Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor
4422 151A Avenue T5Y 3B1 Edmonton (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

43

8 User photos

Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 1
Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 2
Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 3
Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 4
Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • A

    Andrea Povey · Married on 05 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Cody Haynes

    I used Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor for their linen rental service. From our initial meeting right until the end Sherry was amazing to work with. She gave me ideas on how to set up on venue and even tossed in a few extra linens so I wouldnt stress too much about having the exact right number. She was also super flexible with pick up and drop off times. Overall great experience and helped to make my wedding day everything I wanted it to be!

    Sent on 13/10/2019
  • J

    Joshua Urquhart · Married on 21 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding

    Sherry was truly amazing from start to finish. She helped us plan out our decorations, gave us practical tips on what works and what doesn't, and worked with us tirelessly to ensure our vision was achieved. She consistently went above and beyond for us, and our day wouldn't have been nearly as amazing as it was if it hadn't been for her tireless efforts.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • Helanna

    Helanna Leland · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience!

    Sherry was super helpful and friendly and guided us through the entire process. We would have been lost without her ideas and help through our first wedding. We would definately recommend her services and her backdrop looked incredible! Thanks Sherry for all of your help!

    Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 6
    Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 7
    Crème de la Crème Backdrop and Decor 8
    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • Maggie

    Maggie Blais · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day

    When I walked into the hall to decorate the banquet room and saw the job that was done, it was equivalent to a dream you expected not to have ( in a good way!)

    Me and my husband are very thankful for Sherry and her expertise , her attention to detail , and her sweet demeanour that made the day possible. It made the fairy tale dream come true and a beautiful day.

    Thank you again Sherry !
    M&N Blais

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Annie

    Annie Zhou · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express my gratitude

    I came to Sherry very last minute with very little planning and lots of anxiety. I knew there wasn't much to expect if I wanted to stay in my budget. But oh boy, it must have been a true blessing that lead me to Sherry. She took me in despite of her extremely busy schedule, worked with my budget and presented a plan within a day. She went above and beyond to make not only the decoration perfect but the whole wedding planning process as easy as possible for me. Many of the things she did to make my wedding day special were even without me asking! I found myself not a vendor but a friend, inspiration and role model as she is one of the most kind, generous and loving people I have encountered in my life. I cannot thank her and recommend her enough. Last but not least, the decorations were absolutely beautiful and more than I could ask for.

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • Taylor Wilson

    · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Sherry goes above and beyond for her brides - everything was perfect and beautiful. There is nobody as amazing as she is! She is a treasure, and works with her heart! You won’t find anybody better.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • K

    Kelsie Scott · Married on 28 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Sherry was great to deal with and super understanding.

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • Amy

    Amy Semaka · Married on 29 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular from start to finish!

    Sherry is a truly spectacular and selfless lady! I quickly learned that her one and only focus is doing everything possible for the bride and groom to have the best day they could possibly imagine. She always made sure the decisions my husband and I made reflected what we truly wanted, and she made the ideas we dreamed of come to fruition. She was there from day one since we were engaged and helped with every little step along the way - from providing us with samples of materials to ponder over and being super flexible with meetings, to making sure everyone made it down the aisle in perfect timing and promising us the most exhilarating entrance to our ballroom. She is super quick to reach and reply, via text, email or phone, which is something I highly value when you have to make timely and big decisions. She helped coordinate everything with our florist, she created a stunning backdrop for us, she helped with all the set-up, and she tirelessly helped with take-down. She thought of everything - nothing was overlooked and I didn't have to question if I was missing anything. She even got tarps for us last minute at our ceremony to cover the sound equipment when it started raining. Sherry is passionate, fun, organized, visionary and uplifting, to say the least - she genuinely puts her heart and soul into planning and creating beautiful, memorable weddings. I will miss all the time we spent talking about ideas and finalizing plans! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • A

    Andrea Travas Married on 03/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and Elegant Wedding

    Sherry has been honing her craft for several years and this really shows in her eye for detail. Watching her work to put these backdrops together was mesmerizing.
    The creativity and dedication is evident in the end results. We had a vision for what we wanted and when Sherry put this to form it was beyond and better than we had ever hoped for.
    We wanted a rustic wedding. Our colors were lavender , yellow, and beige. With these requirements Sherry gave us 2 beautiful backdrops. One for the ceremony and one for the reception.
    She can work with your expectations and if you are open to her suggestions she can help you along.
    She is also a very kind person and she genuinely cares about people and making them happy. I know that you will love what she can do for you.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • R

    Renee Rolfes · Married on 09 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sherry is awesome!

    If Sherry didn’t have anything on hand that we needed, she went the extra mile to find it for us. She added a few little extra’s just in case which was great:). Only thing was I thought the linens for the round tables would be round instead of square but it actually looked really good regardless. Probably better! Sort of made the linens look a little longer actually, which was nice. They were clean and of good quality.
    Sherry made the pick up and return super easy, was flexible and she even had a gentleman help me load the bins into my car on a very cold day. I couldn’t be happier with her service.

    Sent on 11/02/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.