Sammy Cakes
Brampton L6R 1A7 Brampton (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
47 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 1 to 1000
Share

Reviews for Sammy Cakes

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

47

52 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie Fierro · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and very talented

    Cakes are ways delicious. Brings your vision to life and every time I have used her for a function I have never been disappointed.

    Sent on 14/01/2020
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    Sammy did our cake for our wedding and we loved it!! Looks-wise it was exactly what I wanted, and it tasted amazing too! We had many compliments on our cake from guests. Planning with Sammy was also very simple and it was probably our favourite part of planning our whole day haha! I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin Dundee · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My True Cake Vision

    Samantha was AMAZING! So friendly and accommodating. She gave great details so it was easy for my now husband and I to choose what we wanted. She excelled at creating my exact wedding vision for the cake. She made us a cake plus multiple cupcakes and it looked perfect beside me as the bride. PLUS the cake tastes absolutely amazing. I am still dreaming of that buttercream 6 months after the wedding. You will NOT be disappointed with Samantha and SammyCakes.

    Sent on 17/03/2020
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious Cake

    The cake looked beautiful and each tier tasted amazing! The cake was fresh and decorated perfectly to match our wedding theme.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My perfect wedding cake

    Sam recently created this attached masterpiece for my wedding and I highly recommend! From the start she was super professional and great to work with in helping my vision come to life. The cake was better than I had ever imagined and also TASTED AMAZING. Her Strawberries & Cream flavor is to die for. The pricing is affordable and the quality of her work is top notch.

    Sent on 13/02/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience - well organized, easy going and super talented!

    Samantha was fantastic to work with! I have to say she was easily the most organized of all my wedding vendors and knew exactly what I wanted as soon as I described it. She is super easygoing and extremely talented. She offers a great combo of cake and icing flavours and provides a nice little tasting sample upon request. Her pricing is also very reasonable with absolutely no compromise in quality. If you want a delicious and beautiful cake for any event, ensure you hire Samantha!

    Sent on 27/02/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 27/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    October Wedding Cake

    Samantha was an absolute pleasure to work with. She answers quickly and with all the information you need to know. Samantha provided me with suggestions and ideas and I was so happy with her knowledge and artistic direction! Even though I wanted something so plain for my wedding to go with my natural greenery theme she was able to compliment it beautifully with the design imprinted on the white cake - I was in LOVE!

    Samantha thank you for all of your time and hard work and I cannot wait to get in touch with you for my next event!!!

    Sent on 11/02/2019
  • Faiza

    Faiza Jadavji · Married on 07/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Samantha was so great with accommodating our requests and was honest with what she was able to provide. She was reasonably priced and helped brainstorm ideas for our wedding cake design/flavours with our input. She was clear in communicating with us and was super personable when we met with her. The wedding cake was super delicious! We would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 27/02/2019
  • A

    Amanda Sciotto · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Sam has been making our cakes for quite a few years now and she never disappoints! She did my bridal shower and wedding cake and they were absolutely incredible and tasted amazing as well! She is extremely professional and helps you every step of the way. She helps create your vision and she always has such amazing ideas! I would recommend Sammy cakes to everyone!!!!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • N

    Nakita Pimentel · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake Perfection!

    Samantha’s work is seriously too beautiful to eat - I felt a little guilty cutting my cake! But the flavour, wow!! The chocolate cake with salted caramel & lemon cake with raspberry are both to die for!! I highly recommend Samantha, she surpassed every expectation we had with our wedding cake

    Sent on 17/02/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.