Mississauga Convention Centre
75 Derry Road West L5W1G3 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
90 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 2200
Share

Reviews for Mississauga Convention Centre

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

90

37 User photos

Order by:
  • Gina

    Gina C Maroni · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding

    We had our wedding here August 24, 2019 and it was truly a dream come true. Cliff was our go-to person who was truly a blessing. He handled everything with class and made everything run smoothly. He made sure everything was running to the way we wanted it to run and ensured we were happy with the food, granting us many tastings. Down to the smallest detail he was there to save the day. We are so happy we got to take part in the Couples banquet prior to the wedding and that we had continuous meetings to ensure we were happy. The place was recently renovated and all of our guest have nothing but amazing things to say. The late night snack buffets were a hit. They are super accommodating. If you want a magical day with little to no hiccups, this is the place for you. Thank you again! - Gina & Lamar

    Sent on 07/01/2020

    Mississauga Convention Centre's reply:

    Hi Gina & Lamar,
    Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased that we were able to play a small role in your dream wedding! Wishing you and Lamar a lifetime of happiness!
  • R

    Rebecca Dapaah · Married on 10/08/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience with this vendor! No complaints.

    Antonio was a great help and he remained professional at all times. We had no issues whatsoever!! The food is also amazing!!!

    Sent on 02/09/2019
  • S

    S Khan · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great event, great service

    The staff at the MCC was very organized and helpful. Provided great service. Definitely recommend it.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • J

    Jenelle · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mississauga Convention Centre

    Cliff made my dream wedding possible. The food was amazing and I couldn’t ask for anything more

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Maia · Married on 30/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue, amazing team

    MCC exceeded our expectations, our day of in-house co-coordinator was amazing, the food was great, venue is newly renovated. MCC is a one-stop shop, and made everything easy for our big day.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • I

    Iqbal U · Married on 23/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!!

    MCC went above and beyond to help us with our event. I was really happy with their service and it was great working with them.

    Sent on 16/11/2019

    Mississauga Convention Centre's reply:

    Hi Iqbal,
    Thank you for choosing the Mississauga Convention Centre for your special day! We are so thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience working with us. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!
  • S

    Salma Jillany · Married on 16/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience

    Everything was great except they forgot to put my charger plates on the table. The rest were all great couldn’t ask for more. I would surely recommend this place.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Liza

    Liza Bellante · Married on 15/06/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Picture perfect!

    From the food to the staff to the decor .... it was truly incredible! People are still talking about the salads and soups we had! Thank you so much for turning our dream day into a reality. The new modern renovations made for an added bonus. I’m so happy and if I had to do it all over again I’d pick MCC! Thanks for being so accommodating and having a back up plan for my outdoor ceremony, which looked so much more beautiful inside than out.

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • C

    Cynthia Gamboa · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    would recommend again!

    They were extremely patient and helpful during a stressful time. They pay extreme attention to detail and are always willing to answer questions

    Sent on 22/05/2019
  • E

    Emily Rebelo · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work

    Thanks for all your gard work and making everything perfect

    Sent on 22/05/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.