Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Cake Cheers

Cake Cheers

Cake Cheers

Mississauga, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22

22 User photos

  • Hope
    Hope M. Getting married on 21/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest service ever

    My nephew’s birthday cake was extremely cute and tasted really good, I am really happy I found Cake Cheers.

    Thank you Cake Cheers

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. Can't wait to make your bridal cake and your beautiful wedding cake!
  • Tasmin
    Tasmin V. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular Person, Baker and Artist

    Ulfat has just been incredible. Her warm, kind personality had us before we even tried the cakes, and after the tasting, we were 100% confident she was the right choice for us! Her cakes are absolutely top-notch. I am normally not a cake lover as most are solid and dry, but hers were heavenly! Light, fluffy, perfectly and evenly filled! Not only was the taste exact, but the design was beyond gorgeous!!! She did exactly our envisioned dream cake, i was almost sad to start cutting it up!!
    I will be keeping her services in mind for all my future events. Thank you so much to Ulfat for her outstanding professionalism, I had no worries about the cake getting to the venue and our evening was just beautiful.
  • Kayla
    Kayla S. Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal!!

    Ulfat makes the most delicious cakes! She made our wedding cake (this past weekend) and not only was it absolutely gorgeous but it was the softest, fluffiest and most delicious cake my husband and I have ever had. We had nothing but compliments from our wedding guests. We are still eating it five days later and it’s still as fresh as our wedding day. Ulfat accommodated us during the pandemic as we were supposed to be married right as the pandemic hit the world. She also went above and beyond and found the party favours for me that I was looking for. On top of being so kind she was also on time and made the cake exactly the way we wanted it to look. I highly recommend Cake Cheers to anyone who needs a cake for any occasion and will continue to go there myself.

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    It was such a pleasure making your beautiful cake and being part of your wedding. I am really happy that I have met such a lovely couple. Wishing you a lifetime full of love and happiness.
    Thank you so much for your lovely review.
    ❤️❤️❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Farren
    Farren E. Married on 27/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!!!

    The cake was so beautiful and it tasted heavenly 😍😍😍

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Thank you so much Farren for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure making your wedding cake. Your cake looked amazing! What a wonderful theme. I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness.
  • A
    Audrey Married on 23/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great! Highly recommend!


    Ulfat, at Cake Cheers, was great to work with. The cake she made for our wedding was beautiful and exactly matched what we had talked about for our rustic theme. The cake was also delicious (we had red velvet with cream cheese icing).

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Thank you so much Audrey! Your wedding was very special too. The rustic theme was simple and gorgeous, and your guests were helpful and friendly. It was such a pleasure making your beautiful cake. Wish you a life full of happiness. ❤
    Thank you.
    Thank you so much for this lovely review.
  • Jiffy
    Jiffy J. Married on 22/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious!

    Ulfat is such a great baker! Her cake and cupcakes were so delicious! Glad we decided to go with her. We wanted a simple one tier cake and individually packed cupcakes for our guests (thanks to Covid). It was all really pretty and well done!
  • Rachael
    Rachael E. Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake!

    The cake looks so beautiful and tasted so good. I even got a larger size so I could have lots of leftovers.

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Thank you Rachael for your review.
    This was my first experience at the Conservatory Butterflies and your caked was gorgeous; I loved the edible butterflies and the raffles.
    Wish you all the best Rachael and thanks again for your review. ❤
  • Daniela
    Daniela F. Married on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing cake and cinnamon buns

    Ulfat made us the most beautiful two tier chocolate and coffee flavoured wedding cake with a white chocolate dip. We had a vision of a wedding cake with cinnamon buns and she made it even better than expected! We also ordered 100 cinnamon buns that she provided in individual containers so guests were able to take them home when they didn't get eaten. I was very happy with how it turned out, would definitely recommend Cake Cheers!

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    It was such a pleasure making your wedding cake!
    I loved the energy of your wedding, everyone was helpful and happy. Wish you a lifetime of happiness and love. ❤
  • Jefin
    Jefin Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Cake

    The cake looked met all our expectations. It looked amazing(as expected) and tasted so delicious. Our guests made so many great comments about the cake, and we are here to say thank you! Again, Thank you so much for making our special day that even better with such a great wedding cake.

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Jefin is such a pleasant customer. He knew exactly what he wanted in his wedding cake; in fact, he designed it.
    I am glad that I was part of your wedding. Wish you a lifetime of love and happiness. 💖
  • Rehnuma
    Rehnuma M. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding cake

    I had the absolute pleasure of working with the talented Ultaf! She was very open to my ideas and super responsive and accommodating. Had lots to try during tasting! We went with her special strawberry flavour which was super delicious!

    Cake Cheers's reply:

    Thank you Rehnuma,
    Your cake was simple and gorgeous, and it is true that simplicity makes the beauty.
    I loved it. It was such a pleasure making your cake.
    Thank you so much for your nice review. Wish you all the best. ❤
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message