Chef Adam Brenner
Wilmot Street, 90, Unit B N3A1H5 New Hamburg (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Chef Adam Brenner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

8 User photos

Chef Adam Brenner 1
Chef Adam Brenner 2
Chef Adam Brenner 3
Chef Adam Brenner 4
Chef Adam Brenner 5
Chef Adam Brenner 6
Chef Adam Brenner 7
+ 2
Order by:
  • K

    Krysti Bouttell · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing!

    Adam's food is to die for, anyone who has had it would agree. Our wedding was a gongshow with our orginal venue closing but Adam and his team was so accomodating! All of our guest raved about his food!

    Sent on 30/09/2018

    Chef Adam Brenner's reply:

    Krysti,
    Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your support and are so glad you were happy with our catering.
  • Sacha

    Sacha Adkins · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    11/10 wedding reception caterer

    Chef Adam Brenner catered my wedding this fall and we could not have been happier with the result. He was so easy to work with, flexible with our unconventional venue, and catered to several dietary restrictions easily. He even supplied table wear and other supplies that we would have otherwise had to rent from another vendor.

    His farm-to-table approach to cooking using local ingredients was exactly what we were looking for, and we received rave reviews about the food from all of our guests. I would recommend Chef Brenner to anyone for any sized event- he is a very versatile chef and was incredible at accommodating any request that we had. I would use Chef Brenner again for an event in a heart beat!

    Chef Adam Brenner 8
    Sent on 02/10/2018

    Chef Adam Brenner's reply:

    Sacha,
    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to have taken part in your special day and are happy everything was exactly what you'd hoped it would be. Thank you again!
  • T

    Tom B · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome custom seasonal vegetarian menu

    Adam did our wedding catering in August of 2018. We operate a market garden and wanted to serve a lot of the fresh produce that we grow at our wedding. Adam happily used as much of our homegrown produce as possible in the custom vegetarian menu he came up with for our event. All 140+ guests raved about the food and many of them said it was the best wedding meal they had every had. Even the staunch meat eaters commented on how delicious the food was. His prices were very reasonable and we could not have been happier with our wedding and the wedding meal. Thanks so much Adam, we will recommend you to anyone who asks (and even those who don't ask).
    Tom + Liv

    Chef Adam Brenner 9
    Chef Adam Brenner 10
    Chef Adam Brenner 11
    Chef Adam Brenner 12
    Chef Adam Brenner 13
    Sent on 07/10/2018

    Chef Adam Brenner's reply:

    Thank you, Tom, for your awesome review! We appreciate the support and are so happy you were pleased with our catering.
  • Carey

    Carey Mcclement · Married on 20/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My guests still talk about the food

    We had Adam and his team cater our wedding in April 2018, the options for the menu were plentiful and he catered to my guests needs as well. The food was raved about by all guests

    The team was friendly and polite. The food was served hot and as requested with all elements being met.

    The entire experience was flawless.

    Chef Adam Brenner 14
    Chef Adam Brenner 15
    Sent on 07/10/2018

    Chef Adam Brenner's reply:

    Thank you, Carey! I appreciate you supporting a fellow local business and we are happy you enjoyed everything.
  • A

    Alexandra Rowland-Macdonald · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rehearsal Dinner Food

    We had Adam put together a sandwich board for our reshearsal dinner and like everything else he does, it did not disappoint! These sandwiches are by far the best you will ever have because of his attention to fresh ingredients and curating great flavours. Highly recommend for any food you need for your wedding needs.

    Sent on 07/10/2018

    Chef Adam Brenner's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review, Alexandra! We are happy we added to your rehearsal dinner experience. :)
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.