I Do! Wedding Cakes

117 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for I Do! Wedding Cakes

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

117

18 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Josephine Walsh · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot thank Olivia and Tuan enough for my gorgeous and delicious wedding cake! I traveled from London, ON because I loved the look of their designs so much!

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • M

    Michelle Luib · Married on 04/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding cake was absolutely perfect! The cake was incredibly moist and absolutely delicious! We got so many positive comments from our guests! We went to quite a number of cake tastings and these guys were the best! On top of that, Olivia and Tuan's customer service was superb! I'm definitely recommending them to family and friends for their future events!

    Sent on 11/09/2015
  • S

    Stephanie Beaudry · Married on 22/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is nothing but good things to say about Ido! They were very prompt when it came to emails and were very informative. They have great packages that can accommodate anyone. They have AWESOME flavours that are delicious. When it came to the reveal on my wedding night, I was seriously blown away!!! It was the most gorgeous cake I've every seen. It was way better than I ever expected. They are excellent and I would recommend them to anyone!!

    Sent on 16/09/2015
  • M

    Myra Saha · Married on 05/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Do! Wedding Cakes was amazing to work with and delivered such a beautiful and extraordinary product for such an affordable price! Throughout the months leading up to our wedding, they were always so attentive to our needs and questions and went above and beyond what we could have imagined for our wedding cake. Last but not least, the cake (which was what I was really most excited about for my wedding haha) tasted AMAZING! :) Thank you for everything!

    Myra & Argho

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • H

    Hua Zhou · Married on 20/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BOOK THESE GUYS

    The level of quality, amount of flavors and professionalism these guys bring is pretty amazing.

    Our cake was just beautiful - they even took care to match the flowers to my bridesmaids dresses!

    The hardest part was by far picking a flavor!!

    Thank you guys!! our cake was as tasty as it was beautiful!!

    Sent on 20/07/2015
  • S

    Sisi Li · Married on 07/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Olivia and Tuan was EASILY one of the best wedding decisions we made throughout the entire planning process. After attending multiple other consultations and tastings, I was simply blown away by how delicious and gorgeous the cakes at I DO Wedding Cakes were. Olivia and Tuan have been nothing short of amazing through every step of planning, and were incredibly professional, responsive, and really went the extra mile to make sure that my Fiance and I were genuinely happy with every aspect of our cake. I would highly recommend I Do Wedding Cakes for anyone looking for an amazing cake at a great price point!

    Sent on 13/06/2015
  • D

    Daniela Simonetta · Married on 23/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake was beautiful and everything we wanted! Tasted amazing as well, we are very happy with the way it turned out

    Sent on 02/07/2015
  • R

    Robert Filart · Married on 03/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Do! Wedding Cakes was a great find for us, especially since we only had a little over a month left before our wedding. That left us with little option but to go on faith, but Olivia and Tuan made every effort to reassure us that our cake would be designed to our specifications. It turned out to be lovely: simple, elegant, and classic. We also ordered cupcakes from them, and they added a really nice touch of topping each with a pretty candy flower, which was unexpected. Both the cake and cupcakes tasted as great as they looked. They also took care of the delivery and the setup so we had nothing to worry about. Everything was done at a very reasonable and competitive cost, in our opinion.

    We recommend visiting I Do! Wedding Cakes during their "open houses" to see some of their cake designs up close and try some of their flavours. Despite the possibility of it being a busy affair, they manage to make time to check in on all of their visitors and answer their ques

    Sent on 31/05/2015
  • T

    Ting Ting Yang · Married on 11/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After multiple researches as well as tastings, we chose I Do Wedding Cakes as our caterer. We had ordered a four tier cake with four different flavors. The cake was rated moist, yet not over sweet, creamy, yet not overwhelmingly rich by our guests. We were able to save the top tier for our one year anniversary. The communication with I Do Wedding Cakes was easy and prompt. Olivia was able to incorporate our wedding color sceme into the cake. The final product was very beautiful and tasteful just as i had envisioned. The cake was delivered on time.

    Sent on 21/07/2015
  • H

    Katrina Ocampo · Married on 21/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia and Tuan were wonderful to work with. They were very friendly and not at all pushy during the entire planning process for my wedding cake. Their flavours were delicious and cake designs were gorgeous. Lots of options for designs and colours. They were even able to incorporate our custom monogram on our cake. Cakes were very affordable too. I highly recommend Olivia and her team!

    Sent on 26/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.