Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Just Temptations

Just Temptations

Just Temptations

Mississauga, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 27

10 User photos

  • T
    Tricia P. Getting married on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cake ever

    Thdd as bl you from the bottom of our hearts for the wonderful, amazing and beautiful job find on our wedding cake and cupcakes you took Star Wars to a new level thank you
  • P
    Polly Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious & beautiful wedding cake!

    Our wedding cake from Just Temptations was beautiful and delicious! We asked for the cake to be a little less sweet to accommodate the older guests we had, and everyone loved it! The team at Just Temptations was super friendly, patient, and understanding as we changed cake designs (from 4-tiers to 3-tiers) and designed a cake that matched our inspiration image to a T! We got alternating tiers of cake in double chocolate and white chocolate raspberry and both were equally delicious. Would highly recommend Just Temptations to anyone looking for a cake vendor that provides tasty cakes and is super easy to work with!
  • Paige
    Paige Married on 15/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    Cake was beautiful and tasted amazing!! My husband and I absolutely loved our cake, it came out exactly how we envisioned it. Just temptations were so great every step of the way! Would highly recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jenny
    Jenny S. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious cakes

    Samantha at Just Temptations was so responsive and helpful in answering my questions and flexible when I kept changing my mind on the design of the cake. The cake arrived early and my venue was able to store it until it was ready to set on display and then serve. The tasting in Mississauga was also incredible! I highly recommend.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 31/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous and delicious cake

    Would recommend to anyone looking for an actually good tasting wedding cake that is also gorgeous!
  • Shaneen
    Shaneen D. Married on 30/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WONDERFUL in such uncertain times

    The team was amazing to work with and extremely accommodating especially during covid!
  • Cindy
    Cindy A. Married on 01/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best cake ever!

    Let me start by saying i have never had so many people complement our wedding cake. To begin, it looked beautiful. Then on top of it we ordered 2 flavours of cakes, vanilla and red velvet. They were both amazing!!! They were easy to work with, hassle free and delivered more than we expected.
  • Britney
    Britney Married on 03/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious

    The cake we got for our wedding was exactly what I wanted plus it was delicious which was an amazing double win.
  • E
    Erin Married on 28/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our wedding cake!!

    We ordered a three-tiered vanilla buttercream cake for our wedding this past September and it was perfect. We had tried cakes at a few other places before Just Temptations, and this cake was by far the most delicious out of all of them. And somehow it was also the best price! They delivered it on time without any issues, and it was absolutely beautiful (and just as delicious as the original sample). I would definitely get another cake from this bakery in the future.
  • Tanya
    Tanya L. Married on 15/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    The cake we ordered was made to exactly how I had pictured it. It was so delicious and moist. Our guests loved the cake so much they all took extra pieces home with them 😁
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message