Just Temptations
3175 Rutherford Road Unit 1 L4K 5Y6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
209 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 1 to 2000
Share

Reviews for Just Temptations

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

209

43 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Josette Turco · Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonella at the Vaughan location is great. I liked that they offer a complimentary tasting. We ended up picking the strawberry shortcake and double chocolate. The design we chose was beautiful & price was reasonable!

    Sent on 15/11/2017
  • Jackie

    Jackie Ursini · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired them to do our wedding cake for our wedding Oct 14, 2017 and they did a great job! We had them make a fake cake with only the top tier edible, and it all looked very real. They are easy to communicate with, reasonably priced, artistic, professional and reliable. I would highly recommend them for your cake and baking needs

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • M

    Meagan · Married on 29/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cake was beautiful and exactly what we envisioned! It was delicious and we got many compliments on it. Antonella is amazing and so nice to work with. Right from our initial visit she was most welcoming, friendly and happy to work with us on what we wanted! She even accommodated some last minute changes we had and did so with ease! We are extremely happy and satisfied with Just Temptations and Antonella and would definitely use their services again and recommend to others :)

    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • Z

    Zina · Married on 29/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    "Thank you so much for the time and care you put into creating the perfect wedding cake for us! We were delighted with it and so many of our guests commented on how its elegance suited our colour and style of our wedding ceremony, and also the attention to detail of the flowers - your hard work and craftsmanship was definitely noted.and we would like to say a big thanks for Antonella was so helpful and nice, we definitely recommend just temptation to anyone looking for a beautiful and delicious cake , thanks
    Zina and sarmad 2017

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • Andrea

    Andrea Lee · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake

    We saw Just Temptations at the National Bridal Show and booked with them and got a 25% discount by booking and paying in full that day. We got a 5 tier blush pink cake with alternating strawberry shortcake and tiramisu layers. We found that wedding cake tends to be very dry but with Just Temptations, their cakecake is moist and very tasty! We're sad we didn't get a chance to eat more of it on our wedding day! We got a lot of compliments on our cake! Very delicious and not too sweet! Antonio was great to work with and super nice and accommodating of all our requests.

    Sent on 17/05/2018
  • S

    Sanazi · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our cake. Our guests loved the cake.. It was elegant and delicious. It was so fresh. The design was exactly what I asked for. The price was very reasonable. I didn't have to stress once which was great!

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • M

    Mary Friedrich · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Temptations provided excellent service, answered our questions and were very professional. The Cake was the best!!! All three layers were delicious and moist.
    I would be happy to recommend to all of my family and friends.

    Sent on 26/08/2017
  • Z

    zarah reihani · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    I highly recommend Just Temptations Vaughan! We ordered our wedding cake from here and Antonella was amazing to work with! She made everything go smoothly. We loved the cake so much that we will be ordering birthday cakes from here too!

    Sent on 27/06/2018
  • A

    Azra · Married on 13/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Antonella from Just Temptations was absolutely amazing to work with! She made the entire process of booking our cake so easy, and was so helpful with all of our special requests! Our cake turned out exactly how we wanted and was delivered to our reception hall on time and in perfect condition. We got lots of compliments from our friends and family! Would definitely recommend Just Temptations!

    Sent on 19/11/2017
  • M

    Michael & Nicole · Married on 12/08/2017

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    We ordered cheesecake. We got sponge cake

    We ordered cheesecake, which was sampled to us at the wedding show, and we requested the exact same cheesecake that we tried. We also wanted a edible image printed onto the cake. The cake turned out very amateur, and on top of that was sponge cake! We feel like we were taken advantage of. We do not like sponge cake and we did not want it at our wedding. Do not recommend to anyone.

    Sent on 21/01/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.