Le Dome

5 reviews | Oakville (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Le Dome

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

11 User photos

Order by:
  • Siciel

    Siciel Y. 路 Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and unforgettable

    Friendly people, very flexible and responsible
    Food was great, delicious. We had some special meals ( gluten free and halal) which were provided with no problem
    The process for putting on and off the decorations went very smoothly. The staff was very helpful

    Sent on 05/08/2019

    Le Dome's reply:

    Thank you Siciel we appreciate the review. We are thrilled that you were happy with the big day and we wish you all the best on the new adventure. Please feel free to stop in for a visit any time.

    Warmest wishes,
    Le Dome Banquet Hall
  • Kimberley

    Kimberley K. 路 Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    My wedding reception was this past weekend on Saturday September 29th in Jeana's room at LeDome Venue in Oakville. I booked it a year ago right after I got engaged. This was the best decision my husband and I ever made. Throughout the entire year of planning we were able to pop in, call text or email with any questions we had along our journey of planning. The owners and all the staff were extremely welcoming and so helpful with all of our planning. It was so refreshing and calming knowing we could ask questions any time we felt we needed too. They were always accommodating np matter when we would pop by. They would always make time to sit down and ask how they could help us. When it came time to discuss decor they were very supportive with what we wanted our vision to look like and helped us achieve that vision. The taste testing they have months before your wedding was extraordinary to say the least. It was like we were guests at a wedding and lasted the entire day. The food is amazing without compromise. The night of the reception, the staff servers were amazing. Attentive, friendly, caring and wanted to make our night one to remember. Professional all the way for sure. Our night was magical and one our guests will never forget. LeDome made that happen. Love you guys. Mr.&Mrs. King. Adam &Kimberley 馃榿馃榿.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • Megan

    Megan M. 路 Married on 18/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You're number one

    Le Dome is the place to choose when looking for a venue for your wedding. We had our wedding there and whatever we needed it was there. They really made us feel special. Amazing food, staff and gorgeous venue for the cost.

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • Shelby

    Shelby O. 路 Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Portuguese Wedding

    We chose Le Dome Banquet Hall for our wedding and they exceeded all expectations! They are open to any special requests and concerns and were all very responsive. You can tell this is a family focused business - as they make you feel welcomed as soon as you enter the hall. The staff was very friendly and fun and they really helped make the night be the best it could be. We had the Portuguese menu with the seafood buffet and it was a huge hit! They even let us take the food home with us the next day and we shared it with our relatives. The food was amazing, the hall was perfect and it was reasonably priced, especially for a young couple like ourselves.

    Sent on 09/06/2018

    Le Dome's reply:

    Hey Shelby

    Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are happy to be part of your magical day! All the best for your future together as a couple.

    Keep in touch.

    John & Robin
  • Theresa

    Theresa M. 路 Married on 17/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Food, Great Service, Great Staff and Management!

    Out wedding was on March 17th, 2018. Even to this day, all that we hear from our guests, is how wonderful the food was and it was the best they've ever had. Some of our guests had certain allergies and different food preferences. Le Dome staff made sure that our guests had what they needed. They listened to our every word and delivered exactly what we asked for. We truly felt like royalty that day! They took care of us, (bride and groom), by going above and beyond for us. During the wedding planning, they never forced us to use their recommend vendors, but we decided to use them, due to the vendors having high ratings with our own research. To this day, because the food is so good, we do a lot of take out. We definitely recommend Le Dome for your event!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.