Wolf Run Golf Course

5 reviews | Janetville (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Wolf Run Golf Course

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Torie

    · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect

    The staff at Wolf Run Golf Course and their Event Coordinator went above and beyond to make sure the vision I had for my wedding was attainable. They were always available for any questions I had and flexible to any changes I wanted to make. They were able to refer me to other vendors in the area that were also amazing to work with. The food they served for cocktail hour and the dinner was delicious and they were able to accommodate any food sensitivities of guests. The ceremony and venue space was set up beautiful and they allowed me to bring in my extra decor to complete my vision for the perfect day!

    Sent on 01/08/2019

    Wolf Run Golf Course's reply:

    Torie and Spencer
    Thank you for such a great review, it was our honour to help you make your special day come true.
    We here at Wolf Run Golf Club wish you all the best in the years to come !
    Barb and the staff at Wolf Run
  • J

    Justin D. · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing couldn't get a better vendor

    everything was perfect was even going to let our dog join the wedding amazing food and way more than enough was beautiful and everything was done for us for 3333.00 with tax we got great food amazing photographer perfect venue allowed us extra people also provide perfect person to marry us 2 hour wedding not rushed an made so easy for us I hope everyone comes here they care about making you wedding perfect an even flowers included and u can buy beer or drinks but coffee pop an water is free an coffee is as good as timmies they even gave us a beautiful card an walked us step by step about everything not a thing went wrong an with 40 people there was still extra food

    Sent on 09/07/2019

    Wolf Run Golf Course's reply:

    Cassie and Justin
    I want to thank you for the lovely review. We were more than happy to make your day a special and memorable for you.
    We here at Wolf Run Golf Club want to wish you two all the best in your new life together.
    Thanks again,
    Barb and The Staff at Wolf Run
  • Joanne

    Joanne F. · Married on 30/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bruce and Joanne's Amazing Wedding!


    We couldn't be more thrilled with our wedding experience at Wolf Run. We have a cottage around the corner and have always enjoyed the meals there and thought it would be the perfect spot to tie the knot.
    Barb and the Wolf Run team were fantastic and made our big day memorable, enjoyable, and most importantly stress-free.
    Staff were amazing leading up to the day of the wedding and that incredible level of service continued throughout our wedding day. They were able to recommend local vendors to help with our day including our DJs, photographer and officiant.
    The venue speaks for itself- a gorgeous location and was the perfect backdrop for our wedding photos.
    Our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was and the table settings and decorations by the decorators were stunning.
    The food was delicious and the presentation on every plate was spot-on.
    They allowed us to design a wonderful menu for our guests as well.
    The most important thing was that the day went exactly how we had envisioned it. We can't thank the staff enough for making our day!
    You can’t go wrong with Wolf Run as your venue – It exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 04/04/2019

    Wolf Run Golf Course's reply:

    Joanne & Bruce

    We at Wolf Run Golf Club were thrilled to be part of your special day! You two make a wonderful couple and we wish you all the best !

    Barb & The Staff at Wolf Run Golf Club
  • J

    Jacqueline S. · Married on 23/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful new venue!

    We can't thank the staff enough for putting together our wedding in a week!
    Our chosen venue was outside and the weather was likely going to be nasty so we quickly had to find a new place that could accommodate us inside!
    Barb Timms went over the top with her help - right from decorating the tent so beautifully for our ceremony, to photos, to the lovely table settings inside for our reception.
    The meal was out of a high-end restaurant! We had chosen roast beef with Yorkshire pudding, veggies, soup, salad and delicious desserts.
    On top of planning our wedding in only a week, there was a big wedding show the day of our wedding at the venue. Once it was over the staff quickly tore it down and had us setup in 20 minutes.
    I can't say enough about the quality, hospitality and staff at Wolf Run. We loved our day. Thank you so much Barb and staff!

    Sent on 02/10/2018

    Wolf Run Golf Course's reply:

    Dear Jacqueline and Dave,
    We at Wolf Run Golf Club felt honor that we were able to make your day special and to be a part of it. You are a wonderful couple and we wish you all the best!
    Sincerely,
    Barb Timms and Staff
    Wolf Run Golf Club
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.