Clareport Place Banquet & Convention Centre
65 CLAIREPORT CRES. M9W 6V5 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
4.8 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 1000
Share

Reviews for Clareport Place Banquet & Convention Centre

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

5
Order by:
  • R

    Rani Sinanan · Married on 01 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had such an amazing experience at Claireport Place. Jey, Sonya and the entire team were so supportive and accommodating to all of our needs and requests. Uncle Jey didn't just treat me as another client he treated me like a daughter and wanted to make all of my dreams come true! Thank you everyone for making our night so special and amazing!

    Sent on 02/08/2017

    Clareport Place Banquet & Convention Centre's reply:

    Hi Rani

    Thank you for allowing Claireport Place to help organize your wedding reception, we are glad to hear you had an amazing time, we look forward to working with you in the future. Best of Luck with everything !
  • [Anonymous] Married on 29/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is second to nothing.
    Best Venue, Best Food, Best Decoration, Best Service.
    I encourage any one to avail this place. All the Best.
    The Decorations and Options for Stage are huge, The Food Choices and Meany Choices are many, The Service is exceptionally great. The response and flexibility are excellent. The package details and plans are prefect. All you need is just book hall if available.
    Best Wishes.

    Sent on 23/05/2017
  • Andrea

    Andrea Wright Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the time arrived at the venue, I knew it was the one to book. The venue is beautiful in and out. I was blown away to find out that mostly everything you need for your wedding reception (such as center pieces, backdrops etc) are included in the wedding package. Great value. Sonia and Jey (the owner) were fantastic to deal with. They pay full attention to detail and give you suggestions without you feeling pressured. I can't wait to have my wedding reception at Claireport Place next year September 2016.

    Sent on 05/06/2015
  • [Anonymous] Married on 16/01/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great venue and decor. We did open buffet dinner and the food was delicious.
    staff and service was outstanding. Thanks to Jey and Claireport Place family making our dreams come true.

    Sent on 26/01/2016
  • S

    shevonne marks · Married on 17 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    this venue is fantastic!!!

    The manager Jey is super easy to deal with. The facilities and inclusions you will not believe!!!!!!!

    I had my wedding on July 17 th 2015 and I'll be forever basking in the glow!

    the venue provided the decor and it wow'ed all of the guests. the food was outstanding, hot, tasty and lots of it. The price, very very VERY affordable when you think about what is included.

    I'm so happy I check out Claireport place. I was amazed at what was being offered and at that price. I was a bit skeptical that I would get it all on my budget but I got more than I asked for!!!!!

    Thanks To Jey and his team,the wedding was the magical event I had wanted.

    Based on my research, there are no other vendors (venue) in the GTA offering similar services for the same price as Jey and claireport place.

    check it out, you won't regret it.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.