DJ Alpha Productions
4096 Meadowbook Dr, Unit 107 N6L 1G2 London (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

122
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • K

    Katie Greive · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Review

    DJ Matthias was awesome! We loved him and the music was a hit. Everyone danced for hours. He used all of the music we requested and played similar songs to get people moving. He was great about setting up in two locations for the ceremony and the reception.

    Sent on 19/10/2018
  • J

    Jacobi Elliott · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Ever!

    Picking a DJ was important to us. It was an easy decision to go with DJ Alpha Productions after meeting with Dave (DJ Alpha). Dave made the entire planning process so easy – his staff was very approachable for any questions we had, they were very responsive to emails, and the company uses a very helpful website to help keep you organized! We had the best surprise a few months before our wedding when we learned DJ Alpha would be OUR DJ!!! He is so incredibly talented, hands-down the absolute best DJ in the area. Our only request was to keep the dance floor busy, and most of our guests danced until the very end of the night. It’s been two months since our wedding and we are still going through DJ withdrawal! Dave – thank you for helping make our wedding the best party we will ever throw!

    Sent on 25/11/2018
  • A

    Ashley Araneta · Married on 14/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    Our day was absolutely perfect! Richie (Sweet Beetz) was a great DJ and was respectful of our wishes the entire time.

    When we met, we weren’t even sure of what WE wanted in terms of music. Richie was able to provide suggestions from past experiences and with that, he created something spectacular! He touched based right up to a few days before the wedding and was able to make amendments to some of our original thoughts. He nailed down every song and versions of the ones we wanted which we were so grateful for.

    The day of the wedding he was nothing but accommodating. Respected our music choices and kept the dance floor active all night. We had the BEST time dancing to his mixes all night long.

    My husband and I are so grateful. We loved Richie!!!!

    Sent on 19/09/2018
  • B

    Brittany Granger · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ September 2018

    Dave was our DJ for our wedding on Sept 8, 2018 and it was the best decision we ever made! He was amazing and so helpful from our initial meeting to the actual day! He helped to keep things on track and made sure we didn't forget the bouquet toss! The age gap was pretty large with our guest list, but he was able to please them all, the dance floor was never empty! It was full until we turned the lights on at the end of the night!! A DJ is such an important part of a wedding and Dave killed it! Highly recommend DJ Alpha to anyone!! Thank you so much Dave!!

    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • Michelle

    Michelle Bliss · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Backyard Wedding - September, 2018

    We used DJ Alpha for recent wedding- we can’t say enough how happy we were with Richie Bloomfield and DJ Aplpha. The dj and music for our wedding was excellent and the only “complaint” was there wasn’t a bad song and people had to keep on dancing- many have contacted since to tell us how much fun they had and they loved the music and dancing. DJ Alpha and Richie were fantastic!

    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Lew · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Dj Kevin Evans

    For our wedding we had DJ kevin Evans (Stephen) and he was spectacular! Planning, being our DJ, dancing, talking etc.. he was a joy to be around and we are so grateful to have had him DJ our wedding! Stephen is the Best of the best! We couldn't be more happy with how DJ Alpha productions helped make our wedding perfect!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • ELENA

    Elena Kazakevic · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJs!

    Our DJ Caleb was great both before and during the wedding! He was really attentive and listened to what we wanted to hear on the day, and everyone had a great time on the dance floor! We'd definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • N

    Nicole Bennett · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best DJ Service

    So easy to work with and quick responses to all of our emails. Our DJ was Lee and he played exactly what we asked for and was so nice to everyone. Their fees are extremely reasonable and worth every penny. We also paid for the Instagram printer and it was a big hit.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caleb_DJ Alpha

    Our experience with DJ Alpha, and Caleb, in particular, was amazing from start to finish!

    Caleb was very knowledgeable, offering suggestions of songs, artists and motion picture soundtracks that he thought would fit with the vibe we wanted. He was always very prompt at returning emails, had great attention to detail, and most importantly, he never seen bothered by the [many] emails I sent or the fact that I had very specific requests.

    On the day of, he arrived early and helped set up sound equipment and went above and beyond what he needed to do. He was extremely professional throughout the evening, and everything sounded amazing. He definitely got the party started, and kept it going all night long.

    I feel we really owe a lot to him for the success of the evening, and we continually got comments from our guests saying how much they loved the "soundtrack" to the night.

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Fitzsimmons · Married on 17/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever! Made our wedding day the best day ever!

    I would absolutely recommend the DJ Alpha team for your even. DJ Kevin was the absolute best DJ we have ever heard at a wedding. It's been 4 months since our day and we still have guests telling us how great the music was.

    DJ Kevin was extremely helpful leading up to our big day. He listened to the type of music we wanted and the vibe we were trying to get across. He was super helpful in getting our first dance songs down to more reasonable lengths (they sounded amazing and no one knew they had been shortened!). During the day he checked in with myself and my husband to make sure the event was going as we had planned. Has instrumental in keeping the evening on track timing wise.

    Our entire wedding was made perfect by DJ Kevin. I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 15/12/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?