{Sneaky} Cakes

4 reviews | Coquitlam (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for {Sneaky} Cakes

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

4 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sonam R. · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake

    Tanya went above and beyond with the wedding cake she made me. I was not sure what I wanted, however, she was able to create the most perfect cake for me. I highly recommend her! The cake not only looked good but also tasted delicious. I will definitely be booking with her again.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • N

    Naiomi S. · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    I had the delight of working with Sneaky Cakes for my wedding. In addition to a beautiful wedding cake (see photo) Tanya also baked 3 (or 4) separate sheet cakes for me to serve to guests: lemon, vanilla, chocolate raspberry and red velvet were all on the cake line up. It is no surprise why when my sister decided to tie the knot we reached out to Sneaky Cakes and once again were beyond happy with the final product. I would recommend her 1000 times over. THE BEST.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • T

    Tanya G. · Married on 23/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very late in writing my reviews as life after the wedding was hectic as ever with family, work and a 6 year old but better late than never! Tanya at Sneaky Cakes was fantastic!

    To start, we had a 4 month planing period so we had emailed several places and Tanya was the first to respond. From that first email, she was helpful and never once put off by all of my questions! She was receptive to what we wanted (we did a cutting cake and cupcakes) but also offered suggestions that she thought would compliment what we were looking for. Not only did she buy a new mold for the topper to match my floral arrangements, but she sent us examples of what we could expect in advance.

    The cake and the cupcakes looked GORGEOUS and tasted FANTASTIC. Everything was smooth and easy the whole way through and my husband and I were incredibly satisfied.

    We would recommend Sneaky Cakes in a heartbeat for any event - and the next time I need a fancy cake, I know where I will be going!

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • E

    Ebony R. · Married on 18/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I hired Tanya to do the desserts for my wedding, I had no idea how talented she was. The product she delivered went above and beyond all of my expectations, with respect to flavor, aesthetics, and presentation. The entire night, people were coming up to me and complementing me on my fabulous dessert spread. Tanya is a perfectionist and a professional! I would refer anyone to Sneaky Cakes--for a wedding, a shower, a party, or any event--and I fully intend on hiring her again myself!

    Sent on 25/01/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.