I Do! Wedding Cakes
2700 Dufferin St., Unit 43 M6B 4J3 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
117 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 10 to 1000
Share

Reviews for I Do! Wedding Cakes

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

117

18 User photos

Order by:
  • Marie

    Marie Christine · Married on 21/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding cake was beautiful!

    Loved our wedding cake and working with Olivia. She is so sweet and we had no issues postponing our order from April to August because of COVID. Thank you so much again.

    Sent on 23/08/2020
  • Marius

    Marius Zoican · Married on 20/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tasty cakes

    We sampled several of Olivia’s cakes and were impressed with the quality and great designs!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • S

    Sarah Gray · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Cake, Easy and Simple Process

    From the very beginning working with I Do! Wedding Cakes was easy, fun and an overall great experience. The process was easy to understand and the pricing was reasonable. I especially liked that there were no hidden fees and that we knew the price of our cake no matter what design details we picked for our cake. The cake itself was delicious and we had so many great compliments on it. I would definitely recommend I Do! Wedding Cakes to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Caryn

    Caryn Nero · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding cake

    Our wedding cake was amazing and tasted so good. Olivia was great and made our cake exactly how we wanted it.

    We just celebrated our one year wedding anniversary and we had a slice of our cake and it was still moist and delicious!!

    Sent on 08/10/2020
  • Shannon

    Shannon Dillon · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Cake

    It was a struggle to not eat every single sample of cake when we went to their showroom for tasting (so delish!!!). They knew exactly how to translate my ideas into cake form. When I saw my cake for the first time I was so pleased- stunning realism in their sugar paste flowers that matched my bouquet perfectly. Cake was incredibly yummy on top of that!

    Sent on 30/09/2019
  • Eleren

    Eleren S · Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Cake

    Olivia is such a sweet lady. She listened on how we pictured our wedding cake and she gave her suggestions as well. When we saw our cake for the first time at the venue, It was just perfect!
    Cake is gorgeous, delicious and with very competitive price! Highly recommend and will continue to support this vendor. Thanks Olivia!

    Sent on 06/07/2020
  • V

    Venus · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    World's Best Cake

    Don't even get me started on how amazing my wedding cake was or I wont be able to stop. I wish there was away I could post a picture because our cake was simply artwork. Not only did it taste INCREDIBLE but it told the story of how me and my now husband met. It showcased each city we went to and that mattered to us. The details were perfect and just unreal. Thank you so much Olivia for making us such a beautiful cake. I didnt even want a cake and now I cant stop talking about how amazing ours was! Thank you thank you thank you.

    Sent on 30/08/2019
  • Shayna

    Shayna White · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly rated for a reason!

    The other reviews speak for themselves - but I will add to them and say that Olivia is AMAZING and you will not regret booking with I Do! Wedding Cakes.

    We wanted a fairly minimal cake that was still elegant. Flavor-wise we went with vanilla bean, chocolate truffle and white chocolate raspberry - all amazing. Her open houses provide ample opportunity to taste test and check out her work, and she will answer any questions you may have. She is professional, personable and warm :) She cares about her clients and will customize a design to fit your theme and style. The pricing is all on the website and is such a steal for the work she does and the industry standards. Thank you!!

    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Ko · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous wedding cakes

    Olivia’s cakes are simply delicious! She did an amazing job creating my wedding cake and you can see her professionalism and care for details when you visit her store and in the actual cake that she presents. Thank you Olivia!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • Leila

    Leila · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, kind and amazing

    Olivia did an amazing job with out wedding cake design! Absolutely nailed it! She has a great character and easy to work with! Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 27/01/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.