Dazzling Day Decor
494 Woodsmere Cres L1V 7A3 Pickering (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Dazzling Day Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was so amazing to work with, she has a way to make you feel so relaxed in a time full of stress. We had so many compliments on our decor it looked amazing!! She was easy to get a hold of anytime and super accommodating to whatever I needed. Would defiantly recommend her to everyone!!!! Thanks Karen

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • S

    Sadie Patterson · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen is absolutely FANTASTIC, as a decorator AND as a person! If anyone reading this has any doubts of booking with a decorator, stop searching! Karen is such a sweet woman and will go above and beyond to make your day beautiful. I had other vendors shut me down when I wouldn't book an entire package but Karen assured me that no job was too small for her, because she knows we all can't afford huge expensive packages. Speaking of cost.... Her prices beat all. I wish I could give Karen 6 stars instead of 5 because when we moved to Barrie (From Oshawa) she came ALL the way out to Barrie on a weekend to be able to meet with us! She was understanding it was hard for us with work and two kids to get back out to meet her. I would never recommend someone else more than I do Karen. Thank you... Seriously. Everything was perfect :) - Sadie & Corey

    Sent on 28/08/2015
  • A

    Ashley Graham · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was awesome! She helped me come up with good ideas to help for my wedding theme and I felt like she was part of my wedding. She is very personable and was such a great help. Her selection was great as well. I would recommend her for any wedding!

    Sent on 22/12/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen from Dazzling Day Decor provided us with the most beautiful hall for our wedding on May 23 2015. We were able to choose linens in our wedding colours, work on creating a beautiful head table with Karen's ideas. She captured our wedding colours perfectly. She also works with any couples budget. She made sure to accommodate our budget and was always available to reach by either email or phone call. Karen is professional, pays attention to detail and is easy to work with. I highly recommend Dazzling Day Decor to anyone for an upcoming event!

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen was very open and easy to deal with. She came to our home, offered suggestions and helped us to choose the decorations to transform our home into a beautiful wedding venue. She arrived early with her team, but stayed in the background and quietly decorated and prepared the house while all the busyness was happening. She coordinated the rentals and left the house the in a clean and organized fashion. I would recommend her to anyone to transform their venue into a beautiful and special place for their wedding.

    Sent on 16/03/2015
  • M

    Michelle Courtemanche · Married on 14/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words can describe Karen's professionalism. She always made herself available to discuss the details and decorations for our wedding. She was always prompt with returning phone calls and emails. If she knew she couldn't get back to me right away, she would still send me a message indicating she had received my message or email and then indicate the earliest she was able to spend time on the phone with me to discuss what I needed. She totally stayed within my budget and even though it was small, she was able to work with what we had and decorated the hall for our wedding reception beautifully. I did not think that with the low budget we had for decorations that she could pull off such a beautiful set up. Her dedication to our making our wedding beautiful on a tight budget was unbelievable. She made it her number one priority to ensure our happiness and definitely gave us 110%. I would recommend her to anyone in need of decorations for a special event.

    Thank you so much Karen for all your hard work. You definitely went above and beyond for us and we couldn't have been happier with what you did for us.

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen is a wonderful lady to work with! Super friendly, super affordable and goes above and beyond!!! She was so great the day of our wedding. She did all the wedding décor (which looked awesome) and went above and beyond by helping to organize my arrival and helping the guys stay organized as well. I would recommend her services to ANYONE who needs a great wedding décor specialist who loves what they do and does an amazing job! Thank you Karen!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • L

    Leanne Fagan · Married on 21/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used dazzle day decor for our june 21 wedding and were soooooo happy we did! Karen was absolutely amazing! She took my vision of my dream wedding and turned it into reality! I gave her pictures of what we wanted including a colour pallet and she worked her magic!!!! Karen went above and beyond with every single detal of our wedding. She took care of the big details and the little ones. From picking up everything from the florist, making sure our cake was set up properly, to calming me down right before i walked down the isle! I dont know what i would have done without her!!! If u want to have the least stress possible before , during and after your wedding you need to call dazzle day decor!

    Sent on 13/07/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.