Just Temptations
3175 Rutherford Road Unit 1 L4K 5Y6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Just Temptations

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

207

42 User photos

Just Temptations 1
Just Temptations 2
Just Temptations 3
Just Temptations 4
Just Temptations 5
+ 38
Order by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole Eden · Married on 06 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Showstopping Cake!

    We went into Just Temptations on a whim while looking for a place to get cupcakes for our engagement party. We walked out with our wedding cake all picked out! They have such a great selection of display cakes for you to take a look at and style your cake off of. We selected one that we wanted the identical cake made for our wedding, and on the day of, it was exactly what we wanted! The sampling of the different flavours is always the best part, and they didn't disappoint. I think that was our hardest decision that day, as all of the flavours were fantastic!
    We ended up with a 5 tier (bottom tier was fake), 3 flavour cake. It was so beautiful on display, and everyone raved about how delicious it was!
    Thank you, Antonella, for helping us pick out our dream wedding cake!

    xo
    Nicole & Greg Bettinelli

    Just Temptations 6
    Just Temptations 7
    Just Temptations 8
    Just Temptations 9
    Just Temptations 10
    Just Temptations 11
    Just Temptations 12
    Sent on 24/10/2018
  • Chermay

    Chermay Espino · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious cake for my big day

    I had the pleasure of working with Antonella to create my dream cake for my wedding on Sept 22, 2018. I showed Antonella a photo of the cake I wanted and the Just Temptations team recreated it to a tee. I heard nothing but good things about how delicious and moist the cake was on my big day. I would highly recommend Just Temptations to create beautiful and delicious cakes for your wedding!

    Sent on 15/10/2018
  • N

    Natasha K. · Married on 22 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake of my dreams!!

    We are so happy that we went with Just Temptations Vaughan for our wedding cake. After reading all the amazing reviews about Antonella, we knew we had to give Just Temptations Vaughan a try. She was just as described. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. After showing her a few pictures, she knew exactly what we were looking for. She customized our cake to our liking and advised us on the size of the cake- saving us money in the process. She was quick to respond to e-mails and readily accommodated any changes we made. We received so many compliments on how the cake looked and tasted. It was moist and delicious, without being too sweet. Just Temptations Vaughan is now our first and only stop for our special occasion cakes.

    Sent on 08/09/2019
  • Tina

    Tina Yaghoubi · Married on 16 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yummy Cake

    We use this vendor for our wedding cake. The cake was good and dealing with Antonella was a pleasure. The cake looked very good and they were very flexible with us when we called to make the cake smaller than the original plan. We appreciated Antonella’s gauidence and help through out the whole time and thank you for being so flexible. The actual cake sponge was the best one that we had anywhere. The cake was moist and not too sweet. It was surprising how somany cake places had such bad dry cakes. We really liked the cake and how it tasted and we will use their services in the future.

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie salt · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and beautiful!

    Not only was the cake gorgeous to look at and exceeded our expectations, but it was delicious! I would highly recommend the team there! They were easy to work with and really came through with a beautiful cake!

    Just Temptations 13
    Sent on 13/09/2018
  • A

    Alessandra Tiano · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and beautiful

    Thank you for helping to make our wedding cake absolutely perfect! We were lucky enough to have Antonella to help us on our wedding day. From our very first interaction to the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly. Thank you for making the process an enjoyable and personal experience for us! We would highly recommend using them for your wedding, you won’t be disappointed! Alessandra & Anthony Pignatiello

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Tracy

    Tracy · Married on 01 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Cake

    Thank you just temptations for designing a beautiful wedding cake for our wedding. You made our vision come to life and we were happy with the results. We highly recommend your bakery for weddings, they will do an amazing job!

    Sent on 20/11/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Cakes

    We chose to use Just Temptations for our wedding cake in August 2018 after seeing them at a few of the bridal shows in Toronto. I cant say enough good things about them! They were very accommodating and easy to work with. Their flavors are amazing! I loved how we were able to choose a different flavor for each tier. We provided our own cake topper and they placed it on after they delivered the cake to our venue. The cake was flawless. The price was also very fair compared to other bakeries in the area. I would definitely recommend!

    Just Temptations 14
    Sent on 24/11/2018

    Just Temptations's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We are so happy we made your day even more special. Congratulations! We look forward to providing you a cake for any future events :)
  • A

    Amrit Birring · Married on 05 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super pleasant!

    Just Temptations - Vaughan was an absolute dream of a vendor during our wedding process! Not only was our cake tasting such a fun experience, the overall design of our cake came out fabulous. We showed Antonella the design and theme we wanted and without a doubt it came out even better than we expected. Just Temptations even delivered our cake to our venue on time and in perfect condition. My husband and I highly recommend Just Temptations for your next event that requires a cake! It tastes amazing, thank you Just Temptations!

    Sent on 18/07/2019
  • AmyLi

    Amy Li · Married on 22 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful cakes

    We booked the cake months in advance and everything from the cake tasting to the final product delivery was great, we did not experience any issues. Not only did the cake look beautiful, but it also tasted great, even after a few days.

    Sent on 14/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.