Terzo Decor Inc.

6 reviews | Moncton (New Brunswick)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Terzo Decor Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie 路 Getting married on 17/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away!

    With planning a wedding, my fianc茅 and I didn't know where to even start. We came across Terzo Decor and knew it was exactly what we needed. We had a small outdoor ceremony and it was absolutely amazing! Rody, the owner, was an absolute delight to deal with. She went above and beyond throughout the entire planning. She met all of my needs and was very receptive with any changes that I wanted. I cannot recommend Terzo Decor enough for your wedding or event!

    Sent on 14/09/2021

    Terzo Decor Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Katie for that nice review 馃槏. It was my pleasure taking over your wedding 馃グ. You are such a wonderful family and I loved dealing with all of you 鉂わ笍
  • Ghislaine

    Ghislaine L. 路 Married on 21/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    Terzo design inc was great to work with. They custom made exactly what I asked for and it turned out perfect! They were great with communication and sent pictures of the design through it鈥檚 process, which I appreciated. 鈽猴笍 I would 100% recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 25/08/2021

    Terzo Decor Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your nice comment 馃ぉ. It was such a pleasure to help in your amazing wedding 馃グ
  • K

    Kim 路 Married on 11/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress Free

    Rody is one of the lovely characters to deal with if you are stressed about your wedding preparation. We have booked a month of coordination as well as the reception decoration/bronze package.

    I was really worry about the wedding planning and wasn't sure where or when I should start! Specially that I'm a mom and had zero time to shop for wedding vendors, dress, etc. She has make it ease for me since start till the end! She gave me the opportunity to finally feel that I have time to focus in being a bride!

    For the decoration, she is very detailed person and talented. The wedding was stunning! and truly was over my expectations! What we get was much more than the price we have paid!

    I would recommend her for anyone want stress free wedding.

    Sent on 16/07/2021

    Terzo Decor Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review 鉂わ笍. I really enjoyed all the time I spent in your wedding preparation and every detail! 馃グ. I'm so glad I was a part of this amazing wedding!
  • C

    Courtney 路 Married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Service ever!

    Extraordinary service that makes you feel at ease and really well organized. Very affordable prices, almost half price of other quotes I got when I was looking around!

    They don't limit your options as per their inventory! They encourage you to do a unique designs with the support of their professional team, and all are included in the same fixed price package!

    Sent on 17/06/2021

    Terzo Decor Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Courtney for your nice review. It was my pleasure decorating your wedding and make all process easy for you :)
  • N

    Nadia 路 Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional designer!

    My experience with Rody was amazing! My wedding was from many years ago and I still remember the stunning ceremony and beautiful reception as if it was yesterday! She had exceeded our expectations :)
    Would definitely recommend Rody for anyone looking for professional wedding decorator (have a bachelor degree in interior design) with a very friendly service!

    Sent on 28/06/2021

    Terzo Decor Inc.'s reply:

    Nadia, I still remember your wedding and every detail in it! I really enjoyed dealing with you, going through all of the wedding decoration and planning together! I appreciate your passing by and putting this nice review! I wish you all the best :)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.