Just Temptations
3175 Rutherford Road Unit 1 L4K 5Y6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Just Temptations

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

207

42 User photos

Just Temptations 1
Just Temptations 2
Just Temptations 3
Just Temptations 4
Just Temptations 5
+ 38
Order by:
  • M

    Melissa V · Married on 22 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be any happier with how our wedding cake turned out from Just Temptations. It looked better than my expectations, and tasted very delicious! The red velvet cake is unreal. Antonella was incredible to work with, and the overall experience with Just Temptations Vaughan was very positive.

    Sent on 14/08/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love their cakes, the flavors, designs, and all the choices your able to make. I especially liked having my one on one tasting with them and how patient and professional they were. They were also very flexible with working around my availability to fit me in for an appointment. Very kind and friendly staff.

    Sent on 20/11/2015

    Just Temptations's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so pleased that you were happy with our services here at Just Temptations. We are glad that you were happy with our customer service, here at Just Temptations we try and ensure every customer is satisfied with their service. – Just Temptations
  • Naylen

    Naylen Gonzalez · Married on 24 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married June 24, 2017 and my theme was Royal Fairytale so I asked for a custom made cake. I brought pictures of several ideas and she helped me sort everything, provided feedback and ideas. She worked with my budget and worked the colours of the cake topper I gave her with the cake (it all looks 1 piece). The taste was amazing! This cake exceeded my expectations and I had so many compliments, it is truly gorgeous. The middle tier says "And They Lived Happily Ever After..." It is so magical, I highly recommend this place to anyone, they are very professional as well.

    Just Temptations 6
    Sent on 25/08/2017
  • M

    Mareen Francis · Married on 23 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We ordered our wedding cake from Just Temptations Vaughan location. The customer service we received from Antonella was excellent. She took the picture of the cake we wanted and suggested some alternatives to help fit within our budget. I must also applaud the team for baking our vision into a beautiful and delicious cake.

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Ryan

    Ryan Lahey · Married on 17 of June of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality of Service & Final Product Exceeded Expectations !!

    When my fiancée and I were reviewing cake and dessert shops in the GTA all reviews kept pointing back to how amazing Antonella at Just Temptations Vaughan was to work with and how satisfied people were with the final product.

    You can add us to the group that raves about the Just Temptations Vaughan Team, not only was Antonella awesome to work with but the desserts were a major hit at the late night table (we had a chocolate fountain with fruit trays, tiramisu, cheesecakes, cream horns, tarts etc) even the young gentleman manning our chocolate fountain was extremely friendly with our guests

    We decided to go with cupcakes rather than cake and did a Styrofoam cake topper covered in fondant with our wedding colours and flowers for show. The design work on the topper and taste of the cupcakes were simply incredible.

    If you are looking for a reliable vendor with excellent products then Just Temptations is a Great selection

    Amanda & Ryan Lahey
    June 17th 2017

    Sent on 28/06/2017
  • A

    Ashley Eagles Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently ordered my wedding cake at Just Temptations. Through the process of selecting and tasting, the staff were absolutely wonderful. I dealt with Sim and Masud. They were very helpful and patient, and even made us a few more samples to help us make our decision. I am looking forward to tasting my final cake and I can already tell everything will be flawless!

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • Yvonne

    Yvonne Suessmuth · Married on 20 of May of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonella was such a pleasure to work with. She made the cake exactly the way we wanted it and when I dropped of my cake topper with short notice she integrated it without any problems. The Cake tasted amazing, we had three different flavors (Strawberry and Cream, Double Chocolate and Red Velvet) and they were all great. In fact the cake was so great that me and my husband only got one piece each because our guests ate the whole cake which is, I guess the best compliment.
    I would recommend Just Temptations to anyone needing a great Cake.

    Sent on 27/05/2017
  • Olivia

    Olivia Andrade · Married on 25 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Just Temptations location in Vaughan is fantastic. Antonella is warm, caring and exceptionally enjoyable to work with. She's also very knowledgeable and will guide you through all of the details to make sure you get a cake that you will love. Their prices were reasonable and the flavours of the cake were very good.

    Sent on 06/04/2017
  • J

    Jon Tippett · Married on 31 of December of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tomorrow is our 3 month Wedding Anniversary and we are so pleased with Antonella's Wedding Cake from our New Years Eve Wedding. It was absolutely stunning! Instead of waiting a Year for our 1 Year Anniversary we decided to cut the Top Tier into 12 slices so we can taste Antonella's perfection every month. We recommend your perfections to everyone. Weddings, Birthdays or any Special Occasion.We recommend your perfections to everyone. Weddings,
    Thank you so much!
    Jon & Jesse

    Sent on 30/03/2017
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 03 of December of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about this was easy. We went to go for a tasting which took all of 10 minutes. We showed a picture of what we wanted style wise. They priced everything out and we were out of there in a half hour tops - so stress free. We had some greenery and flowers on our cake - we delivered this with a picture of our design as well as a cake stand the day before. The cake came the day of looking exactly like the picture! The cake was delivered around 4 and we didn't cut til about 9 and it looked perfect! Tasted amazing - we have already been asked where we got our cake several times, everyone loved it! Can't wait to eat the top in a year!

    Sent on 24/01/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.