Just Temptations
3175 Rutherford Road Unit 1 L4K 5Y6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
211 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 1 to 2000
Share

Reviews for Just Temptations

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

211

55 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Azra · Married on 13/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonella from Just Temptations was absolutely amazing to work with! She made the entire process of booking our cake so easy, and was so helpful with all of our special requests! Our cake turned out exactly how we wanted and was delivered to our reception hall on time and in perfect condition. We got lots of compliments from our friends and family! Would definitely recommend Just Temptations!

    Sent on 19/11/2017
  • M

    Michael & Nicole · Married on 12/08/2017

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    We ordered cheesecake. We got sponge cake

    We ordered cheesecake, which was sampled to us at the wedding show, and we requested the exact same cheesecake that we tried. We also wanted a edible image printed onto the cake. The cake turned out very amateur, and on top of that was sponge cake! We feel like we were taken advantage of. We do not like sponge cake and we did not want it at our wedding. Do not recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 21/01/2018
  • I

    Irene Seo · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our wedding cake here! The delivery, cake, design, was all more than we expected. Antonella is amazing! She was extremely helpful in getting our cake order processed and even remembered us when we went to return our cake stand months later. Highly recommended! The cake also tasted great, we had 3 tiers and we were able to choose a different flavour for each!

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • Aliya

    Aliya B. · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Temptations did an amazing job on our wedding cake. We were so happy with how it looked. Simple and elegant with all the amazing details on the cake. The cake also went wonderfully with the décor and tasted delicious. Thanks Again. --Aliya B.

    Sent on 21/08/2017
  • M

    Melissa V · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be any happier with how our wedding cake turned out from Just Temptations. It looked better than my expectations, and tasted very delicious! The red velvet cake is unreal. Antonella was incredible to work with, and the overall experience with Just Temptations Vaughan was very positive.

    Sent on 14/08/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love their cakes, the flavors, designs, and all the choices your able to make. I especially liked having my one on one tasting with them and how patient and professional they were. They were also very flexible with working around my availability to fit me in for an appointment. Very kind and friendly staff.

    Sent on 20/11/2015

    Just Temptations's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so pleased that you were happy with our services here at Just Temptations. We are glad that you were happy with our customer service, here at Just Temptations we try and ensure every customer is satisfied with their service. – Just Temptations
  • Naylen

    Naylen Gonzalez · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married June 24, 2017 and my theme was Royal Fairytale so I asked for a custom made cake. I brought pictures of several ideas and she helped me sort everything, provided feedback and ideas. She worked with my budget and worked the colours of the cake topper I gave her with the cake (it all looks 1 piece). The taste was amazing! This cake exceeded my expectations and I had so many compliments, it is truly gorgeous. The middle tier says "And They Lived Happily Ever After..." It is so magical, I highly recommend this place to anyone, they are very professional as well.

    Sent on 25/08/2017
  • M

    Mareen Francis · Married on 23/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our wedding cake from Just Temptations Vaughan location. The customer service we received from Antonella was excellent. She took the picture of the cake we wanted and suggested some alternatives to help fit within our budget. I must also applaud the team for baking our vision into a beautiful and delicious cake.

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Ryan

    Ryan Lahey · Married on 17/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality of Service & Final Product Exceeded Expectations !!

    When my fiancée and I were reviewing cake and dessert shops in the GTA all reviews kept pointing back to how amazing Antonella at Just Temptations Vaughan was to work with and how satisfied people were with the final product.

    You can add us to the group that raves about the Just Temptations Vaughan Team, not only was Antonella awesome to work with but the desserts were a major hit at the late night table (we had a chocolate fountain with fruit trays, tiramisu, cheesecakes, cream horns, tarts etc) even the young gentleman manning our chocolate fountain was extremely friendly with our guests

    We decided to go with cupcakes rather than cake and did a Styrofoam cake topper covered in fondant with our wedding colours and flowers for show. The design work on the topper and taste of the cupcakes were simply incredible.

    If you are looking for a reliable vendor with excellent products then Just Temptations is a Great selection

    Amanda & Ryan Lahey
    June 17th 2017

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • A

    Ashley Eagles · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently ordered my wedding cake at Just Temptations. Through the process of selecting and tasting, the staff were absolutely wonderful. I dealt with Sim and Masud. They were very helpful and patient, and even made us a few more samples to help us make our decision. I am looking forward to tasting my final cake and I can already tell everything will be flawless!

    Sent on 09/05/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.