DJ Dash
2 Baycroft Lane L4G 4P2 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Dash

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

55
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • C

    Carli Cole · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dash was an incredible addition to our wedding day! Responsive, attentive and super professional, Dash really brought the party and had everyone dancing the entire night! He customized the music to our needs and requests and I've already used him again for another event!

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • Samantha

    Samantha Dressler · Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Dash was an excellent addition to our wedding and hosted the BEST wedding dance party ever!
    He improvised with a few last minute hurtles and did it with such ease and professionalism.
    He really read the crowd well and our dance floor was packed allll night!!
    We will definitely recommend Dash to anyone we know looking for a DJ and will be using him again for any large function we have in the future!

    Thank you so much!
    Justin and Samantha

    DJ Dash 1
    DJ Dash 2
    DJ Dash 3
    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • J

    Jamie Lee Mezzapelli · Married on 25/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin, DJDASH made my event a night to remember, the energy he brought to the event and the music was FANTASTIC, I would highly recommend DSDASH for your events...You will not be disappointed...

    Sent on 13/03/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash was amazing! I am so happy we went with him. DJ Dash knows how to keep a party going. He is open to requests, and will change songs if people start to leave the dance floor to get them back on it. Would 100% recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 15/11/2016
  • M

    Melanie Harwood · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Dash was amazing. He was flexible and made himself available to us, responding promptly to our emails. He listened to what we wanted and was accommodating to guests request. DJDash is easy! We highly recommend him...you'll regret not snagging this guy. Thank you Dash for making our night a hit. There was never a dull moment on that dance floor. Cheers!

    Sent on 28/10/2016
  • Becca

    Becca Liddle · Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash was perfect for our day. He played the songs requested and felt the crowd out for what they wanted to hear. He is more then just a DJ. He got groovy with the crowd and everyone enjoyed his company. He is a great DJ and I would recommend him to anyone getting married. He is very out going and personable. Very easy to work with for our special day.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • R

    Ryan Delaurentis · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Energetic! Wicked Tunes! Awesome MC!

    DJ Dash absolutely made our wedding night. Our friends and family said it was one of the funnest nights of their lives, and everyone was mixing and mingling and ripping up the dance floor. Dash helped coordinate games throughout the evening and always seemed to know the right song to play to keep the energy up. He was extremely responsive in the weeks and months leading up to the big day, and my wife and I feel very lucky to have found him. Thanks Dash, you rocked!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • Andrea

    Andrea Nero · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Dash was very professional, he listened to our wants as far as music selection and made for a very happy wedding party/guests. DJ Dash doesnt just do his job and leave but participates in every aspect of the wedding and makes you feel like family! Would definetly recomment him to anyone!

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • I

    Ian Grassick · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Dash is amazing. He's more then just a DJ. Dash mingled with our guests, was right involved with everything, and he was part of the party. He didn't just sit behind the table and mix music all night. He was dancing and getting into just as much as everyone else. I would 100% hire DJ Dash for another event anytime.

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • R

    Rachel Reardon · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Mac did an awesome job at our wedding! He was easy to communicate with ahead of time and very open to requests. He arrived on time and was pleasant and professional throughout the evening. He had a great playlist that made for a fun dance! I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 15/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?