Design Mantraa
400 Matheson Blvd East, Unit 27 L4Z 1P1 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Design Mantraa

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

27 reviews

3 User photos

Design Mantraa 1
Design Mantraa 2
Design Mantraa 3
Order by :
  • Ann & Chris , Married on 01/07/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Design Mantra Décor for our wedding reception at Crystal Fountain Event Venue. Supriya was such a pleasure to work with and met our needs. She was very accommodating and helped bring our vision to life. She was prompt and always willing to discuss things. We still receive compliments on our backdrop and center pieces. Great customer service and more than willing to work with our budget, we are so happy we worked with such a great team.

    Sent on 14/09/2017
  • Sabit Hoque , Married on 12/05/2017

    4.2 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Supriya and her team was great to work with. They did an amazing job for both of our events. We were very happy with their work. Supriya, herself is very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is straight forward as to what she can and can't do and won't give you any unexpected surprised on your big day. She was able to work within our budget and still give us a design that we were both very happy with. I would highly recommend Supriya and her team to anyone looking for wedding decorator.

    Sent on 17/05/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya and her team did an amazing job with the backdrop, the decor and centrepieces! The stage was stunning! Working with Supriya was a sheer delight. She listened carefully to exactly what we wanted, envisioned it and then created a beautiful and elegant look for my son's wedding. We really appreciated the time, effort and care Supriya and her team put in to help make my son's wedding an amazing and memorable night! Highly recommend Design Mantraa and would definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya was amazing! She surpassed our vision for the decor of our wedding and reception. We recommend her without hesitation to others looking for a high quality decorator! She was great to work with and very professional. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work in bringing our "Kilts and Saris" theme to life!

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • Saumya

    Saumya Pahwa , Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Design Mantra to decorate our Sangeet Night, wedding and reception. Supriya started planning our events and themes for each occasion weeks in advance and gave us so many options and styles to chose from. I don't think we could have asked for a better vendor. In addition to the events, they also did a beautiful backdrop in our house for the mehendi and haldi ceremonies. Supriya is very prompt and was always available to discuss things. Every time I walked into the ceremony I was pleasantly surprised! As a very happy customer I would say from classy, elegant and understated to funky, colourful and vibrant, Design Mantra has got options for all your events! Good luck to this hard working team of people.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Mustafa , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya is amazing! She made sure we got everything that we wanted within our budget and everyone at the wedding couldn't stop talking about the decor. She is unconventional but still traditional, and can encompass contemporary looks with an eastern touch. Ask her to see the pictures of our wedding and you can see for yourself. She really goes over the top and pays a lot of attention to details. We went through alot of vendor meetings but she really blew us away with her vision for our event. Thankyou for all that you did! Lots of love, Mustafa & Alina

    Sent on 13/08/2016
  • Reema , Married on 03/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya and her team were absolutely amazing! It was wonderful collaborating with them and they truly went above and beyond our expectations! They were professional, worked within our budget (without comprising the final design) and were extremely hard working!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya was an absolute delight to work with, and everyone love the decor at our event! She was always on time for meetings and she replied to emails very quickly. I never felt like I had to chase her down - she was extremely professional. She worked within my budget to meet my needs.

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya from Design Mantraa did a wonderful job with our decor. We are very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with her. She was very professional and was very flexible with our ideas. The back drop, centrepieces and the table decorations were wonderful. Very glad to have worked with Design Mantraa!! Thanks for decorating our venue and making our day special.

    Sent on 19/12/2015

    Design Mantraa's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your celebrations!
    It was lovely working with you guys :-)
    Stay blessed xox,
    Supriya

  • Renu Eapen , Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya was amazing to work with. She is such a creative person and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding decorator.

    Sent on 04/01/2016

    Design Mantraa's reply:

    Thank You Renu! It was lovely working with you all :-)
    Thanks again for the wonderful review!!!
    XOX

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.