Beef's D.J. Service
P. O. Box 285 R0G 0X0 Holland (Manitoba) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Beef's D.J. Service

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was great! He made sure to have some polka and waltzes for us. Very detailed! Personalized it to what we wanted. Even helped us with ceremony. Very happy with the services Kevin provided. Would recommend again and again!

    Sent on 04/12/2015
  • K

    Kimberley Labossiere · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the amazing job you've done! Everyone was very pleased with the variety of music. You were ready for our plan B when the rain started and played earlier than expected. Great job! I would definitely recommend you to everyone!

    Sent on 17/07/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was excellent to work with. Booked both our social and wedding with Kevin and could not be happier. Packaged price was excellent, and mileage was reasonable. Kevin played music that the guests requested and kept everyone dancing. We were able to use his system for the wedding reception, saving us the hassle of finding our own mic. Last minute decisions about songs were no issue, and once decided, Kevin made sure he had the songs for all the important moments like first dance. A respectful, professional business that I would recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 15/12/2014

    Beef's D.J. Service's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review. These words you expressed are the feelings I hope all couples feel after their wedding day. Hope you and your family have a future filled with many more happy moments together.
  • C

    Chantal Orchard · Married on 30/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend this DJ. Very friendly, played music we requested.

    Sent on 17/07/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beef provides great service and has a lot of experience. Wouldn't have chosen anyone else!

    Sent on 18/07/2014
  • M

    Melanie Wall · Married on 29/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ! Gets a feel of the crowd and plays to please everyone!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • D

    Danielle Courcelles · Married on 22/07/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    People are still talking about how much they loved the music at my wedding. Variety for all ages. They also couldn't believe he stayed until the sun came up the next morning! Definitely recommend him to anyone who's having a social, wedding, family function, etc....did I also mention that he will give you a deal if you book him for your social and wedding?!

    Sent on 02/07/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.