Bliss Unions DJ Services
Burlington L7P 1P7 Burlington (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Bliss Unions DJ Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • E

    Emily D · Married on 08/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Presswood Entertainment made my wedding so memorable. They provided fabulous music and lighting for my wedding, which was very impressive. Everyone loved the lighting they did for my wedding, even the music was awesome! All my family and guests had a great time. The light up rings were a big hit with the kids! Presswood Entertainment was really outstanding and their top notch service left me speechless. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • T

    Tricia Abney · Married on 25/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Presswood Entertainment for our wedding on 10/25/14 and couldn't be happier with the experience. Robert was very easy to work with and responsive with our pre-event questions and requests. The music provided was absolutely perfect in every way and we have had so many compliments from guests on the DJ. It was a real treat to see my grandmother up dancing. Definitely recommend.

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • N

    nicole walcotts · Married on 19/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love this company! Having the right music and lighting at my wedding was really important to me, so I wanted to make sure I chose the right guys. Also, being a smaller wedding on a Sunday, I wasn't sure if my family would dance, but the music was so good, EVERYONE was on the dance floor! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • H

    Harmony Hill · Married on 04/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service that provided by "Presswood Entertainment" was absolutely fantastic. I couldn't ask for better! the music and lighting was just beautiful! They provided a lovely mix of genres. I have gotten tons of compliments on the music from the guests and my "new" husband really appreciated the few songs that he has requested. I would also like to add that they had played the most beautiful and serene music for the "Father/daughter" dance. The lighting was absolutely gorgeous as well. It really set off the ballroom's decor and made everything look much more beautiful. My wedding day was very special and Presswood Entertainments fabulous work made it all the more special!

    I am so grateful to "Presswood Entertainment" and would definitely recommend their service to anyone one looks for wonderful and great quality service.

    Sent on 05/12/2014
  • P

    Patricia Stevens · Married on 27/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had THE. BEST. TIME. EVER. We couldn't be happier with our lighting, DJ Robert, or the music selections played. When we first walked into the event hall, we were speechless. You totally got our vision. To this day, our Guests are commenting how friendly the DJ was and accommodated all of our requests. We were so pleased how everything turned out! You came to us highly recommended, now we are recommending you to others!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • J

    Joanne Spencer · Married on 13/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to commend Bliss Unions on another amazing job! You were the DJ at my sister’s wedding last year, so I already knew you were going to be awesome, but you surpassed our expectations! You are fun to work with, professional and truly care about every detail! Maybe most importantly, you kept everyone on our dance floor all night! We will definitely be using your services for the next wedding in our family!!

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • S

    Shayne Trailor · Married on 23/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to express our appreciation for the incredible job Robert did as DJ for our Wedding Reception! Our guests had a wonderful time thanks to your selection of music. You were quick to reply to us in the planning stages and delivered on everything promised to us! The kids at our wedding were well entertained by you all night - thank you for the glow sticks for the kids! We have a lot of kids in our family and seeing them so happy with some special things in the evening just for them made the whole family thrilled. We would recommend you to any Bride and Groom!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • C

    Carolyn Harmer · Married on 09/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted to thank the Presswood team for the DJ Services they provided for our wedding. From the earliest stages of planning, they were there right there every step of the way. They were flexible and accommodating. Our wedding music was perfect and really reflected our taste. Thank you for really listening to our preferences, (and sticking to our huge ‘do not play’ list). There were so many cool little surprises thrown in that night. We recommend Bliss Unions very highly to anyone who will listen!

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • C

    Crystal Kaur · Married on 24/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Guests had a ball at our wedding & I mean EVERYONE.Robert was an awesome DJ & had everyone out on the dance floor, dancing right up until 1am!!He did an outstanding job & played fabulous music to get everyone dancing. It means soo much to us that everyone had a great time!It was beautiful memories I will always cherish. Soo many great times celebrating & seeing everyone happy for us & with us.Thank you Robert for making a memorable once in a lifetime moment for my Husband & I!!
    As an added bonus, the lighting was so pretty, and really accented the cake table and sweetheart table. They did a great job.I especially appreciate that they were so professional with just the right amount of presence.I highly recommend Robert for their wedding DJ to all my engaged friends.

    Sent on 03/12/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 09/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to let you know that the wedding DJ service that Presswood Entertainment provided were fantastic. We had a fabulous time dancing the night away to a wide variety of songs. Robert & Scott were fantastic at keeping the night alive and taking requests from our friends. We are still hearing all about what a fantastic night it was weeks later. Everything was perfect and we have you guys to thank for being one of the fantastic vendors that helped contribute to our special day. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/12/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.