White Table Catering Co.
30460 Liberator Way V2T 6H5 Vancouver (British Columbia) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for White Table Catering Co.

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.6
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

11

32 User photos

White Table Catering Co. 1
White Table Catering Co. 2
White Table Catering Co. 3
White Table Catering Co. 4
White Table Catering Co. 5
+ 28
Order by:
  • Danielle

    Danielle Bielawski · Married on 14 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything you could ever want and more

    I had such an amazing experience with WTC and their team. They are so punctual with meetings and responding to our emails. They were able to accommodate the many many changes with guest count leading up to the day of our wedding and everything else in between. (Oops, thanks guys! We really appreciate you and the work that you do!) We went with a family style dinner and we are so glad that we did! The presentation was already out of this world and it tasted even better... like how is that even possible?! Our friends and family rave about the quality of the food and the service. They made sure that me and my now husband had food from the cocktail hour set aside for us and made sure that we always had food or drinks. I cannot even express all the positive things I have to say about them. Courtenay and Chiantelle, you guys are awesome! Thanks for making this such a seamless and delicious experience!

    Sent on 25/10/2019
  • Elaine

    Elaine Le · Married on 04 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Catering

    I would be hard-pressed to label White Table Catering as just caterers because they truly go above and beyond. They worked seamlessly with all of our vendors to ensure consistency and an incredible experience. We received so much feedback that this was the best wedding our guests have ever had. From day one with their tasting experience, I could tell they are truly passionate about what they do.

    White Table Catering Co. 6
    White Table Catering Co. 7
    White Table Catering Co. 8
    White Table Catering Co. 9
    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • J

    Jamie Saunders · Married on 19 of May of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond

    White Table Catering was truly our favourite vendor throughout our entire wedding experience. Not only were they our caterers, Chiantelle, who was our main contact, felt like our wedding planner at times. She went above and beyond anything we could have ever imagined. Not only was the food spectacular, the service was remarkable. She answered anything and everything. We opted out of an actual wedding planner as it just wasn’t in our budget. At one point, when I (the bride) was waiting to walk down the aisle, my maid of honour was already gone, Chiantelle came behind me and started fluffing my dress, making sure I looked beautiful. Little touches like this, just blew me away.

    We had a multi-cultural wedding. The Groom’s side was South East Asian and the Bride’s side was Caucasian. Both sides absolutely loved the food. The weeks after our wedding, everyone kept talking about how good the food was! Usually catering food is good food, never really terrible. Just alright. One of my bridesmaids looked at me half way through dinner and said “I am actually shocked at how good this food is!” And she’s a foodie kind of a girl. That’s saying a lot.

    We just want to say thank you to Chiantelle and everyone else behind the scenes for making our day go so perfectly! I was expecting some kind of hiccup as that’s normally how it goes with weddings, but nothing! This team was truly unbelievable. Thank you a million times over!

    - Kirandeep & Jamie Gill

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • A

    Amanda Nielsen · Married on 12 of November of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with White Table Catering was simply top notch! The food was of the highest quality, beautifully presented , professionally served and absolutely delicious.! We have never enjoyed better food at any event...ever. Mark and Carly met with us several times to make sure that they were providing exactly what we wanted for the wedding. They certainly came through, exceeding our expectations. Our guests felt very special and the meal was definitely a much talked-about highlight of the day!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • E

    Evelyn Mah · Married on 04 of September of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and Carly are an awesome husband-wife business owners and make planning a wedding super enjoyable for those who want their special day to be low-stress. If having amazing food is important to you, White Table definitely meets this criteria without losing out on other areas. They organized all the rentals for the event and were personally on site either doing the carving (Mark) or overseeing the event set up (Carly). Their staff were great and professional as well and were readily available throughout the whole evening and pleasant to the guests. (This review was written as the event planner of a wedding, not from the bride/groom perspective).

    White Table Catering Co. 10
    White Table Catering Co. 11
    White Table Catering Co. 12
    White Table Catering Co. 13
    White Table Catering Co. 14
    White Table Catering Co. 15
    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • Jason

    Jason Lynch · Married on 23 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    White table catering was the simplest and best part of our wedding. Weddings can tend to be a bit stressful as I am sure some one you may know. Mark was very accommodating and easy to work with, which was a breath of fresh air to have during all the action. They helped us plan and organize the flow of the night. Mark had some very creative ideas and did a great job working within our budget. His professionalism on the night was second to none. He had a very calm presence which instilled confidence in the rest of his staff and our guests. Overall I was very happy with the entire experience with white table and will use them for all future events.

    White Table Catering Co. 16
    White Table Catering Co. 17
    White Table Catering Co. 18
    White Table Catering Co. 19
    White Table Catering Co. 20
    White Table Catering Co. 21
    White Table Catering Co. 22
    White Table Catering Co. 23
    White Table Catering Co. 24
    White Table Catering Co. 25
    White Table Catering Co. 26
    White Table Catering Co. 27
    White Table Catering Co. 28
    White Table Catering Co. 29
    White Table Catering Co. 30
    White Table Catering Co. 31
    White Table Catering Co. 32
    White Table Catering Co. 33
    Sent on 13/02/2017
  • Kerrin

    Kerrin Giesbrecht · Married on 23 of July of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used White Table Catering Co for our backyard wedding last summer and loved it! They took care of everything including tables, chairs, linens, and best of all, food and drinks! They set up and took down and did all the cooking on site. It would not be the stress free day it was without them!

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • K

    Kierra · Married on 02 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and Carlyanne were awesome to work with, they were so flexible, and were able to make everything we wanted happen, including the Bar. Everyone still talks about how great the food was at our wedding! :)

    White Table Catering Co. 34
    White Table Catering Co. 35
    White Table Catering Co. 36
    White Table Catering Co. 37
    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • Bobbi

    Bobbi · Married on 02 of January of 2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    White Table Catering is a classy, professional, creative team providing great service and genuine customer care. We chose a unique venue and Mark was happy to adapt and work in our setting. I loved working with Mark and his team on our stand-up wedding reception and would recommend them in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • Sylvia

    Sylvia · Married on 17 of May of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and his team catered our wedding and they did a fantastic job! They were flexible and accommodating yet no quality was compromised. The food was excellent! Mark is accessible, easy to talk to and responds quickly. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

    Sent on 11/04/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.