Wedding Belles Decor

87 reviews | Ottawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

87

66 User photos

Order by:
  • I

    Ivet · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! She listens to every word and paints it to reality. Make a vision come true!
    Thank you for making our day so perfect! I wouldn't have imagined my wedding day with out Heather. Heather works very close with the bride and groom, goes through every detail one step at a time.

    Sent on 29/07/2017
  • Drew

    Drew C. · Married on 17/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From day 1, Heather and her team were absolutely excellent. Unlike other decorating services we'd researched, Wedding Belles were much more flexible in accommodating our specific vision of our wedding "look". They were able to transform a rustic semi-outdoor building at Proulx Farm into an elegant and captivating reception area. The work outdoor for the ceremony, the flowers, our reception centre pieces...all fantastic. And another very helpful feature of their work was their ability to start setting up the night before the wedding, and do the full tear-down the night of the wedding. We would absolutely recommend Heather/Wedding Belles to others!

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team made our vision come true. She asked the right questions, was very responsive and completely understood what we were picturing. It was even better than we imagined. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a decorator.

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather went above and beyond any expectations that I had. It's like she gets inside your head when it comes to your decor. I gave her a few pics of what I wanted and she definitely delivered. The flowers and bouquets blew me away. They were absolutely gorgeous.

    Sent on 31/05/2017
  • L

    Laura B. · Married on 21/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We felt like we had a totally customized package! I had very different flowers than you typically see and I was so happy that it was possible to have all of the little details that I imagined come to life!

    Sent on 14/06/2017
  • Qingyang

    Qingyang C. · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was incredibly fast with responses, incredibly easy to work with, and did way over and beyond what I expected. She was there for me every step of the way, she came up amazing ideas, knew what I envisioned immediately, and was very flexible throughout the process if I wanted to change anything. There was absolutely no stress working with her, and the decor for our wedding was the easiest part of the entire planning process. She tailored every detail to our exact needs, and kept us informed with very thorough documents along the way. She visited the venue at least a couple of times and ensured we were happy with the look at every stage of the process. I couldn't have asked for a better decorator as well as someone to listen to all my wedding planning stress and to guide and reassure me. The decor the day of was stunning and I didn't have to worry about a single thing.

    Sent on 16/01/2017
  • S

    Susan P. · Married on 22/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was a real pleasure to deal with...her sole goal is to make your wedding day everything you want it to be and more. She does it all taking care of everything from the setup to the decor to the flowers...and goes the extra mile. Our guests were shocked at the transformation of the room which first accommodated the ceremony then the dinner and evening reception. It was beautiful...thank you Heather!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • L

    Lisa D. · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was hesitant at first to hire a decorator. However once I met with Heather I knew I would be getting my money's worth. She was more than willing to work with her goods as well as incorporate the things that I wanted to use. She was always pleasant and easy to work with. I even recommended her to a friend for her wedding before she did any work for me! Then the day of our wedding came and everything was outstandingly gorgeous!!!! I was so pleased that we hired Wedding Belles Decor :)

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have only two months to prepare our wedding. So glade to have Heather helping us on the decoration. The wedding day looks amazing. Heather shows a well done professional job. I like the way how the details is documented before the big day. It really help avoiding confusion and make sure things are going smoothly . Thank you, Heather.

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • Adrian

    Adrian S. · Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was great from start to finish. She turned our vision into something we could not have imagined! It was even better than we wanted. She was very prompt when we had questions and was very accommodating. The flowers arrangements were amazing and ceremony set up was fantastic! Would highly recommend Heather and her team to anybody!

    Sent on 19/09/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.