Elm Ridge Country Club
851, Cherrier, Ile Bizard, Qc. H9E 1C3 H9E 1C3 Montreal (Quebec) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
6 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 75 to 400
Share

Reviews for Elm Ridge Country Club

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6

10 User photos

Elm Ridge Country Club 1
Elm Ridge Country Club 2
Elm Ridge Country Club 3
Elm Ridge Country Club 4
Elm Ridge Country Club 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • Pascale

    Pascale Boulard Getting married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding

    C'est un très bel endroit et je recommande cette place à tous. Super service, très courtois et rapide. Je vous souhaite d'avoir une aussi belle expérience que nous avons eu en réservant cette emplacement.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • Elodie

    Elodie Chou Ket Kime · Married on 03 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing reception!!

    They did an amazing job! Whatever we asked they tried to make their best! Sometimes it wasn't possible and they were honest about it! Thanks for the flexibility! For the supper, they create an elegant and intimate atmosphere with the lights (thing we couldn't know during the visit hours)

    Sent on 31/05/2019
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 15 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    september wedding

    We did our wedding at Elm Ridge on September 15th 2018. Phil & Serghei helped us plan a beautiful wedding. They were quick to respond, provided great service, amazing food and made this a worry-free process. Thanks so much for making our wedding a memorable one and it goes without saying that we would definitely recommend this venue!!

    Vini & Vanessa

    Sent on 22/09/2018
  • C

    Catherine Robles · Married on 17 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place to have your wedding at. Love the golf and the people who helped us to have the best time ever.
    Food was perfectly cooked for all our 168 guests.
    Team was more than perfect to make my dream come true.

    Have more cocktail food to serve will your taking your pictures, otherwise they won't be food for everyone.

    Elm Ridge Country Club 6
    Sent on 18/07/2017

    Elm Ridge Country Club's reply:

    Well hello there!
    Very happy Serghei and myself could make such a difference. We love what we do and try our best to ease things because you don't need to be thinking on your BIG day.

    Phil
  • [Anonymous] Married on 26/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I spent a LONG time searching for the perfect reception. We actually reviewed about 13 of them and went to go see 6 of them in person. When we entered Elm Ridge we knew that this was the one. Phil, the manager, was absolutely amazing and great to deal with throughout the whole wedding planning process. The venue is beautiful and private! We were the only ones there which felt very cozy and intimate. They were great to communicate with and lovely to work with. The food was DELICIOUS and they had great packages to choose from. I totally recommend!

    Sent on 26/02/2017
  • Jaclyn

    Jaclyn Shecter · Married on 09 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elm Ridge goes above and beyond to ensure your big day is perfect and stress free! From initial meetings, flexibility and responsiveness to your messages and working with your other vendors, you know that you are in the right hands to help develop and run your dream wedding. The food is absolutely amazing, the service is impeccable and the whole service staff is professional and welcoming. The grounds of Elm Ridge speak for themselves in their beauty and presentation, but the inside is just as perfect for photos, getting ready on the big day and the reception area. Overall, Elm Ridge takes great pride in helping to achieve a perfect wedding and letting you enjoy your big day hassle free and with great happiness.

    Elm Ridge Country Club 7
    Elm Ridge Country Club 8
    Elm Ridge Country Club 9
    Elm Ridge Country Club 10
    Elm Ridge Country Club 11
    Elm Ridge Country Club 12
    Elm Ridge Country Club 13
    Elm Ridge Country Club 14
    Elm Ridge Country Club 15
    Sent on 02/03/2017

    Elm Ridge Country Club's reply:

    You're the best! We totally enjoyed helping you make your BIG day happen!
    You two enjoy life and make sure you live it to the fullest.

    Phil
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.