DJ Alpha Productions

159 reviews | London (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for DJ Alpha Productions

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

159

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Jeff

    Jeff H. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience with DJ Alpha Productions

    The whole experience with DJ Alpha Productions was easy, they were really responsive and did an amazing job. We had DJ Len who was fun, professional and just a great person to work with. Highly recommend DJ Alpha Productions.

    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • L

    Laura D. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boler Mountain Spring Wedding

    We hired DJ Alpha for our stag and doe and wedding and could not have been happier. We worked with DJ Grant and he was awesome! We gave him a list of music we like and he put together a playlist that had everyone dancing. We got lots of compliments about him and would definitely recommend him as a DJ!

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole V. · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Alpha Review

    I had the most amazing experience with DJ Alpha and our DJ, DJ 6Step! They were super easy to connect with and made both our Stag and Doe and Wedding 2 nights to remember. HIGHLY recommend the DJ Alpha team and DJ 6Step!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • Kacey

    Kacey L. · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj!

    We had the best day ever! Ashley was fantastic, we were so happy to have her as our DJ! We asked her to put together a mashup for our first dance, and without hesitation she was on board and just as excited as we were for it. Without her helping us with that, our first dance would not have been as amazing as it was. We had a tough crowd to please at our wedding, but Ashley did a great job reading the crowd. A good group of us didn’t leave the dance floor the entire night!

    Sent on 18/03/2019
  • Dusty

    Dusty H. · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All we hoped for!

    Our DJ was Richie (DJ Sweet Beetz) for our wedding at Bellamere Winery! He was fantastic. He was very personable at our meeting, answered all my emails and questions in a very timely manner and we felt confident with how our wedding would go. All our expectations were met and surpassed! The dance floor never stopped, he understood our crowd and our vibe and it was an incredible party! All our friends and family have commented on how much fun they had! I would highly recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 16/02/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    What a great night!

    Married Feb 16th/2019. My husband Chris and I were thrilled with how our evening turned out. The floor was packed and DJ Sammy B was very responsive to our requests despite him being so sick for our big day! We have a few little bumps in the road (not with Sammy B) but our initially assigned DJ, but it was handled in a very efficient manner by Ashley at the office along with a personal email from Dave apologizing. Overall we would 100% recommend DJ Alpha for your wedding, you seriously will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa V. · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Recommend

    We had DJ Caleb at out wedding on Dec. 8 and our experience was absolutely great. We had a meeting 2 weeks before, we passed on our ideas/requests and he gave us awesome advice for the parts we were unsure on. Our guests danced all evening long and we have got so many wonderful reviews from our guests. Very professional and all the music was timed perfectly throughout the day.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Y

    Y And T. · Married on 01/12/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced all night

    Great experience with DJ mumble from DJ Alpha productions. He was very professional and took into account all our recommendations. Our wedding guests danced all night and gave us positive feedback.
    Y and T

    Sent on 18/12/2018
  • L

    Linada K. · Married on 17/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj alpha productions amazing dj

    DJ Alpha Productions are the best DJs you can ever want for your Wedding. We had an amazing time on our wedding 17 -Nov-2018. We love DJ CALEB he is amazing. He was so patient and super accommodating with our requests and our guest requests. We could not ask for more.

    Sent on 23/11/2018
  • C

    Cassandra B. · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great! would use dj alpha again without a doubt!

    we had Calab as our dj for our wedding and he was amazing! We had a meeting with him prior to our wedding so he could make sure he had all the specific songs we wanted to play at our wedding and he was wonderful to work with.. he always responded back to our emails in quick fashion and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! my sister made a slide show of pictures and he suggested for her to email himnthe slide show so he could ensure it worked and she didn't need to bring her laptop with her to the wedding. it was a stress off all our backs.
    a few of our friends who are looking to get married defiantly want to use him as their dj for they're upcoming weddings because he was so good!

    Sent on 19/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.