DJ Dash
325 Bay St M5H 4G3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from DJ Dash

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
46 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Steven Kim , Married on 23/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I've known Dash for a few years now and he is one of the best in the business! Always has tons of energy and incredible professionalism! I would highly recommend Dash to anyone looking to ensure that their night is memorable!

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • Doug Leitch , Married on 21/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was a great addition to my daughter's wedding! We had friends and family dancing from all ages including people in their 90's!! Dash put on a great (and requested) variety of music to appeal to all.

    Sent on 13/11/2017
  • Carli Cole , Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dash was an incredible addition to our wedding day! Responsive, attentive and super professional, Dash really brought the party and had everyone dancing the entire night! He customized the music to our needs and requests and I've already used him again for another event!

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • Samantha

    Samantha Dressler , Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Dash was an excellent addition to our wedding and hosted the BEST wedding dance party ever!
    He improvised with a few last minute hurtles and did it with such ease and professionalism.
    He really read the crowd well and our dance floor was packed allll night!!
    We will definitely recommend Dash to anyone we know looking for a DJ and will be using him again for any large function we have in the future!

    Thank you so much!
    Justin and Samantha

    The wedding of Samantha Dressler and DJ Dash 1
    The wedding of Samantha Dressler and DJ Dash 2
    The wedding of Samantha Dressler and DJ Dash 3
    Sent on 02/03/2017
  • Jamie Lee Mezzapelli , Married on 25/01/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do I even begin, DJDASH made my event a night to remember, the energy he brought to the event and the music was FANTASTIC, I would highly recommend DSDASH for your events...You will not be disappointed...

    Sent on 13/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was amazing! I am so happy we went with him. DJ Dash knows how to keep a party going. He is open to requests, and will change songs if people start to leave the dance floor to get them back on it. Would 100% recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 15/11/2016
  • Melanie Harwood , Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Dash was amazing. He was flexible and made himself available to us, responding promptly to our emails. He listened to what we wanted and was accommodating to guests request. DJDash is easy! We highly recommend him...you'll regret not snagging this guy. Thank you Dash for making our night a hit. There was never a dull moment on that dance floor. Cheers!

    Sent on 28/10/2016
  • Becca

    Becca Liddle , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Dash was perfect for our day. He played the songs requested and felt the crowd out for what they wanted to hear. He is more then just a DJ. He got groovy with the crowd and everyone enjoyed his company. He is a great DJ and I would recommend him to anyone getting married. He is very out going and personable. Very easy to work with for our special day.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • Ryan Delaurentis , Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing! Energetic! Wicked Tunes! Awesome MC!

    DJ Dash absolutely made our wedding night. Our friends and family said it was one of the funnest nights of their lives, and everyone was mixing and mingling and ripping up the dance floor. Dash helped coordinate games throughout the evening and always seemed to know the right song to play to keep the energy up. He was extremely responsive in the weeks and months leading up to the big day, and my wife and I feel very lucky to have found him. Thanks Dash, you rocked!

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • Andrea

    Andrea Nero , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dj Dash was very professional, he listened to our wants as far as music selection and made for a very happy wedding party/guests. DJ Dash doesnt just do his job and leave but participates in every aspect of the wedding and makes you feel like family! Would definetly recomment him to anyone!

    Sent on 19/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.