Turquoise International
Laval H7A Laval (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Turquoise International

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • G

    Georgiana Mendes

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience, great to work with and super friendly. Thank you for all your help, service and honest opinion.

    We will definately refer Turquoise Int'l to all of our friends and family.

    Thank you again. Talk to you soon.

    Sent on 07/12/2011
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was quick and found exactly what i was looking for! It was affordable too!

    Sent on 20/08/2012
  • S

    Tania Miller · Married on 31/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary made my wedding dreams come true! She helped me find the perfect jewelry and accessories to match my wedding dress and gifts for my bridal party. She made my vision a reality within our budget! The value of her services were incredible. She onle works with the finest quality jewelry and makes sure that everything is perfect and made our day a Sparkling success with her beautiful accessories! We all looked amazing! from Bride, Bridesmaids, ushers and flower girls etc. Turquoise International made my shopping a great experience with NO STRESS :) *****We all know planning a wedding could be stressful at times...Not with Turquoise Everything was perfect! :)

    Dont forget to book your appointments in advance. We were super lucky to finish our planning 2months before our wedding and were able to have appointments on weekend. My maid of honour also purchased my gifts from Turquoise! Definitely will refer to all my friends and family

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • T

    Tiffany S · Married on 24/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service, detailed and went above & beyond to accommodate my needs. Brides you should definitely check out Turquoise International!

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • A

    Argy Mavris · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Turquoise international for the perfect jewelry and amazing service,
    could not of asked for a better person (Mary) to help me. Everyone loved what I was wearing and its all because of you!!!!!
    Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • C

    chris d

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everything about turquoise international is simply amazing, im inlove with all the jewelery & would reccomend to anyone

    Sent on 06/12/2011
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.