Wedding Belles Decor

87 reviews | Ottawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

87

66 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nissa K. · Married on 22/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful!

    Amazing, professional, friendly service you can count on. Thank-you to Heather and team for making my day absolutely beautiful. I had very little time to devote to decor and Wedding Belles Decor was able transform my venue into exactly what I had envisioned. Every detail was perfect.

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Victoria

    Victoria M. · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we made!

    The thought of coming up with our own decor for our wedding reception was daunting and causing a lot of stress so we were more than thrilled when we found Heather and Wedding Belles Decor! Heather was patient, flexible and brought amazing ideas to the table ensuring that our vision for the day would be captured in the decor. It was an absolutely pleasure to work with Heather and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Deciding to approach her to decorate for our reception was by far one of the best decisions we made during the planning process!

    Sent on 26/05/2018
  • P

    Pamela R. · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was fantastic to work with! she was very patient and very responsive (and I emailed her a lot!). We got rained out and she set up beautiful decor quickly at an indoor location. She really alleviated a lot of the stress! Thank you Heather everything was gorgeous, we loved it!

    Sent on 27/12/2017
  • Patrick

    Patrick M. · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can say is this vendor is worth every penny you give them.

    From our first visit, Heather went out of her way to make sure our wedding was all about us. She has a wealth of experience and that really shows through in her work. She was prompt to every meeting we had and came to the table with great ideas and suggestions. If she thought something may not work, she was not shy about letting you know, but she always had good alternatives. We always felt it was our day but were happy to get some suggestions on how to get there.

    Working with vendors & contractors is the most frustrating and stressful experiences when you are planning a wedding. So many different people with different minds to work with. Wedding Belles Decor bridged the gaps for us, sometimes going out of there way to inform us to let them handle certain matters so we didn't have to. To take on that kind of stress while all the while having to worry about what you were contracted to do in the first place, can't be easy. That being said, Heather did so with grace and ease, the smile never leaving her face.

    We, like most couples had a specific idea in our head about what we wanted, especially when it came to the drapery. The venue we had chosen was not the easiest to work with to make this happen. Heather did gently tell us this, but when we told her this was a must have for us, she zeroed right in to get it done.

    Everything about this day was spectacular! A month later and we're still being complemented on how beautiful our venue was. We got all the compliments from our guests, but Heather did all the work to make it happen. We couldn't have asked for a better group to work with.

    If you need a decorator and some co-ordination for your special day, look no further. Wedding Belles Decor is the group for you!

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • Emily

    Emily H. · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team were so amazing to work with! They transformed my room into something I couldn't have imagined any better! Thank you so much for everything it was so so beautiful! Pictures attached :)

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • S

    Sar B. · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was a pleasure to work with! Her attention to detail is beyond exceptional and she made everything so easy! We were so pleased with the outcome - she made our vision come to reality and she listened to every detail we mentioned. The floral was beautiful, we received so many compliments from all our guests. If you are thinking of hiring her, do yourself a favour and go for it! It was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • Stef

    Stef · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and her team were amazing. She has so much talent in understanding what we wanted and created a vision and end result that far surpassed what we expected. Our reception prior to any of Heather's help was incredibly dark and outdated. She was amazing at giving our entire reception a complete makeover and our family who had seen the room prior was awed it could look so great. Her work created the beautiful yet cozy ambiance, our guests had an amazing time and her work definately set the stage for an unforgettable evening.

    Sent on 21/09/2017
  • C

    Chloe S. · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful day! Heather and her team really pulled it all off and it came together seamlessly. Working with Heather was a pleasure, she is very responsive and proactively follows up with you when something is outstanding. She brings original ideas to the table and always comes up with amenable solutions. Working with Heather was a pleasure and I would recommend her services to my closest friends. All our guests raved about how beautiful our wedding was.

    Sent on 22/11/2017
  • I

    Isabella G. · Married on 28/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    What an amazing job!!! Everything was exactly as I wanted. Heather is very detailed and ensured that everything would be in the right place as I have planned. Congrats to the Wedding Belled Decor team and THANK YOU very much for all.

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • Nadine

    Nadine E. · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Weddingbells decor. I was on a very short time frame and living outside the country, i desperately needed a company that could look after all of the decorating details for me. They were incredibly friendly, accommodating and professional to work with.. I received amazing service from them, and all of my guests were very impressed not only with the decor and flowers but all the simple touches that were added to really personalize the room. I continue to receive compliments about how amazing and beautiful my wedding was. I credit Weddingbelles Decor for this and for making my big day such a memorable one, not only for myself but our guests too! I would highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

    Sent on 15/08/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.