CaterTrendz Culinary Production

29 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for CaterTrendz Culinary Production

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

29

16 User photos

Order by:
  • O

    Olinda R. · Married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top-notch service

    Top-notch service. Absolutely amazing, from the beginning until the very end. Superb quality.

    Sent on 09/07/2021
  • Isabel

    Isabel M. · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shout out Chef Jason!

    My Husband and I are proud and excited to share our Incredible experience at YMG2 Venue! Coordinator Rosa (Coordinator of the Year award is Yours!) and Team and The CaterTrendz Culinary (Shout out Chef Jason!) were seamless! No words can express what a fine oiled machine of a Venue this was from head to toe!!!!... Just book your next event there!! A must see for yourselves!! A 5 Star service all around from initial contact to final hugs at the end of the wedding night! Thank you again Rosa and Team for being an integral part of our 25th year Anniversary Wedding... you all were Awesome!

    Sent on 11/07/2021
  • A

    Alan M. · Married on 27/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Covid 19 Wedding - EXCELLENT!

    We had my wedding ceremony at YMG2 during the COVID-19 pandemic and was able to take advantage of the Macro Wedding package which was priced quite reasonably compared to their usual non-pandemic pricing. I communicated only with Claire during this time and she was EXCELLENT. She was extremely responsive and was able to arrange everything that I needed. On the day of my wedding, everything went perfectly. For any other couples looking to book a small wedding ceremony during the pandemic, look no further!

    Sent on 18/02/2021
  • J

    Jennifer S. · Married on 28/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for for your accommodation during COVID19

    Our original wedding date is booked for March 28th 2020. Due to the COVID 19 we asked CaterTrendz to postpone the wedding to July 2020 and they did. Wonderful office staff and amazing team to work with. Thank you for for your accommodation - Much appreciated!

    Sent on 23/03/2020
  • Malbina

    Malbina B. · Married on 14/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to even start..

    Catertrendz staff were wonderful to work with and very patient with all our questions and requests. Our wedding day was essentially like running a production and they helped us handle every detail. Thank you for what felt like a flawless night, everyone had so much fun!

    Sent on 06/06/2020
  • S

    Samira C. · Married on 09/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for more

    Everything was great from start to finish. Our initial meeting with Calire sold us on CT as she was very knowledgeable and personable. We could tell he was very passionate about food and worked up a full menu by the end of our meeting. Communication with was excellent throughout the planning process.

    On the day of, we barely even noticed them but they were organized and everything was seamless. All of the food was amazing, a lot of our guests commented on how much they liked their meals. We couldn't have asked for more from our caterer and would highly recommend CT.

    Sent on 22/02/2021
  • M

    Meira L. · Married on 26/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding food and service

    Thank you for unforgettable evening. Great food and service an outstanding customer service. Highly recommended

    Sent on 04/06/2020
  • L

    Lee C. · Married on 12/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars - well deserved! :)

    Catertrendz Culinary catered our wedding. Couldnt have been happier. Their attention to detail was incredible, and fantastic food. Our guest cant stop talking about it. We served black cod, best black cod I ever had; was to die for.

    Sent on 23/02/2021
  • Malkah

    Malkah · Married on 05/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding food!

    We got countless compliments on the food and many of our guests remarked that it was the best wedding food they have had. Thank you again for helping to make our wedding day go so well.

    Sent on 31/05/2021
  • P

    Phoebe D. · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was perfect

    We had our wedding with CaterTrendz at Eglinton West Gallery (1). It was perfect. The venue was beautiful. The staff were amazing. Everything was just right!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.