DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events
210-60 Cardigan Street N1H 3Z6 Guelph (Ontario) View map

Reviews for DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

112

13 User photos

DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 1
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 2
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 3
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 4
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 5
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 6
DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 7
+7
Order by :
  • Courtney

    Courtney Kummer , Married on 22/02/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing men!

    DJ Charlie clean was such a great business to work with! He was understanding, respectful, and made every moment fun for us! We had Matt as our DJ on the night of our wedding. Mark (the owner of the company) actually stopped by as well to meet us and make sure the night was off to a great start! They took some extra time out of their day to come and set up early for us. Matt had everyone dancing from the time he started to the very end of the night! He was able to read the crowd well and played a lot of songs we had requested! I would recommend this company to anyone! We had many guests comment on their fun and outgoing personalities. Book with this company and you wont be disappointed! :)

    Sent on 14/03/2019
  • Anna

    Anna Carter , Married on 19/01/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    From the minute we met you at a pop up event in Guelph we decided your DJ services were for us!! All of the work leading up to Heather and Luke’s big day ensured for a very successful wedding reception. Matt was amazing and the dance floor remained full to the end of the night. We are truly grateful for your services and we would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a DJ service. Thank you so much. MOTB Anna.

    Sent on 25/01/2019
  • Josh Wallace , Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Charlie Clean is awesome!

    My wife and I hired DJ Charlie Clean for our November 2018 wedding and would definitely recommend to anyone on the hunt for a DJ for their wedding!
    Right from the get-go Mark (owner) was extremely helpful and took the time to understand us a couple and our wants/needs for the big day. The online program they provide was a fantastic planning tool (it's a versatile template with embedded music database where you can map out music specifics for your wedding day - ceremony procession music, reception must plays/do-not-plays, etc.). Mark made himself available for whatever our needs were during the whole wedding planning process and made us feel confident that we were in good hands. Mark assigned Nick to DJ our wedding and he did a truly awesome job. The ceremony went flawlessly, dinner music was great, and for the reception the dance floor was always packed right up until the very last song. The music he played fit us and our guests perfectly. If you're still debating who to go to for your wedding DJ needs, look no further!

    Sent on 16/12/2018
  • Andrea

    Andrea Nixon , Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    We had the most wonderful experience with DJ Charlie Clean custom events! Mark was wonderful, ever since the first time I called in with questions and continually throughout the wedding planning process. We loved the planning website it was helpful for us and everyone involved for keeping things running smoothly. Our DJ and MC the night of was Matt, he did such a wonderful job! He was wonderful with our families and kept people dancing. During the evening and even a month later I have friends and family asking who our DJ was and complimenting his work! We made the right choice when we chose DJ Charlie Clean custom events. We would recommend to anyone looking for the best company for their event!

    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • Kelly Newcombe , Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Charlie Clean was amazing when dealing with them and trying to find a price. We had been left hanging by our DJ a month before our wedding and Charlie Clean was accommodating, sympathetic, and worked with us to find a price that was reasonable. Dino, our DJ, was awesome, he received rave reviews all night about the music he was playing and how he kept the dance floor moving all night. He played to all generations and have a great flow to his music. We highly recommend Dj Charlie Clean for your event, they're easily worth the money.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Dimond , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ

    We used DJ Charlie Clean for our wedding reception. From the start Mark was excellent at responding quickly to e-mails, was very accommodating and pays so much attention to detail. He will make sure everything is covered for your day. Dino was our DJ and Mark accommodated a last minute request for an MC. Our guests were dancing all night long! Picking a DJ was one of the easiest parts of the wedding planning process. Look no further than here!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • Katie

    Katie Holley , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at DJ Charlie Clean is AMAZING to work with!! THANK YOU!!

    Mark and his team were FANTASTIC!! We purchased the King Package (I think the naming has changed now) so we had a DJ, MC, lighting and ceremony music (shoutout to Matt and Candace our fabulous DJ/MC team!).

    Right from the beginning everyone at DJ CC was so easy to work with - Mark always picks up the phone, is quick on email responses, and the DJ planner tool is so helpful. All of our questions and concerns were addressed, and we were even able to do a conference call with our DJ (Matt) about a month before the wedding to review final details. I provided an itinerary to Matt and Candace and it was executed perfectly...right from ceremony music, to the introductions, song requests and Matt was instrumental in the success of our fundraiser game (which we did instead of a kissing game).

    I can't thank you all enough for the great work you do - the reviews I read about your services were 100% correct - you guys are the best!!

    Lots of love,
    Katie & Ryan

    The wedding of Katie Holley and DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 8
    The wedding of Katie Holley and DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 9
    The wedding of Katie Holley and DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 10
    The wedding of Katie Holley and DJ Charlie Clean - Custom Events 11
    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • Chloe

    Chloe Ashick-Stinson , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ Service!

    We had such a great experience with DJ Charlie Clean! They have a super comprehensive form that helps you plan all the potential musical moments during your ceremony and reception. They were also very accommodating when we needed to add ceremony music to our package, once we realized that the venue's setup would not be sufficient. Best of all, our DJ was extremely in-tune with our vibe. When my husband mentioned a song in his vows, she quickly found that song and played it over our license signing- totally unprompted by us! She was also able to take our sometimes-minimal input and really turn out a musical vibe that fit us and our day super well. Would recommend 100%!!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Doyley , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional!

    We used DJ Charlie Clean services for our wedding and it was fantastic. They did the ceremony and reception for us and we found them to very professional. They're organizing site was wonderful and made planning each song and the timing very simple. Mark was great with coordination and had meetings with us, while always being open to answering questions. We had Darryl DJ for us the night of the wedding. He was polite and friendly with all of our guests and a real treat to work with. We would definitely recommend them for hire for any event you need. Thanks again to DJ Charlie Clean for making our special day even more special.

    Sent on 21/09/2018
  • Ricky

    Ricky Lionetti , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was dancing all night!

    DJ Charlie Clean is amazing! Mark's a great guy and he made the planning process extremely easy for us. He offered us some great ideas and suggestions based on previous experiences that really helped us out. The online planning tools that were offered really kept us organized and helped us with song selections for our Wedding Day. Nick was our DJ for the Ceremony and Reception, he was amazing! The song selection was exactly what we were looking for. He had our guests dancing on the dance floor for the ENTIRE evening! DJ Charlie Clean will come highly recommended by us!

    Sent on 26/09/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.