Wooden Sticks Golf Club

4 reviews | Uxbridge (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wooden Sticks Golf Club

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

4

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Mary

    Mary Brumwell · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding venue.

    A big thank you to Cathy & the staff at Wooden Sticks. We had the most perfect wedding day. Everyone was so wonderful to work with and very accomodating. The food was amazing. The cabins are gorgeous. I can't recommend this venue enough.

    Sent on 15/09/2019

    Wooden Sticks Golf Club's reply:

    Mary!
    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was lovely to work with you as well, and I'm sending my heartfelt best wishes to you both for the future. Take care, Cathy
  • Mariola

    Mariola Woszewska · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    What a beautiful venue! Cathy made our day so perfect! Food was amazing! Most perfect day!

    Sent on 19/12/2019
  • L

    Laura Murphy · Married on 31/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day!

    My husband and I got married at Wooden Sticks on May 31, 2019 and we cannot say enough great things!!! We had the best day we could have imagined. Cathy, the venue coordinator was amazing..she was flexible with last minute details..and my questions throughout the whole process, so pleasant to work with...She really knows her stuff and to be honest, she played a huge part ..if not the largest part in making our day such a success...there were 0 issues and I owe it to her!

    The food was incredible! I'm still hearing from our guests about how good the food was ...the grounds at Wooden Sticks are the absolute perfect backdrop for pictures, there's an indoor OR outdoor space for the ceremony ...both which are beautiful, there's cabins on site which is where my bridal party and family got ready and also stayed for the night of the wedding and night before, all the staff there are super helpful and friendly, there's just no negatives I can say about this venue!
    So happy we booked with them and we will recommend it to any couple!
    Laura & Devin

    Sent on 04/09/2019

    Wooden Sticks Golf Club's reply:

    Laura,
    How wonderful to read such a heartfelt thank you!! I am so happy that your day was everything you hoped it would be. Kinds words such as yours make what I do that much more special. Thank you! Cathy
  • Ashley

    Ashley Jefferey · Married on 14/10/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful venue! Staff was all amazing and great help. We had a buffet dinner and the food was done perfectly lots of variety on the menu, food was delicious and worth the money. I would definitely recommend wooden sticks

    Sent on 15/11/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.