A Slice of Art
Red Deer T4N 2X1 Red Deer (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
47 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 10 to 1000
Share

Reviews for A Slice of Art

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

47

7 User photos

A Slice of Art 1
A Slice of Art 2
A Slice of Art 3
A Slice of Art 4
A Slice of Art 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • Q

    Quinlin Hunter · Married on 06 of June of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She worked with us over email to find something that would going to be both unique and beautiful.

    Sent on 19/06/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 18/04/2015

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    She was very professional and friendly. She was very creative and helped in so many ways. I recommend her for sure. Good job!she made my day a special day with doing a good Jon on my cake. Thanks!

    Sent on 24/04/2015
  • J

    Jan Egan · Married on 04 of April of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found whole transaction to be flawless on Oriol's part... The cake was fantastic... The service was excellent. I would highly recommend

    Sent on 05/04/2015
  • J

    Janene Jones · Married on 14 of February of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly helpful advice and service from beginning to end. Oriol was very professional, the premises was spotlessly clean, everything was very well organized from the initial meeting and cake tasting through to the final collection. We would recommend A Slice of Art to anyone. Awesome in every way!

    Sent on 19/02/2015
  • E

    Elena Durette · Married on 11 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful cake and cupcakes for our fall wedding. Friendly service and so accommodating! Pretty tasty too! :)

    Sent on 15/10/2014
  • N

    Nicole Kaspick · Married on 04 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was gorgeous! Very delicious and Oriol was such a delight to plan it out with! Loved it!

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • C

    Casey Lethbridge · Married on 20 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with our wedding cake and it tasted delicious!

    Sent on 03/10/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was such an easy and smooth process when it came down to having Oriol design my cake and mini cupcakes for the wedding. I had no difficulties whatsoever. The cake and mini cupcakes tasted delicious as well!! The cost was very affordable. I would highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • T

    Tess DeLeeuw · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cake tasted wonderful !!! Cake was exactly how I wanted it.

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • M

    Melissa Coupland · Married on 06 of September of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is thee absolute best coconut cake i have ever tastes in my life.. Not to sweet, not sugary you could actually eat it without feeling sick afterward. Very helpful and professional. Very good presentation of my wedding cake, takes talent. Couldn't be more impressed or happy with my cake and cupcakes

    Sent on 13/09/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.