Wedding Belles Decor

87 reviews | Ottawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

87

66 User photos

Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather is an absolute delight to work with. Once she is on your team, the whole experience of planning a wedding becomes easier and stress levels decrease. It was reassuring to know that Heather was always accessible and incredibly flexible. We were amazed at how she was able to transform the reception hall into such beautiful elegance. All of our guests were incredibly impressed with her work.
    Heather, I thank you for making our special day beautiful. You are truly a master at what you do!!

    Sent on 28/08/2016
  • Vincent

    Vincent M. · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was the angel we needed to save the day. It was raining, and nothing went as planned. We were really nervous (I more than my wife), as we had not seen the decor.

    However, as soon as we stepped in the hall and saw the result, we were in awe and amazed at the same time. She had exceeded our expectations. The decor brought the boost we needed, to kickstart a memorable evening.

    Heather was really patient, responsive and was able to accommodate our needs up till the day of the wedding.

    We'll definitely be recommending Wedding Belle Decor to our friends and acquaintances.

    Thanks again Heather.

    Sent on 23/08/2016
  • Mona

    Mona P. · Married on 21/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather Stevenson with Wedding Belles Décor was by far the best choice that we could have ever made in arranging for our decor for our wedding. She made our day so special, sooooo beautiful and magical ! She transformed our wedding venue in a Romantic Sparkle & Pastels Enchanted Evening !!!! She was very friendly and professional, met with us on different occasions to ensure she understood every aspect of our wishes, and was always available by email. She listened to our vision for the day, provided suggestions that fit very well with our theme, and integrated personalized touches into the decor. She also custom-made our beautiful bouquets and boutonnieres for our wedding party. We received compliments from so many of our guests about what a beautiful wedding ceremony & reception it was. My husband Paul and I couldn't have been happier and we would highly recommend her! Thank you Heather Stevenson for being there for us and making our Wedding Day so memorable.

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • M

    Mariel A. · Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather Stevenson with Wedding Belles Decor was by far the best choice that we could have made in arranging for our decor for our wedding reception. We had 220 guests in a large hall, and, as our wedding was large, we were on a budget and were looking for options that were beautiful and also affordable. Heather took care of the vintage-inspired decor and flowers at our reception (including an incredible dessert table!) and gave just the right touch to every detail. She was very friendly and professional, met with us multiple times, and was always available by email. She listened to our vision for the day, provided suggestions that fit very well with our theme, and integrated personalized touches into the decor. She also custom-made our beautiful bouquets and boutonnieres for our wedding party. We received compliments from so many of our guests about what a beautiful reception it was. My husband and I couldn't have been happier and we would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 14/07/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't thanks enough Heather at Wedding Belles Décor for her help on making our special day soooo beautiful and magical!!! It was such a delight to work with Heather and her team :) We were so "wowed" by the décor at church and at the reception. What I appreciated the most is that I can count on Heather, she is reliable and quick to response!! We all know how things can get at the end and the thousands little details. Thank you so much Heather!!!

    Sent on 27/05/2016
  • M

    Mackenzie D. · Married on 23/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather with Wedding Belles decor made our day so special! Our venue was transformed into a wonderful winter wonderland. She was so easy to communicate with and it seemed like she was just as excited as I was for my wedding! I planned my wedding from afar and she made it so easy for me. Set up and take down, she did everything! It was everything I could have ever asked for.

    Sent on 24/01/2016
  • F

    Laila Y. · Married on 17/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and the Wedding Belles Decor team did an amazing job at bringing beauty, elegance, and romance to our special day. Heather was so easy to work with, and helped bring my vision to life offering colours and options and themes that I wouldn't have even thought of on my own! She listened to exactly what I wanted, and what I didn't want, and was even helpful and accommodating to all of my last minute questions and tweaks. We received so many compliments on how beautiful and well thought out our decor and details were. I would 100% recommend working with Heather and the Wedding Belles team, we couldn't be happier with the service and the final result!

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • L

    Luann R. · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather at Wedding Belles Décor was amazing to work with. She helped create our wedding day to be perfect. Everything was great, from the flowers to the lighting and to the drapes. I could not have had a wonderful wedding reception without Heather's Décor, it was a pleasure to work with her from all the way from Toronto and have everything done in Ottawa. Thank you Heather so much, Steve and I are very greatful.

    Sent on 20/10/2015
  • J

    Jennifer P. · Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our wedding day on October 3, we hired Heather Stevenson from Wedding Belles Decor to design our wedding decor. We hired her to decorate the ceremony space at the church, our cocktail hour, as well as our reception space. She was flawless in all areas of business- from communication to accommodation, to implementation. She truly delivered the wedding day of our dreams and was a genuine pleasure to work with. She is so friendly and open-minded. When we had an unexpected near-disaster with our cake set up she came to the rescue without hesitation, giving me the relief that any bride would appreciate. On top of her reliability, she communicates her vision impeccably and her talent is undeniable.

    A review truly does not encompass the gratitude I have for the work she did on our wedding day. I cannot reduce her talent to words, in short: there is no one better to trust with your wedding day decor. I highly recommend her services!!

    Happy Planning :)

    Sent on 27/10/2015
  • A

    Amanda E. · Married on 12/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WeddingBelles decor is your only option for beautiful, professional and fabulous wedding decor. Heather and her team went above and beyond anything I had pictured for my wedding. I trusted Heather completely and she provided quick, efficient and amazing service. She made my wedding day as beautiful as I ever could have imagined. We are so thankful to Heather and her crew for making our day one we will never forget. It was an honor to have you as our decorator!!!

    Thanks Heather!!!!!!!!!!
    Amanda and Steve

    Sent on 27/10/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.