A Slice of Art
Red Deer T4N 2X1 Red Deer (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
47 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 10 to 1000
Share

Reviews for A Slice of Art

Recommended by 97% of couples · Write a review

47
4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8
Order by:
  • L

    Lindsay Dykstra · Married on 30/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding Cake was absolutely stunning and beyond delicious. There was nothing left at the end of the night!

    Sent on 03/09/2014
  • C

    Casandra Matejka · Married on 23/08/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My cake turned out beautiful and tasted amazing. Oriole was easy to get a hold of and quite flexible when we were booking.

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    was very happy and satisfied. did a great job.

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • [Anonymous]

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    very personable and good clean work station. she give lots of choices and works with your options to help find the right cake. Very pleasant and very soft nature and great to deal with. was on a budget, so cold not afford her sugar flowers, that threw off my cake look a bit. but all in all, it was great experience and I would do it over again

    Sent on 23/07/2014
  • L

    Lorna Johnson · Married on 19/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted a simple and elegant cake for our wedding and Oriol helped us to find the right concept. The cake that. She created for us was just perfect - simple white with beautiful white roses that were so realistic I had to touch them to see if the were real. The cake was absolutely delicious! My guests are still talking about it.

    Sent on 25/07/2014
  • K

    Kallie Hanke · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was wonderful to deal with, cake was made exactly the way we wanted it, and tasted amazing! Would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 21/07/2014
  • J

    Janeen Shapka · Married on 28/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a wonderful job the cake was amazing !

    Sent on 30/06/2014

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?