I Do! Wedding Cakes
2700 Dufferin St., Unit 43 M6B 4J3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for I Do! Wedding Cakes

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

107

7 User photos

I Do! Wedding Cakes 1
I Do! Wedding Cakes 2
I Do! Wedding Cakes 3
I Do! Wedding Cakes 4
I Do! Wedding Cakes 5
I Do! Wedding Cakes 6
I Do! Wedding Cakes 7
Order by:
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Ko · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous wedding cakes

    Olivia’s cakes are simply delicious! She did an amazing job creating my wedding cake and you can see her professionalism and care for details when you visit her store and in the actual cake that she presents. Thank you Olivia!

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 8
    I Do! Wedding Cakes 9
    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • S

    Sonya Chand · Married on 28/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious cake!

    Rebecca was great to work with. From the start, she was able to discuss what our dream wedding cake would look and taste like and from there she was able to deliver exactly what we were hoping for! We went to the open house which I highly recommend, you can taste all of her different cake flavours. We decided on the three tier: mango passion fruit, chocolate raspberry and caramel. The cake itself was gorgeous, the taste was moist and soft. Icing was perfect sweetness. I got a lot of compliments from guests on the cake too! Thank you Rebecca!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • Shelamaze

    Shelamaze Fletcher · Married on 23/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service and beautiful cake!

    Olivia did an awesome job with our cake! She’s very creative and on point with the planning process. She followed up!
    She delivered the cake across the city to our venue on time.

    That hazelnut flavor with chunks of hazelnuts was my favorite of the two flavors we chose!

    Wish I had a better pic but my photographer hasn’t sent us pictures yet.

    Thank you!

    Shelamaze and Kennesha

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • Domanique

    Domanique Whittaker · Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away- cake was beautiful

    Olivia and her team at I Do Wedding Cakes are obviously highly talented! My husband and I designed the cake with her over a series of emails, slowly piecing together the cake of our dreams. Our cake was 3 different flavours, each tier composed of a different theme. I Do Wedding Cakes created the cake exactly how we wanted it to look like and even surpassed our own expectations. 5-star cake ladies and gents!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • A

    Adele Fortino · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best cake!!!!

    Olivia is the most amazing person to work with! She is so kind hearted and her talent is truly remarkable! I didn’t even look at any other cake places because I knew I needed her cake at my wedding! It not only looked beautiful but tasted so amazing!!! Thank you Olivia for what you did for us and for being a part of our special day!

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 10
    Sent on 20/09/2018
  • N

    Nikki Bryk · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious!

    We highly recommend I Do! Wedding Cakes. Our cake was stunning, delicious and Olivia was so great to work with. I highly recommend going in to sample the cakes as well as 1) the samples are delicious and 2) we ended up changing our vision of our cake after we saw some of Olivia's designs in person. Olivia accommodated the change and the end cake exceeded our vision. Our guests enjoyed the cake and there was very little left at the end of the night!

    Nikki & Warren

    Sent on 17/08/2018
  • W

    William Suh · Married on 15/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    White Floral Cake

    Olivia accommodated us on our wedding day with a beautiful white floral cake.

    She was very helpful during the preparation as she invited us & waited for us for her open house which she hosts on request to cake taste for her clients.

    The set-up was done on time and the taste was great. I would recommend her service & skill to anyone looking for simple to elegant cakes for special occasions.

    Thank you very much!

    Sent on 22/07/2018
  • Eunice

    Eunice · Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Do! Cakes

    If you're looking for a wedding cake vendor...we highly recommend I Do! Cakes. They hold an open house every Saturday morning each month so that you can come in and taste a variety of flavours and see the variety of designs as well. They are very accommodating and their rates are reasonable. We had a lovely experience planning and executing our cake ideals! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Raizza

    Raizza Sanin · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing cake!

    Just had our wedding over the weekend and our cake looked and tasted amazing! Olivia is a master at her craft. Our custom made cake toppers had so much detail that we were blown away. On top of it all, we got rave reviews for our cake! We are so happy we booked I Do! Wedding cakes 😊

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 11
    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • S

    Sidonia Couto · Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cake

    Olivia did a fantastic job with the cake. She designed it exactly as requested based on photos we sent her, and it looked beautiful. We also received a myriad of compliments on the flavour, as the cake was delicious!

    Sent on 22/08/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.