I Do! Wedding Cakes
2700 Dufferin St., Unit 43 M6B 4J3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for I Do! Wedding Cakes

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

113

12 User photos

I Do! Wedding Cakes 1
I Do! Wedding Cakes 2
I Do! Wedding Cakes 3
I Do! Wedding Cakes 4
I Do! Wedding Cakes 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • Marius

    Marius Zoican Getting married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasty cakes

    We sampled several of Olivia’s cakes and were impressed with the quality and great designs!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • S

    Sarah Gray · Married on 26 of October of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Cake, Easy and Simple Process

    From the very beginning working with I Do! Wedding Cakes was easy, fun and an overall great experience. The process was easy to understand and the pricing was reasonable. I especially liked that there were no hidden fees and that we knew the price of our cake no matter what design details we picked for our cake. The cake itself was delicious and we had so many great compliments on it. I would definitely recommend I Do! Wedding Cakes to anyone planning a wedding!

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 6
    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Shannon

    Shannon Dillon · Married on 28 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Cake

    It was a struggle to not eat every single sample of cake when we went to their showroom for tasting (so delish!!!). They knew exactly how to translate my ideas into cake form. When I saw my cake for the first time I was so pleased- stunning realism in their sugar paste flowers that matched my bouquet perfectly. Cake was incredibly yummy on top of that!

    Sent on 30/09/2019
  • V

    Venus Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    World's Best Cake

    Don't even get me started on how amazing my wedding cake was or I wont be able to stop. I wish there was away I could post a picture because our cake was simply artwork. Not only did it taste INCREDIBLE but it told the story of how me and my now husband met. It showcased each city we went to and that mattered to us. The details were perfect and just unreal. Thank you so much Olivia for making us such a beautiful cake. I didnt even want a cake and now I cant stop talking about how amazing ours was! Thank you thank you thank you.

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 7
    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Shayna

    Shayna White · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly rated for a reason!

    The other reviews speak for themselves - but I will add to them and say that Olivia is AMAZING and you will not regret booking with I Do! Wedding Cakes.

    We wanted a fairly minimal cake that was still elegant. Flavor-wise we went with vanilla bean, chocolate truffle and white chocolate raspberry - all amazing. Her open houses provide ample opportunity to taste test and check out her work, and she will answer any questions you may have. She is professional, personable and warm :) She cares about her clients and will customize a design to fit your theme and style. The pricing is all on the website and is such a steal for the work she does and the industry standards. Thank you!!

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 8
    I Do! Wedding Cakes 9
    I Do! Wedding Cakes 10
    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Ko · Married on 04 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous wedding cakes

    Olivia’s cakes are simply delicious! She did an amazing job creating my wedding cake and you can see her professionalism and care for details when you visit her store and in the actual cake that she presents. Thank you Olivia!

    I Do! Wedding Cakes 11
    I Do! Wedding Cakes 12
    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Cherry

    Cherry Mak · Married on 19 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful designs and delicious flavors!

    Our wedding cake was a hit! Olivia was professional, reliable, offered flexibility on many beautiful designs, and have many delicious flavors! Our guests were so happy to hear that the cake was a buttercream cake (not fondant) and they loved the cake - many even took pieces home. I secretly enjoy looking back at our cake-cutting photo and admiring how beautiful our cake was! Thank you Olivia!

    Sent on 23/08/2019
  • S

    Sonya Chand · Married on 28 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful and delicious cake!

    Rebecca was great to work with. From the start, she was able to discuss what our dream wedding cake would look and taste like and from there she was able to deliver exactly what we were hoping for! We went to the open house which I highly recommend, you can taste all of her different cake flavours. We decided on the three tier: mango passion fruit, chocolate raspberry and caramel. The cake itself was gorgeous, the taste was moist and soft. Icing was perfect sweetness. I got a lot of compliments from guests on the cake too! Thank you Rebecca!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • Shelamaze

    Shelamaze Fletcher · Married on 23 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service and beautiful cake!

    Olivia did an awesome job with our cake! She’s very creative and on point with the planning process. She followed up!
    She delivered the cake across the city to our venue on time.

    That hazelnut flavor with chunks of hazelnuts was my favorite of the two flavors we chose!

    Wish I had a better pic but my photographer hasn’t sent us pictures yet.

    Thank you!

    Shelamaze and Kennesha

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • Domanique

    Domanique Whittaker · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away- cake was beautiful

    Olivia and her team at I Do Wedding Cakes are obviously highly talented! My husband and I designed the cake with her over a series of emails, slowly piecing together the cake of our dreams. Our cake was 3 different flavours, each tier composed of a different theme. I Do Wedding Cakes created the cake exactly how we wanted it to look like and even surpassed our own expectations. 5-star cake ladies and gents!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.