Pitt Meadows Golf Club
13615 Harris Road Pitt Meadows V3Y 2R8 Pitt Meadows (British Columbia) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Pitt Meadows Golf Club

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

22

7 User photos

Pitt Meadows Golf Club 1
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 2
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 3
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 4
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 5
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 6
Pitt Meadows Golf Club 7
Order by:
  • Kianna-Jai

    Kianna-Jai Storrie · Married on 21/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding review

    I would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone. Julie was amazing to work with. She helped us in any way she could and offered a lot of helpful advice. The food was absolutely delicious and was ready right when they said it would be. She walked us through how the ceremony would go and helped make sure it went off without a hitch.

    Sent on 25/07/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Michelle Hamilton · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect affordable and so close to home

    This place was amazing close to home very affordable for us as a small growing family.
    The staff were amazing I went beyond and above for us.

    I would definitely host another party there.

    Sent on 07/07/2019

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Danielle,
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your wedding at PMGC! Best wishes to you and your husband, it was our absolute pleasure to host your wedding here!
  • Ashley

    Ashley Zhou · Married on 28/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie is the best!

    My husband and I initially picked place due to the price is the most reasonable, incorporating with food choice, space and ONLY ONE wedding per day. What we didn’t expect is, Julie comes with it. If you think all the golf course or other places only see you as business and they don’t care about you, then you are wrong with this one. Julie is like a mom, she cares for us, very patient and gives us loads of advices. On the day of, she helps my event planner coordinates everything, she was a saviour to me as the bride. I was super busy with changing dress, doing my make up and coordinating with my event planner. Julie made sure I got fed & hydrated. There was a spillage incident on my dress, she even cleaned it for me! She didn’t need to! She was there the whole time with us, she’s super understanding and flexible. We had last minute guest change, she helped us throughout, never overcharged us a dime. I can’t say enough good things about this place and Julie. If you want a gorgeous golf course wedding with a stress free day, go with Pitt Meadows Golf Course. My friends spent double amount of the money than I did, didn’t get any where close to the treatment I received from this place.

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 8
    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 9
    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 10
    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 11
    Sent on 30/06/2019

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club's reply:

    Hi Ashley,
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed your wedding at PMGC! Best wishes to you and your husband, it was our absolute pleasure to host your celebration here!
  • Sarah

    Sarah Beth Caunce · Married on 04/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    This is a great venue to have your wedding at! Julie is so helpful answering all questions and very informative! Our first meeting with Julie we knew we were going to choose the venue because she made us feel very comfortable and excited about our special day. The food is fantastic! and the room is big and the picture opportunities are endless. Very happy to have chose the Pitt Meadows Golf Course for our special day and will never forget our perfect day :)

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • Maria

    Maria Wilson · Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations!

    Pitt meadows staff and coordinator Julie were such a fantastic help through the planning process and the day of! Julie truely showed that she cared about our day and relieved me of any worries I had. The wedding day itself couldn’t have been better thanks to all the Pitt Meadow staff- and the Salmon is to die for! I would love to eat more of that 😊👌🏻

    Sent on 13/07/2018
  • Vera

    Vera Zimmerman · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend. Best if you need a low stress wedding!

    We couldn't have done this without the amazing staff. Julie is beyond helpful. She is so patient, easy going and professional. Weddings have potential to be super stressful, I'm so grateful to have chosen this venue. We had minimal stress, and a lot of fun! Everyone is so helpful and ready to make things work great!

    Sent on 18/05/2018
  • A

    Amy Dureau · Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for better place than here to have our wedding. It was such a beautiful venue and all the staff made our day extra special, especially Julie... she was exceptional and such an amazing person.

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 12
    Sent on 02/09/2017

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you so much for your great review Amy! We are so happy that you enjoyed your special day and it was our absolute pleasure to help out with that!
  • E

    Eunice · Married on 05/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie was very helpful with our wedding planning and provided valuable advises based on her experience with weddings. We have changed our plans a few times and when we ran into some issues on wedding day, she was always calm and dealt with the matters with a smile on her face. In our opinion, hosting our wedding here is an excellent choice.

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 13
    Pitt Meadows Golf Club 14
    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • L

    Linda Laljee · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I read the great reviews on here and decided to check out this venue. When I met Julie, I had some really great vibes from her. Her experience and knowledge as well as her personality is very reassuring. I knew when I met her that I could see her being the calm presence keeping me level on my big day. She never let me down. Her staff are also great. Very organized. Her bartender was very professional and attentive. The venue itself is gorgeous, convenient. The food was delicious. We didn't have a big budget, but because of the Pitt Meadows Golf Club, we still had our dream wedding. I was worried when I realized I forgot to bring my garter. I looked a Julie, not knowing what to do. What did she do? She literally hand sewed my garter within the hour, and I was able to have a memorable garter toss and forever memorable wedding. Thank you!

    Sent on 17/08/2017

    Pitt Meadows Golf Club's reply:

    Linda,
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to have been able to go above and beyond for your wedding to make it so very special for you!

    Wishing you many years of happiness
    Pitt Meadows Golf Club
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.