Wedding Landscapes
91 Kathreen St N0B 2E0 Kitchener (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Wedding Landscapes

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    5.0
8 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Jessica Lawson , Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My new Husband and I could not have been more happy with choosing Wedding Landscapes for our wedding décor and flowers. Lindsey was a dream to work with and was so professional. She was extremely responsive and a terrific communicator throughout the whole planning process. She had great taste and helped put together concept ideas that worked well with our budget, reception space and theme. Her décor ideas were fantastic and her flower arrangements were so beautiful. We got so many compliments on our décor and the reception layout which Lindsey created. She is a real treat to work with and works very hard to make you happy. I would recommend her services to everyone!

    Sent on 23/11/2015
  • [Private User]

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lindsey is a great and affordable florist. I ordered some specialty flowers and she was able to still keep me under budget. She was open to any ideas I had and willing to provide all the vases I needed. The bouquets also looked beautiful and exactly like we talked about. Lindsey was very open to meeting up or being available to talk to me whenever I needed. I would recommend her to any bride and already have.

    Sent on 25/09/2015
  • Jackie McConnery , Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lindsay is a great decorator. I just told her what I wanted and left the rest in her hands and she did an amazing job. The pricing for all the services I had were very reasonable. I would defiantly recommend her to another bride. In fact I already have !

    Sent on 29/06/2015
  • James Malone , Married on 21/03/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lindsey was very helpful and accommodating in the planning of our wedding. She was very good at keeping us informed and showed us what to expect with the flowers and décor. We received several comments on the decorations and flowers from our guests. Lindsey put in lots of time for the set up and made sure everything was the way we wanted. Excellent value and quality, would defiantly recommend Wedding Landscapes.

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • Amanda Whalen , Married on 20/12/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you Lindsey for creating such beautiful work! We loved the flowers and the service. You created the perfect bouquets for our winter wedding. The pine cones and birch trim were an awesome touch! Cheers to you

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • Hiba Zamzam , Married on 22/08/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Lindsey was a pleasure to work with! She was so helpful and professional. Her flower arrangements are beautiful - photos don't do them justice. I'd definitely recommend her for anyone who needs floral arrangements done for a special event.

    Sent on 21/09/2014
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Loved working with Wedding Landscapes! Lindsey was very accommodating and easy to work with. Flowers were exactly what I wanted and they really made the pictures pop! Would definitely recommend Wedding Landscapes!

    Sent on 09/09/2014
  • Andrea Wiebe , Married on 05/07/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I got a deal online for Wedding Landscapes and I was worried that it might not be that great of a service because it was such a good price for the deal but Lindsey was amazing! Very flexible and accommodating. She met me for the first time at my reception location and decorated it and brought sample bouquets based on what I had told her I wanted. I was very impressed by what she showed me as samples. She then was able to substitute certain things in the package I bought for other things that I wanted. She was in regular contact with me throughout the process leading up to the wedding and made sure everything was perfect. She had the reception decorated ahead of schedule and our flowers were ready and delivered the day of. The flowers were beautiful! She had other unique services like a frame for the seating chart and a decorated box for the cards. She was there immediately after the reception was over to clean up. She even offered to dry out my bouquet professionally and now I will have it forever and it's beautiful. I know that 5/5 seems high but there is really nothing that could have been better. The services I received were of high quality for a good value from a friendly, hard working, responsive, flexible and professional decorator! I would highly recommend Wedding Landscapes

    Sent on 09/09/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.