Inspire Event Rental & Design
2741 Dundas St West M6P 1Y1 Burlington (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Inspire Event Rental & Design

29 reviews

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Chantel

    Chantel Amato, Married on 08/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was everything we could have hoped for and more. When I arrived on site I found myself in an enchanted forest of wild flowers and branches. Our venue coordinator asked if she could take photos of the venue as it had never looked this good. Britt and Erika are a dream team. They always listened to my requests and provided advice and honest opinions about decor, and many other aspects of our wedding. Our venue was exactly what our personality was and we have been getting compliments every day. They are just so creative - we had one cake per table and they incorporated it into the decor. It was such a different vibe - so romantic and wild. My bouquet was everything I could have dreamed of and more. I cannot say enough about these two and their ability to make your vision come alive. I was happy to give them some creative freedom because I knew they would run with it and give us something amazing.

    Sent on 17/09/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Chantal!! This is amazing. Thank you and Ryan so much for letting us have some design fun with your special day. We absolutely loved working with your venue and the both of you, so SO much.

    Wishing you all the absolute best and big congrats! Make sure you visit when you're in the area!!

  • Katie Degorter, Married on 25/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Brittney and her team was amazing! She is super responsive and flexible (and patient!) and has great ideas for bringing the vision together. She was able to accommodate my budget, coming up with creative ways to stretch my budget and made everything come together beautifully. She far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Caroline

    Caroline Mitry, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Having Brittney and her team for decor was one of the BEST decisions we made for our wedding. Brittney was creative, patient, collaborative and so much fun to work with! She understood just what we were looking for and executed on it so beautifully! Our flowers and complete hall set up was done by Inspire and the team made a plain hall look like a garden. We LOVED working with this team! Thank you for making our wedding everything we hoped for and more!!

    Sent on 18/08/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Beautiful girl!! Thank you so much for this. I loved working with you guys. Tn aka you so much for choosing us to be apart of your big day!

  • Michelle Marasco, Married on 16/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Inspire Events did the flowers and some decor at my wedding and they did such a fantastic job, I cannot recommend them enough. The centre pieces, my head table decor, my bouquet, the boutonnieres, corsages, the ceremony arbour and arbour decor, ceremony bench, pedestals and pew markers were all provided by Inspire. Everything turned out perfectly! Brittany did an amazing job, helped me work within my budget and was super patient even though I changed my mind a lot. She put in tons of extras on the wedding day, tons of candles and extra decor and even extra boutonnieres and corsages! she is the absolute best and we were super impressed!

    Sent on 15/08/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Michelle!! This made me smile. Thanks so much lovely, it was an absolute dream working with you and Naim. Love these photos too! Thanks so much for sending

  • Carly

    Carly Lachance, Married on 10/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely. Brittney and her company were professional, prompt and creative. I would highly recommend their expertise. They are young, energetic, relatable and so down to earth. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding.

    Sent on 25/11/2017
  • Katie

    Katie Petkovski, Married on 20/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I got married this past May and are SO incredibly thankful to Inspire for making our day awesome. The amount of hard work and attention to detail that Inspire put into our wedding was incredible--everything was absolutely perfect and we couldn't have asked for more. They incorporated all of our DIY items into the decor and transformed the space in ways that we would never be able to do on our own. Brittney, Eva, and the entire team were so great to work with and we cannot even begin to put the magnitude of our gratitude into words. Brittney even came to my hotel room on the morning of the wedding to hand deliver the flowers to put in my hair! I would highly recommend Inspire's services to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, accommodating, enthusiastic team to trust with their wedding day (or any big day for that matter!). Thank you Inspire!!

    Sent on 22/08/2017

    Inspire Event Rental & Design's reply:

    Katie!!! Thanks so much for this. We couldn't have been happier to create your big day for you. Big congrats to you and the lovely Marco.

  • Roxane

    Roxane Modeste, Married on 25/11/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Brittney was a joy to work with- gracious, enthusiastic at every new request and idea. I love the design mind that she has. I wanted a backdrop behind the head table to reflect light and a festive I would use environment as my wedding was close to Christmas- she immediately put together a concept of hanging gold and white balls with led lights inside- it looked as though they were floating behind us. She rented beautiful gold votive candle holders for my tables- mismatched which I never saw before and it looked so unique. She even took napkins that I had made and 'fixed' them for me because I was not happy with how they turned out. I would use Inspire again if I had an event and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 10/01/2017
  • Sean Robertson, Married on 14/10/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Being the husband, I really was not all that excited when it came to decisions concerning the theme, decor, or floral arrangements aspect of the wedding, but within the first 2 minutes of meeting Britt I was ALL IN! Britt's excitement and enthusiasm is contagious. From the moment you meet Britt, you feel as though you have been friends forever. It was incredible to watch her mind work, as she came up with more imaginative and unique ideas than my wife and I could have ever found on the pages of Pinterest (shout out to the birch poles and lanterns used to designate seating arrangements!). My best advice is to give Britt (and her incredible team of Danielle and Erika) an idea, and let them run with it. They truly listen to and understand what their clients want, and the end result is spectacular. Even though I was a part of the decision making process, I was still blown away the day of when I saw everything come together. Your wedding is an incredibly busy day, so it is such a relief to have a team on your side to show up early and set up your decorations, stay while the guests arrive to ensure everything is in place, and then come back at the end of the night to pack everything back up. I cannot recommend them enough! They all truly love their job, and it shows every step of the way. If i could, I would give them a higher rating than 5 stars!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • Andrea

    Andrea L Ciccone, Married on 17/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where do we even begin...?! I do not have enough words to describe how wonderful it was to work with Brit and the amazing Inspire team leading up to our wedding day. Having chosen a cottage wedding 2.5 hours outside of Toronto, I wasn't sure that we would be able to find a team who would be able to bring our vision of a 'whimsical and romantic wedding in the woods' to life, and keep it within our budget. Brit and the Inspire team not only delivered on our vision, but went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding day was everything we dreamed of and more. My bridal bouquet was above and beyond what I had expected and our guests are still talking about our magical dinner under our big white tent nestled in the woods. And when we woke up on our wedding day to what very well may have been the rainiest day of the year, Brit made sure to send a message assuring me that that set up was going incredibly well (even though she was probably soaken wet!) and that I would be having the wedding of my dreams. If we could do it all over again, we would book with Brit and the Inspire team again and again. Thank you Inspire!! We can't wait to plan more events just so that we can work with you again! ;) -Andrea & Ben
    XO

    Sent on 22/01/2017
  • Breanne

    Breanne Graham, Married on 26/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was so incredibly happy with the bouquets and boutonnieres that Inspire created for my wedding. We had an outdoor farm wedding and our flowers fit perfectly into our rustic theme. Brittney was quick to see my vision and the result was better than I could ever dreamt of. I was working within a budget and the inspire team ensured I could stay within that budget and still have my dream bouquets! My only regret is that I didn't enlist the help of Inspire for all my flower needs! The work is incredible; the team is reliable. The flowers were delivered to my house and the presentation was perfect. Our wedding was late August and my beautifully dried bouquet is still our kitchen table center piece! I would recommend Inspire to anyone planning a wedding.

    Sent on 10/01/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info