Inspire Event Rental & Design
2741 Dundas St West M6P 1Y1 Burlington (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Inspire Event Rental & Design

25 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0

    23 of 25 couples recommend it

  • Caroline

    Caroline Mitry, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having Brittney and her team for decor was one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding. Brittney was creative, patient, collaborative and so much fun to work with! She understood just what we were looking for and executed on it so beautifully! Our flowers and complete hall set up was done by Inspire and the team made a plain hall look like a garden. We LOVED working with this team! Thank you for making our wedding everything we hoped for and more!!

    Sent on 18/08/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Beautiful girl!! Thank you so much for this. I loved working with you guys. Tn aka you so much for choosing us to be apart of your big day!

  • Michelle Marasco, Married on 16/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Inspire Events did the flowers and some decor at my wedding and they did such a fantastic job, I cannot recommend them enough. The centre pieces, my head table decor, my bouquet, the boutonnieres, corsages, the ceremony arbour and arbour decor, ceremony bench, pedestals and pew markers were all provided by Inspire. Everything turned out perfectly! Brittany did an amazing job, helped me work within my budget and was super patient even though I changed my mind a lot. She put in tons of extras on the wedding day, tons of candles and extra decor and even extra boutonnieres and corsages! she is the absolute best and we were super impressed!

    Sent on 15/08/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Michelle!! This made me smile. Thanks so much lovely, it was an absolute dream working with you and Naim. Love these photos too! Thanks so much for sending

  • Roxane

    Roxane Modeste, Married on 25/11/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brittney was a joy to work with- gracious, enthusiastic at every new request and idea. I love the design mind that she has. I wanted a backdrop behind the head table to reflect light and a festive I would use environment as my wedding was close to Christmas- she immediately put together a concept of hanging gold and white balls with led lights inside- it looked as though they were floating behind us. She rented beautiful gold votive candle holders for my tables- mismatched which I never saw before and it looked so unique. She even took napkins that I had made and 'fixed' them for me because I was not happy with how they turned out. I would use Inspire again if I had an event and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • Sean Robertson, Married on 14/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Being the husband, I really was not all that excited when it came to decisions concerning the theme, decor, or floral arrangements aspect of the wedding, but within the first 2 minutes of meeting Britt I was ALL IN! Britt's excitement and enthusiasm is contagious. From the moment you meet Britt, you feel as though you have been friends forever. It was incredible to watch her mind work, as she came up with more imaginative and unique ideas than my wife and I could have ever found on the pages of Pinterest (shout out to the birch poles and lanterns used to designate seating arrangements!). My best advice is to give Britt (and her incredible team of Danielle and Erika) an idea, and let them run with it. They truly listen to and understand what their clients want, and the end result is spectacular. Even though I was a part of the decision making process, I was still blown away the day of when I saw everything come together. Your wedding is an incredibly busy day, so it is such a relief to have a team on your side to show up early and set up your decorations, stay while the guests arrive to ensure everything is in place, and then come back at the end of the night to pack everything back up. I cannot recommend them enough! They all truly love their job, and it shows every step of the way. If i could, I would give them a higher rating than 5 stars!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • Andrea

    Andrea L Ciccone, Married on 17/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do we even begin...?! I do not have enough words to describe how wonderful it was to work with Brit and the amazing Inspire team leading up to our wedding day. Having chosen a cottage wedding 2.5 hours outside of Toronto, I wasn't sure that we would be able to find a team who would be able to bring our vision of a 'whimsical and romantic wedding in the woods' to life, and keep it within our budget. Brit and the Inspire team not only delivered on our vision, but went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding day was everything we dreamed of and more. My bridal bouquet was above and beyond what I had expected and our guests are still talking about our magical dinner under our big white tent nestled in the woods. And when we woke up on our wedding day to what very well may have been the rainiest day of the year, Brit made sure to send a message assuring me that that set up was going incredibly well (even though she was probably soaken wet!) and that I would be having the wedding of my dreams. If we could do it all over again, we would book with Brit and the Inspire team again and again. Thank you Inspire!! We can't wait to plan more events just so that we can work with you again! ;) -Andrea & Ben
    XO

    Sent on 22/01/2017
  • Breanne

    Breanne Graham, Married on 26/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was so incredibly happy with the bouquets and boutonnieres that Inspire created for my wedding. We had an outdoor farm wedding and our flowers fit perfectly into our rustic theme. Brittney was quick to see my vision and the result was better than I could ever dreamt of. I was working within a budget and the inspire team ensured I could stay within that budget and still have my dream bouquets! My only regret is that I didn't enlist the help of Inspire for all my flower needs! The work is incredible; the team is reliable. The flowers were delivered to my house and the presentation was perfect. Our wedding was late August and my beautifully dried bouquet is still our kitchen table center piece! I would recommend Inspire to anyone planning a wedding.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I loved working with Brittney and her team! They were amazing from start to finish. Brittney is creative, professional and she has an impeccable eye for detail. They made the wedding planning process stress free and enjoyable. I am still in awe of the design Brittney came up with for my wedding!

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • Kristen

    Kristen and Brian, Married on 16/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    As soon as I met with Brittney I knew my wedding decor and flowers would be in good hands. She made me feel like everything I was imagining was possible and even better possible within my budget! She was very accommodating throughout the entire planning process and she made me feel like she truly cared that my wedding venue ended up looking as pretty as I was imagining. Brittney and her Inspire team were so creative, they even changed some of their decor ideas the day of to make the venue look prettier than I ever could have imagined. They definitely think outside the box with their decor ideas and ended up deciding the day of to hang the centerpieces from the ceiling of the tent. I absolutely loved my bouquet and all the decor, everything turned out better than I ever could have imagined!

    Sent on 12/01/2017
  • Ivey Ciraolo, Married on 09/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I knew from the minute I met Brittney I was going to book her! Her passion for what she does is infectious and she gets you more excited about your wedding. I brought her my ideas and pinterest board and she took ideas from there and made them even better! She and her team are very accommodating and flexible. On the day of my wedding all my bridesmaids decided to add floral head pieces (which was not in the plans)... and they whipped them up and delivered them to us in NO time! My flower bouquets were dreamier and prettier than I could have envisioned and were an integral part of pulling "the look" of my wedding together. After walking into my venue and seeing how beautiful everything was I was tearful. She ensured everything was perfect and then some. She and her team added extras like flowers to my ceremony seats which we had not even discussed. All in all she made the experience so personal and beautiful that it is unforgettable. I had several guests compliment the decor and ceremony site. Inspire was by far my favourite vendor to work with and to be honest, Im trying to think of an excuse to have another event just to use their services again!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • Anita

    Anita Karunakar, Married on 08/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brittney and her team helped to make our wedding everything we ever imagined and more! As soon as I met with Brit she eliminated any worries, fears or stress I had in making my vision come to life. I trusted her and her team completely and they really did put together the picture and feel I had in my head. What is so amazing about the Inspire Team is that they genuinely care and will do everything they can to create the wedding you've always dream of - they are truly living out their passions. They'll even work with whatever budget you have! I was worried about our budget and some vendors make you feel ashamed of it - Brit and her team welcomed supported me throughout. She answered countless emails, texts and questions and always with vibrant energy and enthusiasm. Inspire did our flowers too. I cried immediately when the flowers were delivered the morning of. On my bouquet they had fastened a locket of my mother with the prettiest ribbon - I'll save this forever.
    I can still remember walking into the reception feeling so excited about how beautiful they had set up the venue. I didn't have to worry about anything - I trusted their team 100%.

    Sent on 18/01/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info