Fogolar Furlan Windsor
1800 NORTH SERVICE ROAD N8W 1Y3 Windsor (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
4.4 out of 5.0
Number of guests 30 to 650
Share

Reviews for Fogolar Furlan Windsor

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Response time 4.4

Awards

5

1 User photo

Fogolar Furlan Windsor 1
Order by:
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Katzenberger · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lou and Sarah are the BEST! This is the one aspect of my wedding that I had absolutely zero worries about. Lou is so thoughtful and great to work with and truly has your best interest at heart! I cannot express enough how perfect everything was with Fogolar. I would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone and everyone! Reasonable cost, great service, and amazing staff. Thank you for everything!

    Fogolar Furlan Windsor 2
    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • A

    Ana Savic Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Lou spent over an hour talking with us. No hidden fees, no nickel and diming. Very flexible and accommodating. Very HONEST! (great price too!)

    Sent on 18/08/2016
  • C

    Christina Falconer · Married on 19/03/2016

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    Horrible ! They didn't set up the requested amount of tables which left an entire family standing for over and hour while they catered to the other clearly very expensive wedding downstairs . The food was gross . And they carted it over to our hall with no lids over gravel yuck . I could never find a server . They literally ripped the wine out of my guests hand without warning causing them to spill on themselves. Some had had vomited for some reason and they never cleaned it up nor have myself anything to clean it up with or I would have . The bartender was very rude . When I asked for the remaining closed wine bottles at the end of the night they tried playing it off as if there where none but there was about 9 which I finally got . They tried billing me for over 100 people when there was 86. They also tried charging all the kids as adult plates.

    Honestly THANK GOD FOR MY DECORATOR . She made the place look stunning

    Sent on 20/09/2016
  • K

    Kelly E · Married on 04/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The manager, Lou, was amazing to work with. He went through every detail, slowly, step by step to make sure that he had all the information that he needed. He even asked for our vendor information (ie. DJ, cake, decorator, etc.) so that if someone didn't show up to set up what they were responsible for, he could call them to find out what was going on.

    The food was amazing - I got so many compliments on our meal. And the servers were great. I would definitely recommend the Fogolar Furlan for any wedding reception!!

    Sent on 20/05/2013
  • J

    Jenn Ruffin · Married on 26/08/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anyone thinking of having a wedding here ask for TIM!!

    Sent on 28/02/2008
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.