Bellvue Manor

44 reviews | Vaughan (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Bellvue Manor

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

44

2 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie S. · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was abdolutely amazing!!! Bellvue Manor did a great job bring out our vision for our special day.
    The food was amazing, the best food I've had at a wedding by far.
    The service was the best, no complaints
    All my guest stated, our wedding was beautiful and the best service/ food.

    Sent on 02/07/2014
  • A

    Ashley C. · Married on 18/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so impressed with Bellvue Manor. Our wedding was absolutely incredible because of the effort that both Guido and Lisa put forth. You know they really care. I would recommend this hall to anyone. Great service, great food (Kosher), great experience!! Love Bellvue Manor!!

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • E

    Eva S. · Married on 22/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Bellvue Manor and they did an exceptional job. Guido and Lisa were amazing and recommended vendors that we could trust carried out our vision to life. Our guest were raving about the food and the grandeur of the venue. It's not your average hall.

    They truly care about all their clients and the service they provided was personalized. I wouldn't have changed a thing about our wedding. If you go with Bellvue you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 14/03/2014
  • N

    Nadia N. · Married on 09/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had our reception at Bellvue on November 9 in the East and Centre Salons. The staff at Bellvue from day one were amazing...Guido and Lisa took great care of us and made our day a priority. The food was absolutely amazing! The service was outstanding...throughout the night, so manym of our guests came up to say what a beautiful venue it was and what a great time they had. My husband's grandmother came into the hall, and said she felt as though she was stepping onto a movie set.

    Thank you again Bellvue Manor...our day was an absolute dream!

    Brandon and Nadia Nogielski

    Sent on 11/11/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish working with the team at Bellvue Manor was fantastic. We are very pleased with everything and our wedding was such a beautiful event especially thanks to Bellvue Manor!

    Sent on 29/10/2013
  • C

    Chrystille M. · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guido and Nikole were true professionals when dealing with them. Starting from the first meeting with Guido we felt like it was the right choice. We never felted pressure to make a decision and everything was just so easy. As for Nikole, althought my wedding planner was dealing with her directly in regards to the actual reception. Everything was completed the way we wanted it and the night went perfect. All my guests are still raving about the service, food and the banquet hall itself. Thank you for making our day so special and unforgettable!

    Sent on 03/10/2013
  • N

    Nicole B. · Married on 17/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak more highly of Bellvue and all of their staff.
    My wedding took place on August 17, 2013 in The Library Room.
    The food, service and attention to detail exceeded all the expectations we had.
    I can't believe how many compliments we received and continue to receive about how amazing the food was.
    Best choice we made about the wedding (aside from choosing each other!)
    Thank you Bellvue!

    Sent on 30/08/2013
  • M

    Mary P. · Married on 21/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was amazing...positive feedback from all my guests. Will definately return for future bookings

    Sent on 23/04/2013
  • L

    Lucy S. · Married on 23/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my February wedding at Bellvue Manor and would absolutely recommend them to any bride looking for venues for their wedding day! The venue is beautiful, the staff was extremely professional and the food was to die for! Guido and Lisa worked with me and my fiancé to create the right menu for us and our guests are still talking about it how great the food was. Bellvue Manors attention to detail blew us away and we could not have been happier!

    Sent on 18/05/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found that Rob and his staff all did their absolute best to make our wedding exactly what we wanted, from freezing the vodka earlier in the week, to incredible kindness when the unexpected happened.

    Sam, the banquet manager does not miss a detail!

    Sent on 07/11/2012
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.