VMD Decor

6 reviews | Surrey (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for VMD Decor

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Shrawan

    Shrawan · Getting married on 01/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience ♡♡♡♡

    I couldn't have better things to say about working with Vibhor and his team. Throughout the planning process, Vibhor was attentive, organized, and resourceful. He was always there to attend our calls and messages even though we lived in different time zones.

    Vibhor helped to alleviate any additional work leading up to the wedding by providing helpful tips and resources that kept me and my family on track for the big day as this was the first destination style wedding in the family.

    On our pre-wedding and wedding function, I knew I had absolutely nothing to worry about because Vibhor and his team were on it. Every little detail, every step of the way. I couldn't have asked for a better planner, and I am so grateful that we picked Vibhor and his team to help us throughout our wedding planning. Everybody in the family and all our guests were impressed.

    I highly recommend Vibhor and his team at VMD!

    Sent on 04/09/2020

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Shravan for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
  • Zahra

    Zahra C. · Married on 27/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent work!

    The wedding decor for my sister’s wedding was absolutely stunning and majestic. Vib is a visionary and an expert in creating an enchanting ambience with his use of colours and decor arrangement. He’s trustworthy, easy to work with and ensured all our needs were met while taking our budget into account. He’s strict with deadlines so everything was carried out perfectly in a timely manner. No issues at all. Very reasonable pricing and high quality stuff. I will definitely contact him for future events. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 16/02/2021

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. That's so good to hear! We are glad it turned out well, you were pleased with the end result, our hard work paid off. Thank you for your feedback.
  • Srikanth

    Srikanth M. · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we just wanted to thank you all from bottom of our heart for creating an beautiful spectacular event for us.

    we just wanted to thank you all from bottom of our heart for creating an beautiful spectacular event for us. We are happy that we decided you as our decor vendor it was pleasure working with everyone. thank you for making the time to meet personally and helping us create masterpieces from the ceiling treatment to the floors.
    thanks

    Sent on 02/09/2020

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Srikanth for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
  • B

    Balmuri · Married on 20/08/2020

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Professional team

    We're quite satisfied with the rendered service and I will not hesitate to recommend others, Cheers for the team.

    Sent on 27/08/2020

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Balmuri for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
  • Varun

    Varun N. · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in red deer Alberta

    Very help full and Good work my wife need some extra decorations on the event day they make it in 2 hours am very happy thank you Guy's once again.

    Sent on 25/08/2020

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Varun for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
  • Mohsin

    Mohsin K. · Married on 25/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My whole family loved the decor.

    Thank you vib for creating such a memorable day for us. Me and my whole family loved the decor. We wish you all the best for your future and highly recommend couples who wants to get the decoration done in reasonable price.

    Sent on 04/09/2020

    VMD Decor's reply:

    Thank you so much Mr. Khan for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.