Wedding Belles Decor

87 reviews | Ottawa (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wedding Belles Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

87

66 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Alexandre T. · Married on 19/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and organized!

    We had the pleasure of working with Heather as our wedding decorator.

    We appreciated her professionalism, her enthusiasm her organization and her attention to detail. She was clearly self-sufficient and experienced, taking a great deal of responsibility to coordinate with the wedding venue to plan a seamless setup on the day of.

    The wedding day was absolutely beautiful and Heather's immense hard work in the months leading up tho the day really paid off.

    Thank you once again to Heather for a job very well done!

    Sent on 23/03/2019
  • N

    Nada · Married on 21/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Decor

    Amazing work with Bell Decor. I was extremely happy with the service, it was everything I wanted. Heather is an amazing person with excellent customer service and put her heart and soul into creating what someone would want for their party/wedding. Thank you Heather :)

    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • Katrina

    Katrina W. · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!

    Heather and her team did such an amazing job at our wedding. They made all of our dreams become a reality and I don’t know what we would have done without them! They made the whole wedding planning easy and understood exactly what we wanted in terms of look and feel.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • C

    Chantal W. · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communications

    Heather was very responsive and prompt with my requests. She was very clear in her responses and providing updated documentation with pictures, which was useful since I was organizing my wedding from a different province. She and her team were very flexible in their timings for setup and tear down at the venue. Would recommend Wedding Belles.

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • S

    Shannon D. · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    I can't tell you how happy I was with the service, not to mention the stress relief. Heather was a dream to work with. She was helpful, courteous, professional, and always took the time to respond quickly. I would highly reccomend her service for any occasion. She really did help make my dream come true.

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • Christine

    Christine · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful experience with Wedding Belles Decor

    Wedding Belles Decor decorated for our wedding last weekend and we were extremely happy with their work. They have surpassed our expectations and made our wedding day even more special. The staff of Wedding Belle Decor are very friendly and accommodating. They also provided gorgeous flower bouquets and boutonnieres as well as beautiful decorative flower arrangements. We are so happy with the services provided and we are happy to give them the biggest recommendation!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • J

    Jessica S. · Married on 15/09/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Marconi Center Wedding

    They came early and set up the day before and made sure everything matched and went with our color scheme and our wedding vision for our reception hall. They were flexible and affordable in terms of prices.

    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • N

    Nathalie · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical evening under the stars

    We wanted a magical evening under the stars, and that is what it looked like. The lighting installed was beautiful and made it a perfect evening. Heather thought of everything, we had forgotten a cake stand and an easel for the seating chart, but it was installed and looked beautiful... so grateful for those details. Thank you to Heather and Wedding Belles for a perfect day, from wedding ceremony outside to dinning reception inside... to evening celebration under the stars.

    Sent on 18/08/2018
  • S

    Sebastien P. · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service and Great Decor!

    Heather listened to us from the start and took into considerations what we wanted from the beginning. If she did not have exactly what we wanted, she went out of her way to make sure we were pleased. The decor turned out better than we could have expected. She was flexible in the days leading up to the wedding, as well as on the day itself with changing small details. We decided to work with her because of these good reviews, and I definitely understand why the reviews are so good now that we have worked with her.

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • G

    Grace M. · Married on 04/08/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with

    Heather using her creative details was able to bring my vision to reality resulting in the stunning transformation of our space into a tropical oasis , a perfect reflection of our tropical themed wedding . She is great to work with.

    Sent on 17/10/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.