Jack & Jill Weddings

38 reviews | Richmond (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Jack & Jill Weddings

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

38

18 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tegan Anderson · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decorating Review

    Jack and Jill completed the decorating services for our wedding, and they were able to take our vision and make it a reality. They were available for site visits before the wedding, and if they did not have specific decorations that we were looking for, they were able to reach out to other vendors on our behalf.

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • J

    Jennifer Mckee · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence!

    Jack and Jill was awesome to work with! Very communicative, creative and cost-effective. We rented chair covers with sashes and asked for set up help of our DIY centre pieces. They were on time and efficient and had several options to offer for decor. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking help with decor rentals for their wedding or large event.

    Sent on 23/07/2018
  • T

    Tarak George · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Jack & Jill was amazing to work with. They were incredibly flexible with our budget and our needs and really went out of their way to ensure that we were able to create the desired effect with our decorations. We received many compliments on our decorations and our venue was absolutely stunning. My wife and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 14/06/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Stasiuk · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth Every Penny!

    I had an extremely positive experience working with Jack & Jill. Tommy, the Marketing Director, was my contact throughout the wedding planning process and he always replied to me quickly and professionally. He was very patient and helpful whenever I changed my mind on the decor I wanted - even when I wanted to add a wall of lights behind the head table 3 days before the wedding. The decorations themselves looked even better than I had envisioned! I did not expect that the take-down at the end of the night would be the service I was the most grateful for. When it was time to clean up at the end of my wedding night I was so tired I could barely keep my eyes open. I can't express what a relief it was that I didn't have to worry about packing up any of the centerpieces or linens. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and I highly recommend their service to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 28/06/2018
  • D

    Dorothy Ching · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond

    Tommy was excellent and wonderful to work with. He made everything that I envision happen and more, going above and beyond what I expected. Not only did he provide excellent service with his own decorations but also with my diy centerpieces. I cannot thank Jack and Jill enough for their amazing work in giving me a beautiful wedding. Highly recommended without hesitation!

    Sent on 16/05/2018
  • S

    Sonia Barrett · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Aileen is fantastic, her attention to detail was was amazing. Never skipped a beat and very pleasant to deal will. Right away we knew we could trust her and when we saw the decor we were absolutely floored, the guests kept asking who did the decor! Super happy, highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • Marcela

    Marcela Meraz · Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decor service ever

    Tommy was a pleasure to deal with.
    He pays a lot of attention to details. If you want
    Somebody to deal with decoration they are the
    ones to go with. Very responsive, very polite and easy to work with. Our guests loved the decoration and we got nothing but compliments.
    They are willing to work with your budget and still make it beautiful.
    Thank you very much Jack&Jill for making our special the best it could be!

    Sent on 25/02/2018
  • A

    Andrea Lau · Married on 22/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well-priced, Great Team, and beautiful outcome!

    Jack & Jill have been such a great team to work with! Tommy is super responsive, and also thoughtful in the planning process - they have been so great with listening to my ideas as well as sharing great ideas of their own. My husband and I really enjoyed working with them as they are very well priced, and the outcome was so beautiful! Also, the set-up and take-down team were also very positive and friendly to work with! I would recommend this team in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • V

    V Munnion · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for proving such excellent service and beautiful decor for our family's wedding. We are all so thrilled. Superb work! There are so many last minute things to be done on the wedding day, walking into a beautifully decorated room was such a treat. Absolutely the best decision!

    Sent on 25/09/2017
  • G

    Geraldine Ronse · Married on 29/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jack & Jill were so great to work with and really helped make everything come together beautifully. They were flexible as I made changes along the way and were always quick to respond to any questions I had. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 20/09/2017

    Jack & Jill Weddings's reply:

    Hi Geraldine,
    Thank you for your review.
    We are glad that you enjoyed our services and happy that we can be part of your big day. Have a wonderful married life =)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.