash, you rocked!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • Andrea

    Andrea Nero , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Dash was very professional, he listened to our wants as far as music selection and made for a very happy wedding party/guests. DJ Dash doesnt just do his job and leave but participates in every aspect of the wedding and makes you feel like family! Would definetly recomment him to anyone!

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • Ian Grassick , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash is amazing. He's more then just a DJ. Dash mingled with our guests, was right involved with everything, and he was part of the party. He didn't just sit behind the table and mix music all night. He was dancing and getting into just as much as everyone else. I would 100% hire DJ Dash for another event anytime.

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • Rachel Reardon , Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Mac did an awesome job at our wedding! He was easy to communicate with ahead of time and very open to requests. He arrived on time and was pleasant and professional throughout the evening. He had a great playlist that made for a fun dance! I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 15/09/2016
  • Caitlin Vanderkooy , Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was fantastic! He kept our dance floor going right until the end of the night. We only provided a bit of guidance and he filled in the rest! He was very responsive to emails, and was great to talk to in person. We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • Stephanie Laframboise , Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was always very quick to respond to our questions throughout our planning period. We gave him full reign for what he wanted to do, and it definitely was the right call. All of our guests had a great time, Dash had everyone dancing all night!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was amazing!! He met with me before to help create the atmosphere and the kind of night I wanted for my wedding! He had every song that I requested and played everything that I wanted to hear. He was so accommodating, professional, and made the night filled with such great music. At our wedding we had people on the dance floor even after it ended. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone that wants a memorable night for their wedding!

    Sent on 19/08/2016
  • Nicole Hannah , Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    After seeing some of his work at local events in town we knew had to have DJ Dash work our Niagara-on-the-Lake vineyard wedding. Dash is an absolute DREAM to work with both during the planning stages and at the wedding. His professional, confident and outgoing attitude (as well as his killer smile ;) definitely get people onto the dance floor QUICK!

    Couldn't have asked for a better evening. Thank you so much DJ DASH!

    Sent on 10/07/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.